wtan,
me only 2 servings of fruits leh, its so insufficient, plus the fact i dun eat veggies.
felt v v guilty. i tried eatg stir fried veggies, but no matter wat way its being cooked, i juz cant stomach it. no even my fav veggie can tempt me now. v sad hor?
juz waitg 4 MS to quickly diminish then i can make up 4 all the lost nutrients.
wah the mention of watermelon can make me salivate. used to b my fav fruit. but now dun even dare to take any at all. i am intending to take in moderation once i hit 14 wks. craving 4 the sweet pineapples oso.
gemini,
how many wks r u now?
coral,
dun scare me leh. i enjoyed the salad v much tdy. i washed the veggies 3 times last nite and rubbed them to wash off residue. some lettuce feels v oily leh. dunno y. but once i eat wif the salad dressing, wah its heaven leh!
and i was so pleased wif myself i ate salads. think my share of salad tt i packed is equivalent to 2 or 3 servings lor.
oh dear, looks like i better b careful. i am planng another round of salad tmrw coz the veggies i bought can last me at least 2 rounds.
wah u gals sure can tahan all the "unforbidden" food. i dun care leh, still drink cold drinks at times. not every day lah, but perhaps 3 times per wk. then got craving 4 ice cream oso, which i hardly crave last time. v naughty of me oso.
yah lor, orange is rich in vit C leh, dun think its vit A. i oso drink tt a few times a wk in the mornings, or when i am feeling nausea. i feel it helps to curb.
wah so shiok, can MSN or yahoo in ofc. my co bans everything. can only do tt at home.
and think when i log in, u gals all not ard liao. coz i always see a lapse time in posting b/w 6+pm till the time i post. guess u gals v active in the day and rest at nite. kekeke
4 travelling, my gynae advises against travelling in the 1st trimester. aft tt, can go. but oso b4 the 7th mth, if i rem correctly. by then airlines oso refuse to admit us liao.
btw anyone is aware we can go brazilian waxing? mine grew a bit more since my last wax and i find it unsightly. but not sure can do tt now anot.