MTBs,
Dun worry so much lah. I'm not a milk lover, very seldom take milk. For those who dun take milk, just substitute with soya bean milk, no more than 1 glass per day. My MIL got wat "bone problem", the specialist said soya bean milk is better than milk but no more than 1 glass per day.
Vivian,
Most maternity shops do sell maternity jeans, but different cutting and price. I got mine from The Maternity House, forgot the price but is around $60+. There's a shop at People Park, level 3. Forgot the unit but there is only 1 maternity shop there. They have maternity jeans at reasonable price too. Shop name is called belly basics. I just got 3 maternity dresses there, after discount is about $180+. The sales is very friendly.
doggiemummy,
Actually hor, I asked my gynae before on HL milk. He said is ok to drink one. My colleague advise full cream milk but very fattening lah.
I got enough toys at home. Got to stop buying hahaha...
What your friend said is true. In fact hor, I stop wearing pants/jeans when tummy starts to pop out. Cannot stand the feeling of kena "socked" at the tummy area. Thats why I prefer dress all the way.