coral,
u so lucky, pple give up seats to u ah? so far, i kena offered only like 3 times. i din believe it when my preggie frens told me u see all the ugly s'poreans on the trains, refusing to give up their seats to obviously pregnant ladies!
wah i see some ladies still v slim leh. i hv gained 5 kg so far, now tipping the scales at 60kg. i suspect my weight goes to my tummy, coz suddenly after 20 wks, can see my tummy liao. even my hb commented tt i hv ballooned alot. haha
i hope it stays tt way, dun wanna gain excessive weight at unneccessary places.
so far none of u ladies experienced a sudden tummy growth ah? dun tell me i am the only weirdo?
mine peaked lately within these 2 wks.
wah i see the delicious looking puffs pix posted by jenny!
but i am only a durian fruit lover, not a fan of its pdts, so not really tempted.
coral,
u r not the only feel feeling unattractive. me oso. i think my face is chgg. sometimes i look into the mirror and think i dun look like me anymore.
eh when the fitness personnel approach u, embarrass him by saying, " i think u cant tell the difference, i am pregnant, 4 goodness sake!"
but now no chance i will kena approach like tt anymore. i obviously look pregnant finally. but mayb tummy growth abit too fast.