Jenny,
i get wat u mean. sure, i can transf the funds to u by tonight. u PM me ur bank acct details. i cant MSN or check emails fr work.
i understd, no payment = no order. can really vomit blood. i organising the birks spree, keep on waiting 4 this 1 lady to respond. and mayb she got no access over the wkend, no reply fr her. i wan to order by tdy liao, if not, keep on waiting like tt, sizes out of stocks again. v frustrating.
Wendy,
i cant MSN at work lah. its mostly for nights and wkend. i PM u my MSN later oso.
u can add me. but then the times i log in, u wun b ard rite?
yah i noe u mentioned the toyogo one same price for these 2 sizes. i juz leave my mum to buy 4 me. she noes where to get it cheaper. can save here and there, better lah.
eh, i am the KS one, i got the steriliser, teats brushes all ready. hahaha
for btl & teat brushes, i alrdy bought 3! u still need these though got steriliser. some parts cant reach mah. and if u allow the bacteria to breed and go thru a few sterlisation cycles, they might grow stronger, so not advisable.
COT & BUMPER Sets
Where u ladies get nice ones ah? so far the one i saw at aussino is the best value for money leh. mothercare one is ala carte and costs so much if i buy a set. and no disc some more.