(2006/10) OCTOBER 2006 MTB

Hi aspialle

mine is 17 Oct 2006 =)

Selina...u was really cute & chubby =)
mum was hoping my gal would be 2.5kg , then easier for me to deliver, is that too light..

MTBs : Saw the news y'day, this china lady in some province delivered a 6kg baby

Wendy :
haiz, my mum never have stretchmarks for me & sis, alto sis was ard 3.5kg..

Wei Kuan, now that you're this advance in preg it's no wonder to feel movements everywhere, cos every part of bb is strong enough to let us feel hem when they move. For me I feel more of my gal at the side of my tummy when she moves her hands. Whenever she kick, it's a stronger impact on my upper tummy. Anyway, once gynae examinie you they can tell if bb is headdown since you're already so advance into the preg. Enjoy your gynae visit tomorrow.

crystallized,
i dun think i can totally cut durians out if offered. will still take some but will prob take less only... durian is my life lah...

jasmine, crystallized,
i am opposite. pre-preggie n now same same. i hate to drink water. yes. hate is the word to use. but now i force myself to drink. if can finish 1 mineral bottle size a day is a great achievement for me liao. but i must say i'm getting better at it now...

mummyjoy,
at the rate i'm eating now, dun think i got chance to lose weight liao. gain 1kg in 2wks the last time i saw my gynae.

jo,
2.5kg? my personal view is a bit small leh. last time my friend gave birth to her boy at 2.6kg n i visited her in the hospital, bb like very small leh... mayb check wif your gynae lor. anyway, bb weight hard to be determined by us.

wei kuan,
since my boy turned at 6mths, i've stopped having strong movement at the bottom liao. now if have is light constant thumping feeling for a while then will go off. all the major movements n kicks all on top.

anyway, like some mtbs said, turned head down doesnt mean anything. they can still turn back if they feel like it. also turn head down doesnt mean engaged too. so dun worry. enjoy your visit tomorrow.

just caught Ghost Camp at Marina Square yesterday ;) lucky no nitemares last nite...many many scary scenes

anyone caught Super Ex Gal fren or The Breakup..which one is better ? trying to decide between these 2 for next weekend ?

thks, selina and coral, I should not be too worry abt this now.

coral, not all the weight go to you, it may be the baby's fluids etc..., not really all the fats go to you.

my ideal weight is 2.8kg, 2.5kg a bit too small, but as long as healthy will do. it also depends on our hb and our size.

Coral

the gynae has to do it via c-rian..the baby was featured in last nite news on tv..really HUGE

Selina

I think ard 3 kg would be just nice...not too small and hopefully easier to deliver =)

PS: now dun noe y all biodatas of foreign maids stuck in indonesia, went to 8 agencies in Bt Timah Plaza..and most are short of maids..i will probably die if i can't get my maid b4 sep..

i was born at 7mths, only 2kg, not was not warded.
my hubby was also born at 7mths, 2.2kg, was in the ICU for a mth.
both of us are 2nd child, only less than one yr diff from our elder bro/sis.

Hi MTBs

Just want to check with you gals, whether have any of you heard of anyone employing Confinement Nannies from Batam, Indonesia (which is slightly cheaper).

As far as I know, normally the Confinement Nannies are from Malaysia and their price are higher.

Pls advise.

coral, har? not gaining on 3rd tri? I tot we will gain most on 3rd tri...ya, gynae say my weight ok, no point eating too much and gain extra on myself but I worried BB didn't gain much these few weeks...

mummyjoy, yes, the book i have say that. It's contary to what most pple say. It says that most weight gain is in the 2nd tri and during the last mths we gain little or no weight.

Went for my 34wk checkup last sat.
Rhys is growing well. Head remains down but not engaged yet. Gynae say 36wks then might engage, not earlier. He's 2.26kg now. Me gained 1.2kg within 3 weeks. Normal gain, normal weight. But I failed my urine test (sugar) though. But gynae say should be ok coz I just passed my glucose test. Anyway, the previous nite I drank some soft drinks and had milo in the morning. Maybe that cause the sugar level up. hee...

The only disappointing part is that no photo of Rhys again, coz he now facing down so no point taking pics. Looks like these next few visits not going to have any photo of Rhys liao... sob...

Oh, I also told her about my water retention. You know what my gynae say??
She take a 1 sec look at my feet and say "ok lah, still can see the bones, not serious..." and that's it... wah lao... very encouraging hor... haa...

Hi Jo,
Regarding the maid, I got mine from an agency in Hougang Green Mall. That place has a lot of maid agencies. Maybe you want to try there? Mine is an urgent case, so got a transfer maid instead.
So far so good. My colleague got a transfer maid from there too...

FOOD
====
Wah... you all so disciplined in eating one ah...
Looks like that explains all your nice figures before preg. Mine is just horrible. I loved Fast Food and anything that is sinful... hee... thats why this size lor... :p

jackiejon,
Me getting the CL from Indonesia this round, but dunno if she is from Batam or where. I din ask.
Rate: $1.4K. They are about $400 cheaper compare to M'sian CL, and service much better!

Jenny, your CL cheap leh. Can save the $400 for tonic. Too bad never know of such lobang earlier. Still think it's too expensive to pay $1.8k for Cl when i intend to have bb sleep with me at nite. So CL basically only cook for me and maybe wash nappy. I can easily cater food and throw nappy into the washing machine...No choice, stillhv to employ incase to emergency c-section.

Jackiejon,
Do note that CL from indonesia, some they will say that they only do 2 weeks, then will change another CL as they dun want to stay too long in Singapore. (They need to stamp their passport after 2 weeks like malaysian too.) That is why I din take indonesia one. My SIL also change from indo to malaysia one in the end.
My CL agency lady also say she prefer malaysian coz they are more hygenie. Indo one sometimes lazy. But I dun know lah, there are always good ones also... so depends on you lor...

Hi all Mummies....
how are you? Anyone going for "early delivery"?? I went for checkup last week and was advised to deliver my baby from 37th week cos BB inside is growing "too big",might have difficulty when wait till full term.

Hi Jenny,
I saw some threads about the massage lady... there is this lady, Mdm Naini... is she your massage lady? Btw, saw your name in the mooncake BP but too bad no chance to meet you as I will be doing my confinement already.

Hi Vivian

Do you mean that all these CL dont go through the normal "Confinement Agency"? If they do, I though the agency will do all their immigration work for them like for those Malaysian?

vivian,
wow! rhys doing well huh... glad to hear that. my turn next monday to see caleb. u 34wks liao... me will be 34wks next wk...

<font color="ff6000">OCT Mtbs Gathering #2
======================
Hi ladies, I'm doing a test on the response for the gathering. the date is tentative and open to change. thought earlier better in case those with earlier EDD might not be able to join if too late in Sep. if response not very good then guess will have to organise one for x'mas or something liao (after everyone's confinement).

Date: Sat, 2 Sep
Time: Lunch
Venue: TBA
Availability:
1. Selina</font>

wei kuan..so lucky - 6 more weeks, i have 8 weeks...sob*

an ex coleague came in &amp; remarked y i bec so fat..SOB*

littlekid,
long time no hear from you. y your gynae ask you to deliver so early? how big is your bb now?

think so far only doggiesmummy confirmed her delivery date 20 sep cos her's c-section for twins.

Selina, 2 Sep ok for me, but have to be later cos my antenatal class end at 1pm.

Jo., we same same, 8wks.

Littlekid, better be careful. My fren the gyna say bb too big ask her to induce labour in the end, bb only 2.4kg. So calculation not very accurate...

Wtan,
Don't worry, people say if you have a bad dream, once say out than nothing will happen. Don't get bother by the dream you had, relax and feel happy. Nothing will happen. God will bless us all here.

coral,
tks for your prompt reply. I'm aware. Will see how responses like then we decide to go ahead or not

OCT Mtbs Gathering #2 (update #1)
=================================
Availability:
1. Selina
2. Coral

i just realised it has been a while since our list is updated since 3 jul. think wendy very bz @ work lately so i'm volunteering to share the load of updating with her. wendy, hope u dun mind. and i hope i can do as gd a job as her. this is my first attempt so pardon me if there are any mistakes. the list is taken as at 3 jul so if there's anything not updated, plse let me know. i try my best to update as much as i know so far from the postings here.

i added new columns since we nearing THE DAY.

<table border=1><tr><td>October 06 Mother-to-be details updated on 21 August 2006</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>NICK</TD><TD>BB Gender</TD><TD>BB Name</TD><TD>Wt @ Birth</TD><TD>Birth Method</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Graduation</TD><TD>MTBs AGE</TD><TD>GYNAE</TD><TD>HOSPITAL</TD><TD>Love Nest </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirlin</TD><TD>PRINCE</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>25</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vivian </TD><TD>PRINCE</TD><TD>Rhys Low</TD><TD>2.26kg @ 34wks</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>30-Sep</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yi</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babybenmen</TD><TD>PRINCE</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>02-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>24</TD><TD>Dr Han How Chuan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gemini</TD><TD>PRINCESS</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>02-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>31</TD><TD>Dr Ho</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vicky</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>02-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ilovemybabyg</TD><TD>PRINCESS</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>03-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>28</TD><TD>Dr KW Lee</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>yoyo</TD><TD>PRINCE</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>03-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>33</TD><TD>Dr Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Crystallised</TD><TD>PRINCE</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>04-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>koh</TD><TD>PRINCE</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>04-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>27</TD><TD>Dr A.Woodworth @ cck</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lee-Tung</TD><TD>PRINCE</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>06-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>33</TD><TD>Dr Chia Yee Tien</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wei Kuan</TD><TD>PRINCESS</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>06-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>28</TD><TD>Dr Adelina</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>LittleKid</TD><TD>PRINCE</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>07-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>30</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Selina Ang</TD><TD>PRINCE</TD><TD>Caleb Lim</TD><TD>2.02kg @ 32wks</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>07-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>30</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Lim</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD>PRINCE</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>08-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>29+</TD><TD>Dr Koh Gim Hwee</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>misterygal</TD><TD>PRINCESS</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>08-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>29</TD><TD>Dr A.Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>wtan</TD><TD>PRINCE</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>08-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Dr Koh Gim Hwee</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Delphine</TD><TD>PRINCESS</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>09-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>24</TD><TD>Dr A.Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lena</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dee Dee</TD><TD>PRINCESS</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>24</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Doggiemummy</TD><TD>PRINCES</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>Dr Fong</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>beanie</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>31</TD><TD>Dr Low</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bunny</TD><TD>PRINCESS</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>30</TD><TD>Dr L Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Coral</TD><TD>PRINCESS</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1.8kg @ 31wks</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>Dr Tony Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Josephine</TD><TD>PRINCESS</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Dr Yu Su Ling</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>janice</TD><TD>PRINCESS</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>31</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenny</TD><TD>PRINCESS</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>28</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Emily Chua</TD><TD>PRINCE</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>29</TD><TD>Dr C.H Koh</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>May</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr L.Ang</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Van</TD><TD>PRINCE</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Dr Poon</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chihiro</TD><TD>PRINCE</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>31</TD><TD>Dr A.Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babygrace</TD><TD>PRINCESS</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>23-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cherrios</TD><TD>PRINCE</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>23-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>25</TD><TD>Dr Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babe76</TD><TD>PRINCESS</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>24-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>30</TD><TD>Dr PK Teo</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>doreen</TD><TD>PRINCE</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>24-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>25</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>aspialle</TD><TD>PRINCE</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>28</TD><TD>Dr Chee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Freshpoison77</TD><TD>PRINCE</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>29</TD><TD>Dr Ho</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cneo</TD><TD>PRINCESS</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>26-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>28</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yi</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>smileybaby</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>26-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Dr Prof Tay</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jackiejon</TD><TD>PRINCESS</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>27-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>31</TD><TD>Dr Tony Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mmummyjoy</TD><TD>PRINCE</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>30-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>30</TD><TD>Dr Adrain</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Beloved</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>31-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>storm</TD><TD>PRINCESS</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>31-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>25</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>luckyme</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd_4th week</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

eh... i dunno y the list dun look as good as the one wendy did but plse bear wif me while i go figure out ok.

thanks Selina for updating teh list =) looks good &amp; clear ; )

2 sep is mum only or with hubby ? my hubby got ippt that day

hi girls, has anyone decided which malay massage lady to engage after birth?

been browsing thru the other threads and am quite confuse as there seems to be gd feedbacks for many different masseuse..

coral,
The CL is introduced by friend. My friend's friends have been using her. Q good feedback, so I get her lor.

jackiejon,
Not from Agency. Is introduced by friend.
What Vivian means is these CLs (Msia and Indo) are working "illegally" in SG. So they are actually on visit permit, which allows them to stay for 14 days. If they need to stay longer, they will need to go to custom to stamp their passport for "extending" another 14 days, which will add up to 28 days. Those CLs which you hire the Agency, they have work permit, which we have to apply and pay for them.

Vivian,
Actually Msia and Indo CL all the same lah, they all have to stamp passport after 2 weeks, unless they got work permit. This Indo CL goes to ICA to have her passport stamp, so she can stay for 28 days. Hygenic prob, I think depends on the CL, not the place they come from. My previous CL from Msia, damn lazy. Can you imagine she read the newspaper then went to take out the milk bottles from the steriliser w/o washing her hands. I mean, this is common sense lah. When need to remove milk bottles from steriliser, of cos need to wash and dry hands first mah. I realise most CL agency tend to boost on their Msia CL (I have a friend who got her CL from agency. The agency lady said her CLs all from Msia, very good blah blah blah... but when my friend hired and used the CL, she got headache.)
Anyway hiring CL is heng sway issue lah. Some Msia CLs can be very good.

Janice,
Usually CNY period more ex. Cos not much CL wants to take the job mah.

LittleKid,
Tot you disappear leh! You were advised to deliver from 37th week? Meaning you need to induce or c-section ah? Actually you know lah, the scan still a scan, not very accurate one.
Yes, my massage lady is Mdm Naini. Are you getting her?
Hee hee... I dun care if I will be in confinement during that period or not... I still ordered. The worst, get someone to go collect for me lor hahaha...

Selina,
Wow, thanks for the chart! Indeed, a long time since the last update.

storm, jo,
There's a few threads on the massage ladies, which you may have to read thr, before getting one. For me, I die die stick to Mdm Naini haha..

jo,
the gathering with or without hb depending on whether hb can make it. if most not bringing hb, then i'll ask hb to find his own lunch that day. otherwise, most likely he will join us if other hb coming along.

OCT Mtbs Gathering #2 (update #1)
=================================
Availability:
1. Selina
2. Coral
3. Doreen

Hi Jenny,

Yah, I know abt the stamping of passport every 2 weeks are for Malaysian and Indo. I totally agree that this CL thingy is heng sway one. That's why I also dun care too much. Some ppl say this lady good but in the end, not good when work for you... This kinda cases happens so often. Me heck care liao... Anyway, 28 days nia.. just hope for the best lor.

Selina,
Thanks for the chart updates. Wah, long time never see this liao... time flies so fast... bbs grow so fast...WE grows so fast... haa...

As for the gathering, I got checkup in the afternoon at 12.30pm leh. Unless late, otherwise, dun think I can make it. Would love to go though.

Hi gals , i am new here. EDD to be 31st Oct . How is everyone feeling right now?? Me having serious water retention and folks telling me tt if ankles and feet swelling for the 3rd times means ready to give birth liao ..Gosh .. this is my 4th times .. and each time about 2-3 weeks .anyone of you having such serious water retention ?

hi selina
2 sept my hb may be flying off to ireland so i have to accompany him back after antenatal class , tink he is taking nite flight
most likely won't be joining u all

hi mango16
swelling is quite common so not to worry...i also has a bit water retention

Vivian,
Indeed lor, I mean each of us has different requirements of CL. So when ppl said CL A very good blah blah blah, but when we use her, we may not find her good lor. Different standards lah.
This CL which my friend intro hor, q hardworking leh. She even changed the bedsheets, clean the windows etc... Actually these type of housework, they dun need to do one. She q auto lor, tat time I went to visit my friend during her confinement, my gal messed up some stuff on the floor, the CL helped to clear the mess w/o anyone of us telling her to do so. Aiya, anyway, after my "experience" with her during my confinement, then I tell you gals if she is really that good. If good, you gals may like to keep her contact for your next pregnancy hahaha...

mango16,
Welcome on board. Dun worry too much abt water retention lah. My 1st pregnancy, I kena serious water retention from 4th mths till I delivered. Like a pig like tat, everywhere swollen. Fingers and hand become short short and fat fat

Selina,
Regarding the gathering, let you know when date is nearer bah. Most likely can't make it, cos my PT cleaner usually works till 1pm+ and thats my gal's nap time.
By the way, you saw the thread for the Ameda pump collection date? 30 Sep is a Sat, Infantree is not working on Sat. So last day for collection if Fri, 29 Sep.

hi hi jasmine..
thks..i hope things will get better here for me..sigh..there's a chance that i dun get to clear the leave as well..see how it goes ba..anyway..thks..

hi hi coral..
okok..once i reach offc..the feeling just came back somehow..i hope i will be more relax &amp; let things pass by..really hope sept will come earlier..at least i know oct is near..

hi hi jo..
my mum also no stretchmarks when she's carrying me &amp; my sis..i guess it depends on individual ma..but i m really thankful that so far there are just the lines &amp; nothing uncomfy..really thankful..i think 3kg will be at a very nice range ba..

hi hi vivian..
very nice to hear that rhys is growing well leh..so sweet..hehe..i guess the milo u have drank in the morning contribute to ur urine test ba..as long as u r watching out ur sugar intake will be gd liao..how come ur gynae dun take photos for rhys even thou he's head down?cannot even catch a glance to capture any shots ahh..

hi hi jenny..
wow..ur CL very cheap leh..indeed can save more &amp; spend in the tonics..

hi hi selina..
i m on for the gathering on 2 sep..but might be for a while only..coz i might need to go back to offc to work..a big <font color="aa00aa">THANK YOU</font> for creating and updating the chart as well..me was too swamped with work that i didnt have time to update it..really thks leh..

hi hi esther..
ya, i think i m worrying alittle more &amp; also stress at work does affect my mind..hope i get to relax myself more..thks..thks for all..

hi hi mango16..
ya, me also have very bad water retention..now the whole feet swell so much..also i realised my hands &amp; face are getting swollen as well..for me, my constipation also worsen..try to lift ur leg upwards ba..maybe it does helps..cheers~

<font color="119911">OCT 06 Mtbs Gathering #2
======================

Availability:
1. Selina
2. Coral
3. Doreen
4. Wendy</font>

Good Morning MTBs

Hi Jenny

Oh I see. How much are you paying for your Indonesian Confinement Lady?

Hi Selina

Thanks for updating list. You are staying very near to me. I am staying in Seng Kang.

morning ladies...wow the posting move very fast ya...

welcome mango16!

hi selina, thanks for the chart..so exciting to see so many oct mtbs ya...and so cute..u added the graduation column!!! soon we will update and each of us gonna pop the big day!!!

me seeing my gynae this thurs..very excited..and will be viewin the delivery rooms...oh yah..doing my first CTG scan also...can't wait to see BB again...
494366.png

Welcome Mango16.

Thanks Selina for the chart!

Wendy, i also can't wait for Sep to come. Can't wait to hold my gal and watch her grow.

morning. you are most welcome for the chart. but bear with me for the time being as i try to figure out how to post a nicer one.

wendy,
mayb you can teach me

vivian,
the CTG to monitor fetal heartbeat.

ilovemybabyg,
u doing the CTG so soon? i will only do it at 36wks.

mango16
welcome. mayb u can refer to the chart posted earlier and provide me with your details so i can update your details in it. tks

<font color="ff6000">OCT 06 Mtbs Gathering #2 (Update #2)
======================
Hi ladies, if 2 Sep not a good date, what about 9 Sep?

Date: Sat, 2 Sep or 9 Sep

Availability:
1. Selina
2. Coral
3. Doreen
4. Wendy</font>