Hi hi ladies..
One of my friend just gave birth yesterday at Mt Alvernia..her girl is 2.85kg..Phoebe is her name..so sweet lor..her lips are very red & can see her double eyelids very clearly even thou shes only 1 day old leh..so sweet lor..when I saw the photos from all the angle thats being captured..i felt so touched!
Hi hi jenny..
Ya, I think got to go & check it out later..thks anyway..oh ya, thks for sharing the features of the Ameda pump..but I dun quite get it..do u mean u can stop the milk from flowing out into the pump?
Hi hi Janice..
Thks for sharing that babys brain developed more from the 22nd wks onwards..appreciate this info..thks!the Pigeon pump u mentioned, is it the manual type one?how come so cheap ahh?
Hi hi selina..
very fast one time pass..oh, urs is 5 Jul ahh..mine is 8 jul..just one day aft our gathering leh..hehe..now I m really looking forward to the gathering & also the next appt..haha..i think I know whc one u bought, ya, the blanket is nice also..can use to wrap bb up when hes returning home hor..aiya, we forgot to get this leh..alamak..wasted leh..oh..seems to be quite bad hor, the incident caused law suit ahh..no wonder now dun allow video-taping leh..i guess its normal to feel tired easily lah..soon we will feel more backaches often too lor..u got to take gd care..rest more ba..sleep early..
hi hi jasmine..
thats nice to hear lor..hehe..so cute..its always nice that hubby is excited to get babys stuff lor..oh ya, is ur next appt on 7/7?will u be joining us for the gathering?ur hubby not gg to go in the labour room?why?
hi hi coral..
its so sweet to hear that girl-girl actually showed u her foot lor..so nice..i m very happy to hear that..can see that baby is very active also..so glad for u..hehe..maybe u shd get her a pair of shoes?coz she showed u her foot ahh..can get netural colors also lor..
hi hi mummyjoy..
ya..they have 0-3 mths also..haha..very cute lor..i think can consider getting one for ur baby for full-mth celebration lor..haha..
hi hi jackiejon..
glad that u both have decided not to undergo more tests..talk to baby, I m sure baby will grow healthy lor..cheers~
hi hi babygrace..
thks for sharing the photo of ur boy..thks..oh, ok..like that most likely can wear ard xmas timing..gd..gd..gd..hehe..so excited now..ur boy very handsome leh..with the collar turn up..cool man!