coral,
The CL is introduced by friend. My friend's friends have been using her. Q good feedback, so I get her lor.
jackiejon,
Not from Agency. Is introduced by friend.
What Vivian means is these CLs (Msia and Indo) are working "illegally" in SG. So they are actually on visit permit, which allows them to stay for 14 days. If they need to stay longer, they will need to go to custom to stamp their passport for "extending" another 14 days, which will add up to 28 days. Those CLs which you hire the Agency, they have work permit, which we have to apply and pay for them.
Vivian,
Actually Msia and Indo CL all the same lah, they all have to stamp passport after 2 weeks, unless they got work permit. This Indo CL goes to ICA to have her passport stamp, so she can stay for 28 days. Hygenic prob, I think depends on the CL, not the place they come from. My previous CL from Msia, damn lazy. Can you imagine she read the newspaper then went to take out the milk bottles from the steriliser w/o washing her hands. I mean, this is common sense lah. When need to remove milk bottles from steriliser, of cos need to wash and dry hands first mah. I realise most CL agency tend to boost on their Msia CL (I have a friend who got her CL from agency. The agency lady said her CLs all from Msia, very good blah blah blah... but when my friend hired and used the CL, she got headache.)
Anyway hiring CL is heng sway issue lah. Some Msia CLs can be very good.
Janice,
Usually CNY period more ex. Cos not much CL wants to take the job mah.
LittleKid,
Tot you disappear leh! You were advised to deliver from 37th week? Meaning you need to induce or c-section ah? Actually you know lah, the scan still a scan, not very accurate one.
Yes, my massage lady is Mdm Naini. Are you getting her?
Hee hee... I dun care if I will be in confinement during that period or not... I still ordered. The worst, get someone to go collect for me lor hahaha...
Selina,
Wow, thanks for the chart! Indeed, a long time since the last update.
storm, jo,
There's a few threads on the massage ladies, which you may have to read thr, before getting one. For me, I die die stick to Mdm Naini haha..