crystallized,
Ya, think I super heaty now.
Wei Kuan,
You better stop your potato chips, especially weather is so bad now. A lot of ppl sick ah.
Vivian,
Is ok to blast out here. At least you feel better after complaining. Sometimes, men just dun understand women lah.
delphine, selina,
Ya, better drink more water.
I'm thinking to start on coconut juice since I'm overheated. Sugar cane juice seems useless on me liao
The medicine seems useless on me too. Selina, agreed the throat is the killer to me now!
Selina,
Regarding the sensation or pain @ vaginal area hor, I got it since 2nd trimester for my 1st pregnancy. Sometimes painful till can't walk. It got worse during the 3rd trimester. And also have the urge of urinate but can't pass out. Sometimes I have to like half sit half stand in order to pass out some urine. My aunt said bb sits on our bladder.
Jasmine,
I'm taking apple now lor. I hate apple but no choice.
mmummyjoy,
ha, my MIL also keep her $ to herself, nothing from her one. BUT she did bought 1 bottle of DOM for me AFTER I gave birth to my No. 1. Better than nothing hahaha...
Lucky I dun stay with her, so I can choose to stay away from her nonsense. I always shut off my ears when she said those bo liao stuff to me.
Jackiejon,
So sad to hear the news! Haiz... dunno why I've been hearing such bad news recently.
Janice,
Thats great! Meaning your hb will be with you during delivery!
Wendy,
I received both Mother and Baby and Motherhood Aug issue... and finished reading during my MC for these few days le
I think raspberry tea needs to drink in moderate. Remember can get from Market Place at Paragon and a shop at Tanglin Mall besides MIM.