(2006/10) OCTOBER 2006 MTB

oic jenny

littlekid
so cheap ar the sales...any discount on bb cot bumpers?

if you gals have not sign up as members wif Aussino and your birthday is not over, prob you can sign up as member as you can get 40% off regular price items .. valid for 1 mth from your birthday

but i can't rem whether membership is free or wat coz i've signed up wif them quite some yrs back liao..

<font color="ff6000">jenny</font>
thanks for the link!
the cream puffs looks nice as well!

wah..10mins 1 pack of 12s gone!!!
really tt nice ah? :p

Hi Aspialle,
my friend bought 1 bb cot bumpers set (come with 1 comforter, 1 pillow case, 1 bolster case, 1 fitted bedsheet and 1 cot bumpers)is $69.90..

Jenny,
oh, that's gd, let me get back to you by tonight...

Wendy, are you ordering?

<font color="ff6000">doreen</font>
ixxit?
coz tt time (a few yrs back) i registered thru internet..and got $10voucher for registration.. :p
its a life time membership lor..
din know abt the rules for getting membership now..

i do hv the card.. can get 10% off regular price items..if u gals need..let me know..we can arrange

too bad tt the cot given to me cannot take the size of the Aussino bb cot's set..my cot's size is smaller

Little Kids,
Your order refers to which order? The egg tart and mini fruit tart? I not a lover of these 2.

Which thread is that, you have the URL? Now marketplace very messsy, dun feel like going thr.

Why dun finish my eclairs ah?

chihiro,
Ya, the cream puff looks good but I din enquiry on the price and min quantity to order. Decided to order just the mini eclairs only for my next order.

Little Kid,
Err... Sorry ah, I a bit confused leh, you mean you interested to order or??? Anyway I will place order on Next Wed. If you interested, then email me ([email protected]) by Tues together with payment, ok? Dun post here in case I din see your posting cos sometimes I no time, I just glance thr nia.

By the way, you did a lot for your boy's party! So much customized, must have spent a bomb! You order from candylover?

chihiro,
You never try b4 and you want to order 1 ctn! Wow Wow Wow!!!

I'm ordering the eclairs. But how you wanna collect from me if you tag on to my order?

jenny,
maybe half a ctn? in case very nice lei .. :p
can? when u plan to arrange for delivery see if i can make it to collect.. also collection pl.. :p

chihiro,
order must be in ctn, so if you intend to take 1/2 ctn, then you need to find ppl to share with you. My colleagues are all ordering in ctn, so my side no one to share with you leh. Delivery will be next Sat. Collection at my place lor at Sembawang.

Hi hi ladies..
Ya..better order fast on the on the diapers if u all are keencoz stock runs out very fast lor..but got to self pick up lor..

Hi hi aspialle..
They only left with NB &amp; S size..thks for sharing the info on the mini fridge..i think thats nt enough for me..haha..long story..haha..

Hi hi chihiro..
Got to take gd care lor..drink more hot water ba..me too cant remember how I got to become Aussino member lor..haha..but the bday discount only can use once in ur bday mth..so like very lugi hor..somemore max purchase is $500..kekeke..

Hi hi jenny..
Oh..u ordering another round for the mini clair ahh..aiyo..like very tempting leh..hmm..

Hi hi Littlekid..
Never mind lah..u go ahead with ur order for u boys bday ba..i m sure u will love it lor..hehe..

chihiro,
No prob. But email me if you are ordering by Tues together with payment, cos I will make order on Wed. Do not post here in case I mislook.

Wendy,
Dun think so much le, at least you got some diapers in the end lor. Save some $ also. THere's no savings all the way one lah. Is good to have, if dun have, then also ok one lah. Must think this way. Be happy, weekend coming!

so sorry Jenny, I mean I might want to order the mini eclairs and will collect from you in Sembawang area since they sent it to your house. For your info, there is BP in Raffles place on this.

Ya, all the customised things are from Candy Lovers. I ordered the candy tins and candies for my 2nd boy's bday last year and promised my eldest 1 that I will order for him this year so can't break my promise, anyway already reserved the candy tins from Eliena (candy lovers). I have also ordered the coin tins from her for my 2nd boy's birthday this yr, maybe will also order for my baby full month celebration. Nowadays those bb full month gift are so nice, don't know what to choose...

LittleKid,
OIC, Ok no problem. Just let me know if you wanna tag on to my order for mini eclairs by Tues. I dun work in Raffles Place. Anyway, those BP sometimes dun really work out. I joined twice, both failed. However, I like those BP, where one co-ordinate, then the delivery is made to individual and sort of like settling payment with supplier ourselves, not much hassle and always happy ending.

Ya, I agreed the full mth gift now getting more and more fanciful and more and more ex... haiz...

Jenny,
what you mean by failed? the organiser didn't order in the end or everyone withdrawn last minute?

Chihiro,
I don't mind share with you if you want...

LittleKid,
Got some unhappiness due to mis-management, should I say? Aiya, dun say here lah, wait ppl not happy if they saw this posting.

hi wendy,
cant ask my bb dun kick at my belly button there lal. coz i think he oredi move to that area oo.. nowsday, i always can feelhe is around tat area &amp; no more below tummy liao. even can feel now while i typing...

hi aspialle,
where u got this mini fridge? coz the logo seem like name of the forwarders company lel. is it free gift frm tat co?

decided to put an end to the proposal. brain dead liao... cannot think anymore after dwelling on it for the past 3 days. passing the bug to my colleague for her inputs hee hee...

looks like its still on the eclairs yah. just sent to my friend cos she planning for her boy's 1st bday party.

jenny,
so the eclairs n swiss rolls are nice yah. i also sent the link to hb. think he will drool cos he loves eclairs n swiss rolls. he got sweet tooth type.

janice,
now i got time, will go thru my book n post in a while ok.

wendy,
both of us same fate. once my colleague done, she will pass the bug back to me n will have to complete by monday so can submit to GM on time. think my wkend burn liao.

i think next wk i still have to work late cos mid-year closing. need to get everything ready for mid-year audit cos deadline is 20 july. die...

aspialle,
the fridge $30 only. so cheap. i wanna get one for use in office leh. not for BM lah more for my salad lunches n fruit salad snacks. u got more info on the seller to send me? tks in advance.

Haha, Jenny, I decide not to be tempted, cos I think figure more important. If buy i'm sure to be the one to finish. The last tiem I bought 2 boxes, Hb ate less than 5 pieces, I finished everything in one week.

Jasmine, my bb feet also at my belly button. The gynae too a perfect picture of her foot print right on my belly button.
I can really see my beely button being stretched. I used to have ascar at the edge of my belly button, but now it's stretched abt 1.5cm away from the edge.

Jasmine,
think i read that baby will have a favourite sleeping position in the tummy. So your baby must really like that particular spot. Hee hee..

Selina,
no hurry lah!

coral,
yeah...me too. the last appt, my gynae was took a pic tat bb leg jz kick on my belly butt there. tat time no pain. now very pain lor. he like push his leg towards my left side of belly but. alamak...keep on tell him tat dun push so hard.

Jasmine,
mayb if u change your posture, baby boh pian must strike another pose.
I find that if i lie flat on the bed, my baby keeps kicking me. But once i turn sideways, either left or right, baby will stop kicking. Mayb got excess space ba?

Think Selina likes to deliberately turn here and there to disturb Caleb. Last time she mentioned leh. Hor, Selina?

Jasmine,
mayb baby dun like lor. Read that baby prefers rocking movement than swinging movement. Guess u can stand up and walk walk abit to make him feel your movement. Then he'll guai guai ba.

DEVIL Jenny! tempt us wif the eclairs and swiss rolls again!
i see CREAM PUFFS! tts my weakness! cream puffs make me go gaga over! u tried the creampuffs b4???? I OSO WAN!!!! ARGH!

hehee i like to disturb my boy oso! he likes to kick me when i lie on my sides, i presume its due to lack of moving space. i purposely let him kick for a while then lie on my back, where he will sometimes retaliate by kicking harder, as if for revenge or dunno he playing. keke

so many postings in one day... too bad my boss has blocked my internet access at work...

NB Formula milk:
Any recomendation which brand is good ? i will try bf as long as possible but in case i don't have enough BM. Plans to stock up 1 -2 cans during confinement.

wtan,
my EDD is 24 oct.

Hi hi jasmine..
Yame need to work tmrw..coz its mth-end then my finance mgr got lotsa things to do..so we got to go back lor..but will get one day off-in-lieu..but I think when my new MD come onboard..then maybe no more off-in-lieu liao..talk to baby nicely..i m sure baby will listen one lor..tell baby not to kick u that hard at the belly button area..so sweet to hear that when u r typing, hes kicking u also..haha..

Hi hi selina
Alamak..me also hate mth-end..like never ending work lor..aft this got to do this..so many unfinished reports to do lor..aiyo..aft that got to help her send out statements of acct etc..i better stop complaining..haha..hope I can find some joy at the same time I work ba..take gd care lor..hope u dun overwork ah..remember to eat dinner on time hor..

Hi hi babe76..
Okok..will update the chart when I get to my office tmrw..cheers~

Hi hi ladies..
Suddenly I like very look-forward to our gathering on the 7thhaha..coz I really cant imagine the sight with so many preggy women coming to meet up lor..haha..must be very interesting lor..hehe..

Wei Kuan,
i was given synflex for painkiller which i know i have no allergy to cos i used to take them for migraine / menstrual cramps.

hi ladies, back here to peep again..thank you to all your concerns... yah, work till midnite on wed, then thurs, went back hme still work...todae was a much better day i guess..at least not much hipcups at work...

btw, i happen to browse thru a mag and saw this web...they hav very cute rompers...www.absolutfaith.com ... interested mtbs..take a look yah...

me going back wif HB to BBkingdom/hypermart tomolo and buy the neaty greety stuffs..hope to get it done soon..

453069.png

babygrace, i have allregy to synflex painkiller.
last time when i have my four wisdom tooth extract at one go, i was given this synflex and my eys and whole body swell. so i took normal pando and the pain was really killing me for 3 days.
i have to endure no choice.
doc said my pain tolerant is quite high but sometimes i little bit also pain. so i am not sure. but i am sure i am afriad of pain.

Hi ih ilovemybabyg..
Thks for sharing the link on the cute rompers..will go &amp; chk it out..do enjoy ur wkend &amp; hope u enjoy ur shopping spree at Baby Kingdom &amp; Hyperstore..pls update me if the Pigeon &amp; Avent Sale is on going..as I was thinking of gg dwn with hubby tmrw..me back to work today..hope I get to go off early..hehehe..

<font color="aa00aa">Hi hi ladies..
Just got to know that suntec will be having a mid-night sale starting 9pm tonight..so Fox baby will have 15% off the final bill..for those whos keen to grab some offers for baby clothings..pls go dwn to chk it out..wish u all happy shopping..cheers~</font>