Kat today got cry abit cause she dun bear me go. then just now i call teacher ask how is she.
They say she pattern alot and many many expressions..
she is afraid of a little girl in class. cause the little girl when she cries, it is like screaming like that.
So now when the girl touch her or go near her.. kat will either run away or cry for help.. hahaha..
I listen already i want to laugh at this silly girl lor..
Thankfully kim is behaving like an elder sister in sch, she brings kat in to wash hand and guide her.
See already i feel kim very 'dong shi'.
Coral
When last time kim try hard not to cry i also dun bear to let her go but do not have choice.
Believe Char will be able to adapt well.
Dor
i think stay outside class better.
I very bad lor. i just put them, say bye bye and run off liao. haha let teachers handle cause they too glued to me and i trust the teachers can handle them well.
So when i ard they more fussy.
But today kat cry then kim was very sweet.
She tell me she look after mei mei, then she brought kat wash hands and hug me say bye bye mommy go work.
Our kids really grow up liao haha..
pups
is it cause k still cant express himself well thats why not telling u what he did? kim in cc for 2 years and it was only recently then she started to tell me she eat lunch got rice and meat with carrot. ate small watermelon.
color, painting (but everyday saying same thing la hahahah)
the teacher took a video of kat eating herself. so neatly and guai without any trace of food on the table.
At home she can never do it! Think the kids there are an influence.
And now in kat's class, there is only 3 kids and 2 teachers so they can pay full attention to kat cause 1 kid is half day.. so 1 teacher is to 1 kid. probably thats also why kat adapting well but when she cry, she will look for kim and go hug hug her then after that she ok le.
I listen to teachers tell me already i so heartpain ah.
They say she pattern alot and many many expressions..
she is afraid of a little girl in class. cause the little girl when she cries, it is like screaming like that.
So now when the girl touch her or go near her.. kat will either run away or cry for help.. hahaha..
I listen already i want to laugh at this silly girl lor..
Thankfully kim is behaving like an elder sister in sch, she brings kat in to wash hand and guide her.
See already i feel kim very 'dong shi'.
Coral
When last time kim try hard not to cry i also dun bear to let her go but do not have choice.
Believe Char will be able to adapt well.

Dor
i think stay outside class better.
I very bad lor. i just put them, say bye bye and run off liao. haha let teachers handle cause they too glued to me and i trust the teachers can handle them well.
So when i ard they more fussy.
But today kat cry then kim was very sweet.
She tell me she look after mei mei, then she brought kat wash hands and hug me say bye bye mommy go work.
Our kids really grow up liao haha..
pups
is it cause k still cant express himself well thats why not telling u what he did? kim in cc for 2 years and it was only recently then she started to tell me she eat lunch got rice and meat with carrot. ate small watermelon.
color, painting (but everyday saying same thing la hahahah)
the teacher took a video of kat eating herself. so neatly and guai without any trace of food on the table.
At home she can never do it! Think the kids there are an influence.
And now in kat's class, there is only 3 kids and 2 teachers so they can pay full attention to kat cause 1 kid is half day.. so 1 teacher is to 1 kid. probably thats also why kat adapting well but when she cry, she will look for kim and go hug hug her then after that she ok le.
I listen to teachers tell me already i so heartpain ah.