Coral
GOODNESS! i thot doggies mummy boss's pet is so unsympathetic alrdy while ur boss is WORSE! ask u to go abort? is she in her right frame of mind anot? wat a thing to suggest!
U cant exercise too strenously now. we r nearing labour and if we overtire might go into premature labour. take care.
certain things u can dun do, juz skip it 1st lah.
Vivian
wah u sounded worse off than me leh. sometimes i juz loosen my bra at my workstation and b4 standing up, i hook it up again. no choice.
eh u dun wear too tight bras leh, its no gd 4 milk ducts.
aiyoh, i dun think can wear tampons lah. not at least till the lochia clears. if i am not wrong, there might b some blood clots? so if wearing tampons means trapping them inside. no gd right?
wait 4 jenny & bbgrace to comment bah.
mayb the CTG depends on ur gynae? me am doing it this coming 36 wks visit.
bbgrace
its certainly not easy 4 u. no need to spend alot of time talking to baby mah. u juz try to say a few sentences to her every now and then. explain tt u r busy etc lor. i really believe they can hear us now. eg when i tell my baby to kick me so i can feel his feet, he will really kick and let me feel his feet. got me real excited a few times when i managed to successfully get him to do tt.