alamak...jz came frm helping my manager doing work & see so many posting liao.
hi wendy / vivan,
yeah...the thinner one will b more comfortable. cant image bb hav to use clth napp & some more cover with another layer of nappy pant if the pants is thick. very uncomfort lor...
hi selina,
sayang sayang..dun b affected by ur collegue. later spoil ur mood. i found this forum is good coz we can vent out every unhappiness. but hope other mtbs won't mind lol.
hi jenny,
hehe,..paiseh. i really never see the nappy pant b4. coz all my sis using safety pin. sometimes i saw their hand shaking when usin the safet pin. mayb scare accidently hurt the bb ba....
hi mummyjoy,
yes, bb kingdom sell all those misc item for bb as well as kiddy palace. see which shop is convenient for u ba...coz for me, i bought frm both shop & i realize the price won't b much different. i dunno bb kingdom still hav sales or not. kiddy palace no more sales but if u r member then will b 10% less for regular item.
hi wendy / vivan,
yeah...the thinner one will b more comfortable. cant image bb hav to use clth napp & some more cover with another layer of nappy pant if the pants is thick. very uncomfort lor...
hi selina,
sayang sayang..dun b affected by ur collegue. later spoil ur mood. i found this forum is good coz we can vent out every unhappiness. but hope other mtbs won't mind lol.
hi jenny,
hehe,..paiseh. i really never see the nappy pant b4. coz all my sis using safety pin. sometimes i saw their hand shaking when usin the safet pin. mayb scare accidently hurt the bb ba....
hi mummyjoy,
yes, bb kingdom sell all those misc item for bb as well as kiddy palace. see which shop is convenient for u ba...coz for me, i bought frm both shop & i realize the price won't b much different. i dunno bb kingdom still hav sales or not. kiddy palace no more sales but if u r member then will b 10% less for regular item.