crystallized
wow ladies, now everyone talkg abt BFg! hehehe
Wendy,
yah lah, can decide later aft baby is borned. i oso agree tt certain decisions will chg after delivery so lets keep our options open.
its gd tt ur 3 SILs r supportive! hehehe ur MIL cant go against her daughters mah.
babygrace,
thks 4 the useful info on clearing blocked ducts. i hv noted the info down.
u r lucky tt the lactation consultant came and helped u. my fren, i guess she oso had the LC when she delivered, but hers was painful. guess each experience differs. but i will surely note the number of the LC. i think i will def need their help!
angeline,
its not easy to manual pump out BM rite? u need to get the techniques rite and noe how to massage ur breasts to get supply.
i din noe its possible to BF even when u r pregnant. does it affect ur supply? so it will cont thru'out ur pregnancy till birth rite?
Jenny,
u on auto-sick-office-syndrome ah? hehehe
perhaps the air is not tt gd in ofc?
kypf,
dun talk abt feeling better lah. i am alrdy 14 wks, and like u, when i thot i am feeling better, the MS comes back again. sigh, when will it ever disappear?
yah as long as PD says baby is ok, guess there is nothing to worry. afterall each bb is different.
i think tt little bit of dried stuff u mentioned is dried up colostrum. lucky u din suffer the trauma of hvg ur breasts squeezed and pressed so hard tt u cry!

Wendy,
yah lah, can decide later aft baby is borned. i oso agree tt certain decisions will chg after delivery so lets keep our options open.

babygrace,
thks 4 the useful info on clearing blocked ducts. i hv noted the info down.

u r lucky tt the lactation consultant came and helped u. my fren, i guess she oso had the LC when she delivered, but hers was painful. guess each experience differs. but i will surely note the number of the LC. i think i will def need their help!

angeline,
its not easy to manual pump out BM rite? u need to get the techniques rite and noe how to massage ur breasts to get supply.
i din noe its possible to BF even when u r pregnant. does it affect ur supply? so it will cont thru'out ur pregnancy till birth rite?
Jenny,
u on auto-sick-office-syndrome ah? hehehe

kypf,
dun talk abt feeling better lah. i am alrdy 14 wks, and like u, when i thot i am feeling better, the MS comes back again. sigh, when will it ever disappear?

yah as long as PD says baby is ok, guess there is nothing to worry. afterall each bb is different.
i think tt little bit of dried stuff u mentioned is dried up colostrum. lucky u din suffer the trauma of hvg ur breasts squeezed and pressed so hard tt u cry!