(2006/10) OCTOBER 2006 MTB

i was quite flat chest, now i am very happy with the size of my breast. not too big and not too small.is it true breast will skink to the pre pregnant size after delivery?

Jackiejon, very glad to hear this gd news! Dr tan let you see him so soon ah? His nurse wanted to schedule me earlier then he say no need push my appointment to 5wks, prob he got too many patients laio, so try to spread us out.

Jenny, not sure if I'm allowed to scream. Actaully I prefer to endure pain in silent and save my energy too. i realise rocking on my side helps to draw my attention from the pain, just unhappy tat hb think I was not in pain cos I never scream. He watched too much tv where all the women in labour pain scream.

Ya, I also think if he see me suffer he might just loves his mum more...Actaully i do treasure my mum alot more after I went thru preg and elivery.

Wei Kuan, my breast size shrink back to normal too. But heard from some ppl may retain some if you're lucky.

wendy,
nice polo rompers! i love to dress my boy in polo too. bb grow v fast, i think 3 mths old can wear already. Your hubby v cute, want to turn up the collar, just like what i did... haha
444469.jpg

This was taken when my boy was 4mths old

Vivian, me, me, I use pillow in btw my legs and sleep on left side, can feel left leg numb in middle of night so bopiah got to turn to right side...my pillow very light so can't be the weight, I also wonder why...me and hb now use separate blanket cos' I always snatch blanket to cusion myself..kekeke hv you all learnt the correct posture to walk? I hunch a bit

Jenny, hehehe, sis gg to sponser pump, me worried whether successful in bfing and also the weight of the PIS + my laptop to bring to office so still considering..

Hi Coral & Wei Kuan

I am also the same height as both of you but I am now already 77 kg. Before my second pregnancy I was already 65kg but after my D&C last October, I did not try to lose weight. I am also very big size.

Got to really lose weight after delivery.

Coral, so your appointment will be on 22 July?

coral, during my pregnancy I also loves my mother more and sometimes feel so gulity until cry when i ignore my mother nagging.
guess my hubby will also loves his mother more if i suffer more.this is human mah.

Jackiejon,
everyone of us here has to be positive.

Jenny, good to hear breast size will be back but how soon huh? Even when we bfing?

Babygrace, your boy is so adorable

Hi hi ladies..
One of my friend just gave birth yesterday at Mt Alvernia..her girl is 2.85kg..Phoebe is her name..so sweet lor..her lips are very red & can see her double eyelids very clearly even thou shes only 1 day old leh..so sweet lor..when I saw the photos from all the angle thats being captured..i felt so touched!

Hi hi jenny..
Ya, I think got to go & check it out later..thks anyway..oh ya, thks for sharing the features of the Ameda pump..but I dun quite get it..do u mean u can stop the milk from flowing out into the pump?

Hi hi Janice..
Thks for sharing that babys brain developed more from the 22nd wks onwards..appreciate this info..thks!the Pigeon pump u mentioned, is it the manual type one?how come so cheap ahh?

Hi hi selina..
very fast one time pass..oh, urs is 5 Jul ahh..mine is 8 jul..just one day aft our gathering leh..hehe..now I m really looking forward to the gathering & also the next appt..haha..i think I know whc one u bought, ya, the blanket is nice also..can use to wrap bb up when hes returning home hor..aiya, we forgot to get this leh..alamak..wasted leh..oh..seems to be quite bad hor, the incident caused law suit ahh..no wonder now dun allow video-taping leh..i guess its normal to feel tired easily lah..soon we will feel more backaches often too lor..u got to take gd care..rest more ba..sleep early..

hi hi jasmine..
thats nice to hear lor..hehe..so cute..its always nice that hubby is excited to get babys stuff lor..oh ya, is ur next appt on 7/7?will u be joining us for the gathering?ur hubby not gg to go in the labour room?why?

hi hi coral..
its so sweet to hear that girl-girl actually showed u her foot lor..so nice..i m very happy to hear that..can see that baby is very active also..so glad for u..hehe..maybe u shd get her a pair of shoes?coz she showed u her foot ahh..can get netural colors also lor..

hi hi mummyjoy..
ya..they have 0-3 mths also..haha..very cute lor..i think can consider getting one for ur baby for full-mth celebration lor..haha..

hi hi jackiejon..
glad that u both have decided not to undergo more tests..talk to baby, I m sure baby will grow healthy lor..cheers~

hi hi babygrace..
thks for sharing the photo of ur boy..thks..oh, ok..like that most likely can wear ard xmas timing..gd..gd..gd..hehe..so excited now..ur boy very handsome leh..with the collar turn up..cool man!

Hi wtan

I am also glad that I did not go for more test.

So now I will not think about it and enjoy the remaining 19 weeks.

wendy,
boys got limited choices in clothes. so must dress them in cool clothes like this. haha!

selina / mmummyjoy,
Thanks for the compliments on my boy

selina, janise & jenny & wendy,
coz hb said he will stop me at 1# when he saw me suffer frm labour pain lol. i think during the time, if i force him go inside with me, he might change his mind ba...

selina, i do feel tired easily. nowdays if i go out shopping, i only can walk less than 1hr, then must sit down n rest then only can continue. got 1 time, hb got shocked when i said tired n my face change like sick person. i sleep early ard 10.30pm but still feel tired lol.

babygrace,
aiyo...ur boy so cute lel. really wanna pinch his cheeks. i used to do tat to my nephew. but my mum stop us coz she said bb skin very sensitive n our not clean too.

wendy,
yeah... my next appt will b 7/7. i cant join u all for d gathering coz i work at changi cargo area. btw i reach city hall, wil b very late liao. mayb wll join u all for weekend gathering lol.

jacjiejon,
jia you!!! kan-ba-teh!

Jackiejon, ya, my appointment on 22 Jul. I belive all is fine for you. Cos Dr Tan will urge you to do more tests if he really feel the need. My last preg, i was made to do many many tests. So be very assured and enjoy the rest of the time with bb in you.

Wendy, hmm..maybe should get nice socks for bb, that her hint hor. Thank you for reminding me.
Every time I see new born I get so touched that I want to cry...

babygrace, you sure raise your boy well, so chubby and round, want to tickle his cheeks.

My very good fren at work was jus told she got chronic lukemia, but she refuse to let me see her in hospital. Her son suppose to celebrate his 7th b'day this Sat., now the poor boy still clueless and got no b'day celebration. But I'll still get him a nice gift and bring to their place on Sat. Don't wish to disappoint the child.She used to be my lunch khaki, now she's not around I also no mood to eat lunch liao.

hi hi jackiejon..
ya, i m glad that u have such gd news..ya, dun think abt it & let the negative thots bother us lor..u must be positive in ur mind..if u believe ur baby will be healthy, then baby will grow healthy, trust me, it's all in our mind..also now baby's brain is developing so it's very impt for us to remain positive thruout our pregnancy..cheers~

hi hi babygrace..
but i must say that u really dressed ur boy in style too..hehe..so have u start shopping for ur girl-girl?hehe..

hi hi Jasmine...
oic..okok..never mind, the next time round ba..cheers~

hi hi coral..
ya, can consider getting nice socks also..hehe..so sweet..then tell ur baby abt it..i m sure she will be dancing inside also..haha..ur gf friend's condition sounds serious..hopefully she will get to recover soon..

hi hi jenny..
so r getting the Ameda pump now or later when nearer the date then buy?me did a search on the Kaneson breast pump from the forum..most likely i might drop the idea of getting this pump..now deciding betw Avert manual if i m gg for manual pump 1st or Ameda electric pump if i m gg with the electric pump..hmm..thinking..thinking..

coral,
ya, me too. Now I have my own kid, I really treasure what my mum did for me.
Aiyo, tell your hb, those are movies. Not real one.

mmummyjoy,
tat saves you the load for buying yourself kekeke... Medela is a bit heavy.

breast size, depends on individual.

wendy,
Phoebe is nice name. I like but I can't use cos my friend's gal also call Phoebe...
I MSN and explain the milk flow to you later. I need to rush out a report first.
I will make a reservation for ameda pump maybe in End Aug and get them to deliver before EDD or after I give birth. Why drop the idea for Kaneson? I heard q good leh and is cheap. You wanna 4 kids right? If I were you, I get the electric pump straight.

hi hi jenny..
ya...phoebe is a sweet name also..hehe..never mind, slowly take ur time to choose..hehe..i think there's more girls' names as compare to boys ones..hehe..ok..no hurry..do it when u r free ba..tmrw also can..we chat more at msn..cheers~

Combi stroller
===============
Aspialle, I went to Cheong Choon last sat liao... the promotion ones with high chair are the more ex ones... the one I like is the cheaper range. But still, the price there are cheaper than outside.
But now new changes, my mum and hb decided to reuse the stroller passed down from my auntie, even though the cushion has a hole. My mum say just sew something on it lor, now my hb very determined not to buy a new combi liao... But I really like the combi one leh... sob... sigh...

Coral
=====
Thanks for telling me abt your view on the combi strollers. I quite like the combi one becoz of the lightweight. But now, new changes lor...Hb not buying one... sob...
As for car seat, me and hb already decided on Concord Ultimax Racer. Loved the cushion, color and others. But we not buying now since a bit too early to buy now. So far, we knew of 2 places have the car seat, which is Kidsmall and Mothercare. Think Kidsmall may be a little cheaper.
My hb think Britax Royale's cushion not suitable for washing machine. So he prefer the material of Concord. Personal Opinion lah...
Plus I like the overall look of Concord lor... hee...

Numbness
========
mmummyjoy, looks like we are the same lor.. hee.. blanket snatchers... haha... my hb cannot tahan anymore so he decided to get me a boster.My hb very scared of cold one... hee... as for correct posture to walk, I also like to hunch, hb keep telling me off but now i told him off too by asking him, "You got big tummy in front of you or not?? heavy leh.... hipbone pain leh...how not to hunch??? huh??" That shuts him off entirely... haha.....
Ok... looks like numbness is quite common... me never had it before lor.. scally got a boster liao, suddenly numb... scared me...

I m also looking for car seats & stroller last weekends =)

Stroller wise, i m really confused which brand & kind to get. What does it mean by reversible & non reversible handle?

saw this car seat called Baby Relax in OG, can use fr newbrn to 4 years old. It is selling at 169 bucks and selling like hotcakes..

Vivian - how much is the concord Ultimax Racer? You mention abt Baby Genius from Popular ? what is the title again ? =)

PS: my hubby has been telling bedtime stories to our gal every night, except on occassions when he is deadbeat. My gal seems to respond to him more & will kick whenever he places the hand on my tummy.

I dun seem to get such response though no matter how hard i beg her ; ) a few nites ago, i can't resist saying when hb touch my tummy -> bb, kick hard hard till ur daddy's teeth get knock off =p

Hi jo,

For reversible handle for strollers means that the handle can be flip front or back so that you can make the bb face you or face outside. Erh... dun know how to explain.... Non-reversible is usually the common ones which are facing outside only... so depends on individual lor...
For me, I prefer to be able to see the bb when he is sleeping so I would like the stroller to face inwards, but when bb awake, face outwards lor... so reversible is preferred for me lah... up to individual... some think not neccessary to waste extra money.. like my hb...

As for brand... wah... too many... depends more on your budget lah... what's yours?

For the Concord Ultimax Racer, Mothercare now is have sales which reduce from $430++ (not sure) to $370++... can use from infant to 4yr old... Good cushioning, from what I feel... Kidsmall is selling slightly cheaper... haven check the price in details yet,
Here's the website with lots of demo video.. very cool... http://www.concord.de/
(under Comfort-line,Ultimax)

Erh.. i am not the one mentioning abt Baby Genius, should be someone else... Can't help you on this...

jo, you so cute. The Concord Ultimax Racer is selling at $369 in Kidsmall, it's the discounted price. The older model has no discount and is selling at $400+. For reversible strollers, you can reverse the handle and let bb face you while you push. But non-reversible ones, bb will always face the front.

Vivian, oh, never mind lah, maybe your bb don't like this old stroller, then your hb also no choice but to buy new one. But if bb like it, then save the money to buy tonic for you.

For us, we have no choice, no hand me down for car seat and stroller, so gotta buy new ones. The sales people told us can wash the Royale's cover in machine leh... Hmm... still thinking. My hb don't like Concord materil cos after awhile it'll qi3 mao2 and so will feel rough...Dunno leh. So confusing to buy things for bb. We think so much, later in the end they may still don't like.

jasmine,
Thanks for the compliment. i'm guilty of pinching his cheeks too. bian tai mommy :p

coral,
looking at how much he has grown is always my proudest moments. it makes up for the sleep deprivation that i had to endure to breast feed him every 1-2 hrs. he was a very small bb at birth but caught up enough within the 1st few months.

babygrace, ya, I remember you said he's abt 2.4kg, so i'm surprised to see him so rosey and chubby at 4mths. Mums are great! Hopefully, I'll be able to feed my bb well too.

Last nite over dinne, my hb actually asked my MIL to take care of bb. But after my FIL complain that my MIL has been very negligent and even has a mini explosion in the microwave after several warnings from him. I think my hb is having second tots. he finally see my point. I'm not bias against his mum, I jus state the fact that she's blur. So now hb is asking me if my mum will take care of bb. But I think now a bit diff cos hb already asked his mum, so if now we let my mum take care, she'll prob think it's me influencing my hb...Hard to be a DIL.

Vivian, I've been trying to find review on Concord on this forum but can't find any leh. Do you know of anyone who has used it before?

Coral,
Thanks for finding out the price of the concord car seat from Kidsmall. Me also dun know anyone who used it before... my hb quite fussy abt the car seat. Basically that is the only thing he bothers. Actually i also think Britax can also wash in machine lah... think my hb dun like the material thats all.. aiya...i also dun know... haha... I leave him to decide lor...

As for the stroller, sigh... my hb will like the old stroller one lah... he keep saying that we will only be using the stroller for a short period... no need so good lah.. etc etc... anyway, he dun like to use stroller some more.. say too troublesome... basically a lazy daddy... haha... I pity my Rhys...

Vivian, my hb like yours, the thing that he's really fussy abt is the car seat. I think men like car, so anything to do with cars is close to their hearts. I wish i can just leave it to hb to decide, but he quite lor soh, will ask me how har? I'll tell him, either one you buy I also happy, and either one you buy our gal gal will sit in it. But he still fussing here and there.

For stroller, I'm like you, prefer the combi for the light weight, but hb say rocky when pushing so bb not comfy so he prefer the heavier type some stable. I leave it to him since I'll make him carry. If I go out alone I'll think i'll not bring stroller will use the carrier, prefer that.

Babygrace,
Your boy is so fair and chubby! Did u drink the logan soup or take bird nest when pregnant with him?

Wendy,
the pigeon breast pump is battery operated leh. Ya, only $50.80! That's y i curious how come no review on it??

Vivian,
is your name Phoebe too?

Hi hi vivian..
Oh, if the hands-me down stroller can be re-used, then its gd also..if not, then if ur colleagues are getting anything for u, u might consider putting it as part of ur wish list lor..hehe..as for the car seat..we hvnt really check it out..are u referring to a infant car seat or a child seat here?

Hi hi jo..
Reversible handle bar means u can turn the handle bar to let baby face u when u push baby in the stroller lor..not all strollers have such functions..coz u got to see if u need this feature lor..u so funny..ask bb to kick hard till daddys teeth drop..haha..this is cool man!

Hi hi coral..
No lah..since now its an open secret to both ur in-lawsI guess ur MIL will be understanding one lor..if ur mum is ok & willing to look aft ur baby, then I think ur in-laws will be ok one..do hope that u get whatever arrangement on this..cheers~

hi hi janice...
oh..think got to do some research on this ba..not heard of it so far..hehe..

hi hi jenny..
thks for all the clarification..thks..

hi hi ladies..
just to check with u all..if any of u r gg to get a mini fridge to store ur BM ahh?or u will be storing ur BM in ur norm freezer?

Wtan, TQ, will go n see

Jenny, ya lor, think Medela is quite heavy, btw, u read abt the Ameda review? It says the rubber valve needs replacing very often, or else the milk can't flow down the funnel properly and will flood...I wonder how often it needs to replace.

Vivian, kekeke, ya, blanket snatcher, wake up middle of night and saw hb only half covered by blanket so I suggested to use separate blanket... I also feel strain on hipbone so hunch but my sis keep telling me not to hunch and ask me to look higher up and walk, I tot that is not good for the back? Where u feel the numbness? I think mine from hipbone.

Jo, found my previous post, here u go..

Babygenius Learning Time at popular book store - S$39.90.
6 Simulating CDs
- Best of the IQ Builder
- Learning with Vivaldi
- Children's Songs
- Bedtime Beethoven
- Christmas Sleighride
- It's a Boy or It's a Girl (my hb say can select)

music from Mozart, Beethoven etc. there are christmas songs too

coral/vivian, we have to wash the cover of the carseats so we have to buy extra cover? Any idea where to buy extra cover and how much huh?

Mummyjoy, extra cover may not be readily available. I was thinking of washing on days when we don't need to use. Or throw into dryer??

Wendy, I might be using a min fridge as the normal freezer in my MIL's place always quite full. Hmm...although my FIL said my MIL is blur, she herself doesn't think so lor. And since myhb is the one to ask her to take care of bb, she'll suspect it's me if we suddenly tell her I'm letting my mum take care of bb instead.

Coral, can understand how you feel, similar issue, told my MIL that we getting confinement lady cos' she not experience and my mum busy with niece. We just confirmed CL last wk, MIL secretly called hb this morning saying outsider not trustable and don't know what CL will cook for me and she wants me to go her hse n stay. I also not bias against my MIL but she tot confinement is all abt cooking and say the maid can help us with the cleaning...my hb gave a straight no on the phone but told me when we see her tonight got to emphasize that it is for her own good that we are not getting her help cos' doing confinement will be taxing on her. Can't imagine her to do confinement for me, especially she likes to complaint even cooking only dinner for us once a while.

hi wendy,
me too! i most probably will buy a mini fridge to store BM (if i do hav suppliers...
went to carefour and saw few brand. the price of those mini fridge is around $180-$220 ba...
but then tot only get it after deliver.

the shocking thing I heard from my MIL is that she never bath her 3 sons when they are infant, how to entrust my BB with her?*haiz*

Coral
======
looks like our hbs should sit down and discuss abt car seat together.. haha...maybe we should introduce them during our combined class on one of the sat. Actually, when we see the stroller like that without bb, sure looks rocky lor... but with bb inside, the weight should be ok enuff to stablise the stroller so i think it is ok lah...
Me the same you, will let him carry everything...

Janice
======
Phoebe is my nick which i usually use if I am not using my name, Vivian. Like the name a lot.
In the end, my own sister used the same name too. I just refused to call her that coz she copycat... haa...

wtan
=====
Nice idea to put as wish list but I think I am going to give another shot tonite to convince hb to buy that combi. Hee... Tell you hor... while shopping last sat, finally found the laptop bag and nike watch which I wanted so so much.
But hb refused to let me buy... say save money. But i have been looking for them since so long lor... now finally found them but cannot buy... so whole nite cannot sleep leh... then suddenly, hb and my mum decided not to buy the combi liao, I actually thinking of giving up the lag and watch, just to ask my hb to use the money to buy the stroller... so you see how I wanted the stroller??? sigh... see how lah.. my hb can be very very stubborn...

As for the car seat, we intending to buy one that is for infant till at least 4 yrs old. So dun need to change car seat when bb gets older. Save more money. Not sure is it what you refer as infant car seat or child seat.

mmummyjoy
==========
hee... my hb worse... all not covered so he just bend his knees and keep his knees near his body like a prawn lor... haha... then every nite I must use the blanket and cover him coz he say dun want to snatch the blanket from me... but now he cannot tahan liao... haha... I think now he eyeing for my boster leh.. haha...

My numbness is my whole arm leh... my hb say maybe when I sleep, i stay in a particular position too long lor...

Actually, dun need to buy extra cover lah.. ex mah.. just take and wash when not using the car seat lor... hee...

Janice, I saw some bad review....copy n paste here for u...." Pigeon and tollyjoy pump are not good. You will regret if you get pigeon or tollyjoy." I think Avent manual still better lah..

Wtan, mini fridge freezer section is quite small so can only utilise most non-freeze area...2 of my colg bot for office storage but BM has to be used quickly cos' not frozen. mini fridge like not very reliable, their fridge broke down after a few months lei, better get a gd one if u getting one.

Coral, ya hor, can use dryer for cover, me really bad in hsework=P

MTBs
====

Can reco baby laundry powder for front load machine, got low suds type? Anyone use dryer to dry BB clothings huh or it is better to sun?

Hi mmummyjoy,

My SIL recommend Kodomo Baby Laundry Detergent. I bought the refill at Ocean Cosmetics (thanks to some mtbs who told me abt the place some time ago here). Normal NTUC or supermart also have. But Ocean cheaper... Not sure if it is good but she say good then ok lor... I also not sure can use in front load , low sud coz I also using the same machine type as yours... my SIL say should be ok... As for drying, we sun... no dryers...ex... hee...

Coral, I really appreciative of my hb
, he always to my defend when my MIL or sis started to make comments. My sis say he really spoilt me. He worried I might have post natal blue and already started to counsel me. I am eating the sandwiches he prepared for me now

Vivian, wow, all not covered? u good in tug-of-war in middle of night huh..kekekeke. oic, your numbness on arm huh, ya, think it's our weight and side position for too long...u hipbone pain sometime also? Any exercise to reco? TQ for the detergent reco, my fren told me a ABC brand in kiddy palace but not sure if low suds too. I tot Front load m/c must use low sud detergent...

Wah... mmummyjoy.. your hb so devoted to you... mine bo chup... only recently my hipbone ache quite badly, he will remind me to walk slowly when it rains. But when he with me walking or shopping, he still walk very fast in front and forget all abt me... Everytime, I complain say, "what if I fall down or car knock me how??" but no use leh...

Not me good at tug of war lah.. he lor... before sleeping hor, tell me to take the whole blanket coz he say very hot.. then later in the night he cold liao dun dare to take from me lor... I din snatch hor... haha....

Front load sure need low sud leh... ok... me try to find out the Kodomo can use or not... let you know when I find out...

Vivian, ya hor, let them go talk abt car seat and save us the trouble. Worse come to worse, you save money to buy the stroller yourself lor. That's the beauty of being financially independent.

vivian,
hehehe, my hb very gan cheong, his eyes always on me when we are out and even when we at frens place gathering, he plan our schedule carefully to avoid crowded places
the sales person at spring maternity secretly told me she come across so many customer and is happy for me to find a good hb. I very appreciative of him
TQ for helping to find out on the low sud detergent
oops, time to bath and go for dinner...

im back from kk visiting my SIL.she has low placenta now under observation

hi coral
now 5.5 mth is too early for bb to be born.hope that she gets well.Are u advised to take any special tonic or food during that period?

hi mummyjoy
thanks for ur compliments
i dun usually eat pig's intestine or liver now, cos high cholestrol i tink. Usually nowadays i only use pork ribs or chicken drum to cook soup and i will go over hot water so that the oily stuff will goes off before i use for my soup

btw the support belt got help is it?

Hi hi coral..
Oh, u r also thinking of getting a mini fridge ahh..ya, me now thinking if I shd get one..coz duno where to put the mini fridge in lor..if I were to shift back to my in-law's place aft my confinement..inside our own bedroom or kitchen ahh..duno if it's ok to sleep with a mini fridge in the bedroom lor..headache leh..also duno if the temperature in the mini fridge can allow us to store the BM anot leh..coz I think BM got to be frozen leh..i hope that baby can be taken care by my mum ba..then even thou I stayed with in-laws..just hope to bring baby back like on wkends if possible lor..coz if not, got to bring lotsa barang-barang back leh...also baby cot will be at my mum's place ba..see how it goes then ba..maybe we will let baby sleep in the sarong at night or something like that..cannot be dun bring baby back to my in-laws' place at all lor...very obvious leh..**wink-wink**

Hi hi mummyjoy..
I think for confinement wise..both side got to willing party lor..u got to 100% ok with ur MIL's cooking while she has to be willing to cook for u too..it's hard if either one side feel anything abt the arrangement lor...for my case, I guess I m grateful that my mum is doing confinement for me, hope we can get along well during the confinement period ba..oh, mini fridge isn't a gd idea ahh..then got to buy a normal fridge just for storing BM?hmm..duno if it's workable leh..

Hi hi Jasmine..
Oh, u went to check out the mini fridge as well ahh..but there again duno can store BM in the mini fridge anot leh..i have this impression that BM got to be frozen leh..how ahh..ya, if can, then best to get it aft delivery ba..

Hi hi Vivian..
Do hope that u get to persuade hubby to say ok to buying the combi stroller ba..the model u r looking at is not that ex anyway..so do hope that u can succeed in convincing him lor...gd luck hor..oh, ya, there's a handful of car seat that allows u to use from infant till baby is older lor..but some that's just purely infant car seat for use up to 15kg only & some child seat applicable only when baby is older lor..

Hi hi aspialle..
I think ur SIL cannot move ard too much ba..now got to be bed-rest lor..cld be due to her hubby's condition that she overworked or overtired herself..tell her to be strong..despite of what's gg on..be strong, be positive & grow well with baby lor..did her gynae gave her any jab or any form ofan-tai-yao?maybe u can get her to listen to some soft music to smooth her down also lor..hope this helps..