(2006/10) OCTOBER 2006 MTB

Jasmine,
No lah, other plans. I a bit sian, but I dunno if should support hb or not. I can't have the best of the world, but I have to learn to balance them.

Adeline,
Maybe when I'm really crazy to go w/o thinking bah. Hopefully is not impulse decision haha... I want, hb may not want. He mentioned before, unless is accident.
I like the 2nd pic of kathlyn, so sweet!

Thanks Jen!
Kat learned from Kim how to be vain..
Kim slept with her face down whole night cause she scared her tied hair will get messed up..
And whenever after tying hair, she will touch and see what pattern, if she dun like then she will take out and ask us re-tie if not before tying, she tell us how she want to tie..
That is just girls!

I caught kim at my SIL room using shaver acting how to shave armpit.. i was quite unhappy with it then kat took scissors out.. I got a shock.. thats why many reasons want to shift out!.. Always learning wrong and bad things.
Now kim secretly eat ice cream and chocolate behind our back cause my MIL tell her not to say out.. but eventually when i reach home, kim always tell me 'mama feed me chocolate.. she tell me shh..' thats how i know.. haiz.. She is coughing real badly but they just dun control her.. eventually who suffer? Then FIL everyday give her yakult..

That is what happens when i have no time with kids.. No control..

I want #3 and hubby wants too. but we no own flat yet so we cant.. Hopefully when flat comes in 2 years time but maybe when kids grow up, we may not want already.. We wanna have up to #4 if we can afford.. In the past i used to think 2 is enough but seems like now i feel its not.. haha..
Same as Jas i thought the plan is #3! :p

My 2 kids came cause of impulse decisions so the 3rd one i'll make sure we really consider carefully.. Silly hor.. haha...

Every weekends cause now business so i work during weekends also.. every weekends the kids are eating egg prata for breakfast.. i told them stop feeding prata.. but still.. weekly prata.. it's very very unhealthy... not prata then you tiao..

Think i'm a very bad mom.. cause i'm not giving them the best and not spending time with them for mths already..
U get one thing and have to give up another...

Fist day at work, sore throat and engorgement till fever. Meeting from morn till 2pm, and can't express milk.

Jen, I missed the Diana Ser program, been wanting to catch that...can share the highlights?

Jackiejon, thanks. How's the kids?

Wendy, are those Boderick pics?

Jia you to those who want #3, me definitely no more eneergy or courage...though the tot does flash by sometimes, but I quickly chase it away. I miss my kids!

Coral,
saw somewhere regarding Diana Ser's program
RE: P/s I"m Sorry (Diana Ser)

She was 5.5 mths preggie but she went on taking jobs all day long from morning till night and she was standing on like 4" heels all the time when giving presentations or hosting event. Her makeup artist thinks that the pregnancy of hers made her glow and Diana was so full and confident of herself.

She thinks that as a preggie, she's able to juggle work and family at the same time and it makes her feel good. She wants to push herself further.

That particular night after an event when she was hosting and was standing on 4" heels walking up and down the stairs of the stage. At 5 am in the morning she sudd woke up and found herself bleeding profusely. She was stunned and realised that something was wrong she shdn't be bleeding at tis stage. Admitted to hospital and she was pleading with her 'baby gal' not to die inside her. Apparently, her waterbag has burst due to over-exertion and she has to be on bed-rest becos she was oni into her 23 wks. Her gynae has advised her to keep the baby inside till at least 28 wks or so. She refused to stay in hospital and opt to go home for bedrest but as she got a son, eventually it become quite a 'torture' for her. She managed to held on to 28 wks and further but at 30 wks she kenna food poisioning then another episode of bleeding, hospitalised again. Gynae told her baby wasnt' growing and developing well, no signs of weight gain, so she was forced to 'eat' and complete 'bed rest'. That time to her, every mouthful of food she has to tell herself to eat/chew/swallow so that her bb can receive the nutrients. Every visit to the gynae was fearful becos she's afraid to hear that her efforts has gone to waste and indeed the bb still did not grow.

Finally at 35wks, they perform a c-sect on her to deliver her gal - Christy @ 1.8kg. Till date, she still blame herself for wat happen to her baby and she actually could hv lost her. She's still very paranoid over her now becos of the special circumstances that surrounded her before birth..

jasmine

that was such a touching story from diana ser story. sometimes woman can be quite stubborn, when i was preggy with zac, i need to fly a lot. my whole family was very worried except myself. come to think of it, if something really happen during the travel, i will never be so sure of myself.

time to share photo of lele and zac zac

3110869.jpg

Jasmine, thanks for sharing the story. It's always better to be KS than sorry. Hence I was walking extra slowly and gently...Pple who knows me know I'm a fast walker but during preg time, my hb say I walk slower than Ah Ma...well no choice, a new life is always delicate. When preg there's lots of pressure on the woman to keep the child well and nuture them. Glad that her gal is out safely.

Shirley, envious of your pics...looking forward to the time when Coen is big enough to take a pic like that with Jiejie.

Coral
Nice chalet! I thot it is ur hse coz ur hse is big oso... where is this bungalow?
Actually i hate it when ppl refer ML as holiday. To me, it is not and i dun think its a free period for mothers, esp when we oso hv an elder child ard. But its a gd time for bonding and training my patience wif 2 kids! esp oso coz i got no maid. see if i end up being a siao char boh at the end of my ML.

Pups
I know... such times fly by v fast when u r enjoying it.

Jenny
heard of this diana ser's program but din rem to tune in at all.
Wow! din know her 2nd preg is so traumatic... sorry to say but yes i think she shld feel guilty for jeopardizing her baby and her own health in tt manner. somemore she is not young anymore, so cant take things for granted.

no i din get the cake in the end... sthg else eased my cravings but i cant rem wat was it. hahaha.

yes, counting down to EDD now... 12 days to go. eh now i am worried... coz got chix pox scare in my ofc. 1 coll is down and the other one suspected... worst of all is, I was in a car wif both of thenm 2 days ago! wah liao, yest when i was on leave and my coll sms-ed me to tell me tt, i freaked out! at my advanced stage of preg, i cant afford to kena now! the consolation is i had full blown chix pox when i was a kid, so hopefully am still immune (gynae is hopeful). but i muz take care abt shingles... v v scary! i am keeping my fingers & toes CROSSED!!! and askg my girl to stay inside me for at least another wk to wait for this chix pox thing to clear off.
other than tt, no special feeling. i haven got to the stage tt i am kan cheong yet thou i can b v sure i'll start cursing & swearing when i reach the labour ward again. i hate the enema part!

So how? u gg to start "productions" anot? heehhee...

Adeline
ur girls r so adorable! i like the ones wif kat in specs! She's so cute! and like jenny's girls, they look so loving together (thou i know they all fight like nobody's biz!). So sweet & heartwarming.
I hope my 2 kids will oso b like tt in future.

I always think tt children shld come in even numbers, so they hv company. So its either 2 or 4... 3 kids machiam like will hv middle child syndrome in which the 2nd child will b neglected. Hahaha... so if i ever kena #3, i will think of "pairing" it up wif #4. hahahaha.... but think only lah... how to afford so many kids?!

Shirley
Zac & lele looks so loving together as well! I've got hope!!!

Actually R and my niece r v close as well, juz tt they r in this fighting & arguing stage whereby they complain abt each other. aiyoh! it gets on my nerves at times but sometimes the things they say r sooooo cute & funny!

Hi ladies...

Just popping by...coz saw so many cute and pretti photos of the kids... keep posting pic!
Just to join in...
Here's my favorite pic of Rhys and Damien...
3112179.jpg

Adeline,
oh well, gals are gals, they love to be pretty. My gals too, but Jolene is more vain haha.. especially when it comes to tie hair. But after 1 incident, I think it more or less changed her. There's once I tied her hair in (one) pleats. She didn't want it and already told me she didn't want it before I tied for her. But I proceeded (can't remember why but I always tied her hair into 1 pleats for her swimming class). And after that she got angry and she removed it. I got angry and scolded her, so did her daddy. After that, for the rest of the morning, I ignored her. She got pretty upset (she's one that is very afraid that we don't love her), and kept saying how sorry she was.

coral,
yeap think is Broderick, saw he had a pic in that red tub.
Jasmine had post the summary of Diana Ser's story. She's confident cos she tot as a 2nd time mother, she knew and felt she could have balance well between pregnancy and work.

Crystallized,
You will be very busy during your ML. Won't be so bad lah, cos R is 3 now. Do enjoy the bonding period.
How old is Diana Ser? She's old meh?
After watching her show, I then realised how I took for granted for my 2 pregnancies.
You know I lied flat on my tummy when I was 8mths preggied with Jaslyn to read magazines, carried Jolene though I was bleeding, kena food poision during the 5th mth of pregnancy.
I fell down flat and hitted my head when I was 35weeks preggied with Jolene. And after 2 days from the fall, there was no movement and I didn't go and see gynae. I'm not sure Jolene's right foot was caused by that fall. She was born with her right foot bent more than 90 degree inwards. It took us more than 6 mths to undergo treatment.
When I was preggied with Jaslyn, there's a colleague who was down wtih shingles and still came to work. He was quite closed to me, and I didn't realise the "danger", kept having close contact with him until the rest of the colleagues started to make noise. He went back home only after one of my small bosses reminded him that there's a preggie in the office.

Shirley, Adeline,
so nice to see siblings photos!

Vivian,
You "play cheat" hahaha... "chiong" siblings photo hahahaha...
Hmm I realised I didn't take much photos for the gals recently wor, nothing to share leh.

Vivian
V nice photo!
U r v gd at ur SB too!

Jenny
R has not really showed any signs tt he dun welcome his new sibling yet and I am worried. Coz i know he will show it when she arrives. My niece oso had v delayed rxn and only lately she displays it. Imagine its almost 4 mths tt didi has arrived and now she suddenly am jealous. But the way she expressed is not by taking it out on didi, but rather unusualy behaviour. i'll juz play by the ear 4 R. One thing i need is --- lotsa PATIENCE!

I think she's at least 37 or 38 liao. not considered young lah.

U r lucky for ur 2 pregnancies! Rem if u kena #3, u cannot afford to b so careless liao!

Wah u hor, really 不怕死!!! shingles & u not scared???? i freaked out when my coll sms-ed me yest and was so worried. I googled to read up more. then realised even if dun kena chix pox, there is still shingles to worry abt... better dun play play...
and coz of the H1N1 incident, the last few mths when i travel on the MRT during wkdays, i will always wear a mask, thou i am not sick. Its to protect myself fr inconsiderate ppl tt refuses to wear mask thou they r sick.
At work, when i hear a coll coughing/sneezing, i'll get paranoid & ask them to wear their mask (a requirement fr the mgmt but ppl dun obey). if they dun wear, I'll wear a mask myself then. i rather b called kiasee then to kena coz my immune system not v gd then. if fall sick, take ages to recover. and i risk infecting R as well. so safest is to wear mask and no need to worry so many things.
cannot take things 4 granted, esp aft my coughing episode during 1st trimester for this preg might lead to a miscarriage if i dun get better. u dun wanna b faced wif such possibility... and hope no one has to go thru this...

Coral,
Coen very ba ba leh..

Jenny,
Hehe.. then what are you waiting for? Quick!!

JRRT,
very fast hor.. you are gg to hold little R in a week time. excited or not?

Rhys and damien photo is nice! Brotherhood!

All the siblings take photo so nice.. but behind the back is love hate r/s! haha...

Jen
She changed? AS in character or?

Delphine
the 2 sisters look different fr one another but they r v cute!

Erm, I am happy tt she's coming but not tt eager 4 her to pop out soon. Hahaha, i still wanna enjoy my peace leh!

its 12 more days to my EDD! 1 more wk is an estimation for the safe period of chix pox to ease over... i hope she b a gd girl...

have been MIA... me been sick, a very bad cough & running nose which is coming to a week liao, which my voice now is very hoarse... tristan was put on nebuliser again, which thanks goodness, his cough is slightly better now... tricia was down with a viral fever (which thanks goodness, lasted for a day), but now she has a bit of cough. both of them are in separate houses now, dare not take the risk of them transmitting the virus to each other... even my maid and mum also down sick...
sigh, really hope everyone can recover soon!

all the sibiling pics look very nice!
my problem now is that tristan refuse to let me take a proper picture of him, will try to snatch the camera from me, so not much pic is taken of him.

hi jasmine,

thks for sharing the story on diana ser. lose touch on tv programme liao... did not know her 2nd pregnanncy was so bad...

hi jenny,

go for it! all the oct06 mummies will root for you! kekeke...

hi delphine,

like this,then fair mah... 1 look like mummy, then the other 1 look like daddy mah...
till today, everyone has been saying both my 2 kids look like daddy, me got no "share" in them...

Crystallized,
at least R is now 3 and more understanding compared to Jolene, who was blur blur gong gong hahaha...
Yes, there is bound to have some jealous issue. Jolene also had. I remembered I spent lots of quality time with her cos Jaslyn was still a baby (doesn't know anything haha). And not forgetting Jolene was entering the terrible two stage, which really drove my mum crazy when I was back to work. My mum would call me few times in a day to complain.
Maybe cos I more 随缘 , so I didn't worry too much for the pregnancies. Actually after given birth to Jolene, my hb said dun want #2 liao. He scared I had to go thr the post complications again.
Aiya cos that time got a colleague said kena chickenpox before won't kena shingles mah,and the doc that that colleague seen said is ok to come back to work.
Dun think will kena #3 unless the protection gives way. Cannot be chong dong, sekali I regret after that.

Delphine,
Weird, I find the 2 gals look alike... eyes part.

Adeline,
What I meant is not so vain liao.

Am changing maid cos current one wants to go home saying her husband ran away with her sons with another women. Dun know how true, well, gonna to re-train again. Sianz!!

Gemini,
Oh dear , hope everyone get well soon.
I find tricia look like you leh.

Jenny,
Oh really ar, cos most pple say they look diff leh. But confirmed and guaranteed and chopped, desiree resemble me lah.

Adeline
Actually bopian cos ur inlaws helping you to care for them right? Unless you are able to afford n get other form of child care for them.
If not these things cannot control lor. Actually think abt it.....even if get a maid the maid maybe also bochap what they learn n eat so long as they keep quiet n dun disturb her.
Unless u can bring Kim to your shop n watch her there yourself.

Gemini
All along will have ppl say Ember look like me. But now not anymore.....sob sob
My friend say she look more like her Papa now n that day went wedding dinner everyone say she look like her papa also. So sad lor.......but her eyes seems to be getting bigger n rounder.......haha

Adeline, your gals sure know how to pose.

Vivian, you always take nice pics, can consider to switch line liao.

Delphine, I agree with Jen, other than their eyes, your gals look similar.

Gemini, same as you, everyone say my kids look like daddy. My fren "scold" me say I useless nvr produce any bthat look like me.

Dor, D looks more grown up in Vivian's pic, more boy look than baby look liao.

Delphine
I hope so she's guai guai lah. alrdy talked to her.

Gemini
tt muz b a v strong bug gg on in the family. take care & hope the kids recover soon! oh dear, ur mum & maid kena oso... tts terrible...

Jenny
sometimes blur blur gong gong might not b a bad thing.
Yah i am expecting jealously issue for sure. juz dunno wat pattern he will churn out nia.
wif R, i oso din hv to worry so much. juz tt this 2nd preg slightly more worrying... see lah, even till so advanced stage now still got the chix pox drama unrolling... wah liew

yah cannot chong dong... muz b sure u really wan #3... mayb when u r a SAHM then can really plan.

Crystallized,
when I become sahm, I won't be so stupid to tie myself down liao.
I remembered my 7th aunt kena chickenpox when she was 8 mths preggied with my cousin wor.

Delphine,
yeap chop chop 100% haha

jenny
its safe to kena chix pox as long as u r not in the 1st tri or at v advanced stage of pregnancy. coz by the 5th day, the mother will pass the chix pox antibodies to her unborn baby.

not stupid lah. when u sahm can concentrate on the kids mah.

Jen, my mum kena chicken pox 1 week b4 giving birth to me, now I got natural immunity not sure if it's becos of that. But mum say luckily I was born normal. I wasn't as lucky as you, lost bb #1 bcos of boss's shingles. That's why until now I still feel that preggies just hv to be more careful and kiasee cos others wont always be considerate towards preggies, we just hv to be the one to avoid any mishaps.

jRRt, someone in your office kena chickenpox? Play safe, avoid that person.

Jen,
hee... I din "play cheat" leh.. R and D are brothers mah... I already drank D's gan ma tea liao... haa...
The both of them very funnie one... on R's birthday, D "help" R with his presents and on D's birthday, R "help" D open his presents too...
bth the 2 of them... too bad I din manage to take a pic of the 2 of them sitting together playing their mummies' iphone... haa... very cute scene...

JRRT,
Thanks for looking at my SB stuff... hee.... you take care leh... soon will be holding your baby girl in your arms liao... jia you!!!

Delphine,
Nice pix of the gals! So fast hor, your #2 so big liao....

Gemini,
do take care... nowadays weather not good + haze.... do rest lots.... as for taking pic of tristan... buy long long zoom lens... haa... then can stand far far and take pic without worrying abt him snatching your cam... hee...

Dor,
I got send you the pix i post here or not har? U online then msn me hor...
Aiya... Ember still looks like you lah... but hor, D DEFINITELY looks like his daddy... aiyo... exact mould leh...

Coral,
Nice to see Char and Coen's pix... so fast, Coen so big liao... its like just not long ago, I just read abt your delivery nia... envy...
I also want to change line leh.... now getting a pro-cam to further my skills in photography.... maybe next time if I am good, I can give free photoshoots for your kids... (erh... maybe that time, they all grew up liao... haa...)

Coral
No need to avoid... coz the person is on MC liao. my coll was v apologetic but i dun blame him coz he is not aware. for now, my main priority is to stay in good health and ensure my immune system is strong enuff. i dun wanna worry abt other things liao. it will only get me down and become a self-fulfilling prophecy.

Yes indeed preggies hv to take care of themselves. not everyone will b considerate enuff. some ppl might not know its harmful to preggies.

Vivian
Yes, soon soon...
but i not kan cheong lah. she can stay in there for a while more. heee...

wow..so many handsome princes & pretty princesses photos..time really passes very fast..our babies are all toddlers turned 3 or turning 3 in a flash..

Diana Ser - I didnt know she has such a traumatic pregnancy..it's so thankful and grateful for little Christy to be here with her...thks for sharing Jasmine..thks..

hi coral/jenny,
yap..it's Broderick in the photos..haha..

coral..
Coen is really SOLID! he's soo cute & i love his eyes..so big & the dbl eyelid soo deep..Char is such a sweet girl..she's really tall..

Gemini..
do hope the kiddos get better soon..u too must take gd care..looking aft 2 kiddos really isnt easy..

dor..
u r a steady mummy that i idolise..i m sure i cant be up to ur standard if i m in ur shoes...frm ur FB's album, i think Em still looks like u leh..

crystallized..
it's sooo nice to hv a Oct baby..i can remembered my turn last yr before popping at this stage..drinking coconut juice & complaining abt the humid weather..keke..but i must salute u becoz u didnt put on alot of weight for this 2nd pregnancy..nonetheless, do enjoy ur last few wks & look forward to holding ur princess in ur arms..u decided on her name?

Vivian, don't think it'll take long, cos you're already good. If you turn pro, may have more time with Rhys.

jRRt, yes,
Happy Mummy =
Happy & Healthy Baby I find most 2nd bb to be very cheerfl bb as we spend time playing with #1, so #2 absorb the happiness when in our tummy.

Wendy, thanks for your compliments on the kids. Too bad Char still shy don't want to greet people.

Vivian,
We will be waiting for you to take photo shoot of our kids(maybe their wedding photos).

Whahha... siao mummy here think so far liao.

Coral,
Ehh.. not for my case leh. Desiree is more smiley than mei mei. Denise very seldom smile one, maybe becos i'm staying with MIL when preggie with denise... haha.

Char very tall hor? how tall is she?

Delphine, haha, maybe your theory is true, I was staying with inlaws when preg with char and for Coen I've moved out...The last time we measure her she was 97cm, but since then she seem to hav e grown taller but we've yet to measure, I think she should be over 1m if I go by how short her pants and dresses are becoming. And her barney balloon measures 1+m but she's taller than it, so I guess she's over 1m ba.

jRRt, forgotten to answer you, the chalet is in Changi.

Coral,
Wah, that is tall.. desiree just reached 90cm. hmm. have yet to buy EZ link card for her. Still can play cheat a while ba..

Wendy
yes it is my wish to hv oct baby... tt time R came out early... so this time when I knew my EDD is late oct, i am v happy.
Actually if baby arrives in Nov, then from Sept to Dec, every mth we get to celebrate bdaes. Coz R is sep, me Oct, and hb is Dec baby.
But i am contented hvg her in late Oct lah. Maybe she'll arrive on the day of my idol's bdae. heee...

yah funny thing is i din gain as much weight this time compared to when I had R (thou both pregnancies are single digit weight gain), i look v bloated in photos! as if i gained 20kg!!! These last few wks i gained weight quite rapidly coz i've been taking mooncakes! hahaha!

yes! Finally we decided on her name! It was such a huge relief coz the initial spelling I liked does not bode well. (English names can be calculated as well!) and i came up wif more than 10 spellings b4 finally came up a few tt bodes well. Will announce her name when she arrives.

I bet baby knows her parents cant decide on her name thus she oso dun wanna come out early. we've been choosing a name for her for months and neither me & hb can agree on a name we both liked. I thot jia lat liao, she'll end up still not hvg a name on the day she arrives.

Coral
U r right tt #2 will absorb watever we did wif #1. for this matter, i think #2 will end up a chilli padi coz i raised my voice at the 2 tods, punish them etc. she will b the "spiciest" chilli padi in the family. jia lat liao.

RE: Height of tods
I think its common for them to be 1m now... but dun b stressed if they r not. R shld oso b 1m now and my niece sligthly taller. Juz reached 90cm is GOOD! no need to use ezlink card!

wow...today so happening huh!

RE: Height of tods
<font color="0000ff">Wendy</font>, don't worry! I'm sure Maverick will catch up the height.
<font color="0000ff">Coral</font>, wow..char is really tall! I don't think A is taller than 1m.

Crystallized,
so excited for you. must be counting the day which your princess arrive right? all babies stuffs prepared?

Delphine,
I already bought EZlink card for A, but for the time being still will play cheat not to use his card 1st..kekekek

Gemini,
Take care &amp; hope the all your family members get well soon.

last week A woke up frm nap halfway &amp; shout "clean up! clean up! Alvis加油!加油.."
Think he getting stress when the teacher ask him to keep toys.

Wow, I love all the pictures of the kids! I have yet to take a good picture of the siblings...

Jasmine,
Thanks for sharing Diana Ser's story. Actually, her story reminds me of my second pregnancy. I had massive bleeding at 8 weeks. So massive that I was already mentally prepared that baby is gone. Thank goodness we could still detect heartbeat when we reached the hospital. Then I ended up with pre-term labour at 35 weeks which gynae agressively gave me high dose of medicine to stop the contraction cos baby was still too small then...

Aiyo, why Alvis so stressed... K has been waking up saying things like "Tigger just bounced over here" or "I want to take my honey pot". Haha!

Coral,
Char is so tall! K is just 96cm. Didn't grow much in the last one year. I think my kids very katek like me. Even baby K's heigh is only in the 25th percentile. Sigh...why didn't inherit daddy's genes?!

Gemini,
I hope you and family get well soon! *hugs*

Crystallized,
Talking about chilli padi, baby K is one! She will yell at me to carry her even. tsk tsk tsk

Vivian
hehe u pop out liao huh.....hehe
You haven send me the photos but no worries man man lai. Cos my com siao liao n not enough disk space already........sigh
Really aah E still look like me aah. Cos I also find she looks more boy now n jus nice that day my friend also say she dun look so much like me liao. Say her face change abit liao.......sad lor.....
D that 1 is confirm chop everyone say look like the Papa 1.....haha But I see left see right also dunno where he look like his Papa. Maybe the pattern lah the scold already still like that pattern....wahaha

Wendy
Haha dun say me till so up lah. We jus have different job scope n I have more demanding bosses....kekeke
E look like me good lah I told my hubby I so sad ppl say E look like him cos means she not pretty liao...Hehehe

JRRT
Big day drawing nearer hor...hehe

Jasmine
Poor Alvis.....he stress aah.
Actually hor I also realise if D kanna scolded by me alot that day at night he will wake a few times. But dun wanna scold him also cannot cos now very naughty leh........sigh

Coral
Wah Char so tall....jialat taller then her BF how?? kekeke Coen looks so different already so much more bah bah.

Pups
Ember was at 25 percentile too at 1 point n the nurse was like "huh she never grow at all for so many months aah". I was so stressed lor but now she shot up already same like D who was katek last time.......hehe

Ember also a screamer n a very fussy girl!!

Btw I'm currently doing 2 BPs.

1 for Incrediline which are wall decals or placemats that can be written on with almost anything, permanent markers, ballpoint pens, crayons, Sharpies etc. And jus need to wipe it off.

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/cgi-bin/forumboard/show.cgi?tpc=2&amp;post=5456260#POST5456260

2nd is for Micro products. The GBikes (bikes without pedal kind) and scooters (3 wheels).
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/cgi-bin/forumboard/show.cgi?tpc=2&amp;post=5456730#POST5456730

Take a look if keen K. Thanx.

Dor
haha so cuteeee.. Ember really chubby chubby chubby!
I cannot bring kids to shop cause they too noisy not good for customers.. And weekends sometimes i need to help out also.. and yes hard to control what they eat esp with in laws..

Jasmine &amp; Dor
Yes, counting down liao. 10 more days to EDD. I got a feeling this is the last wkend b4 i pop liao. Will hv a gd feast over the wkend. Hahahaha

Things r more or less prepared liao. Thankful tt this princess is quite patient to wait for her dilly dally mommy &amp; papa to prepare stuff and buy things.

Dor
thats a nice pix!
Wat on earth did u feed E? She's still so chubby aft 1 yr old! and how come ur Maclaren got this stand 4 her to stand? it looks so familiar to the one R has leh but we got no stand.

Pups
I am so scared tt princess will turn out to b a chilli padi tt i cant even tame! She certainly has heard her share of me screaming &amp; shouting at the 2 tods when she's in my tummy. even my mum oso say nxt time my daughter will b so loud like tt. die lah...

Adeline
Actually I still find Ember not that chubby leh.....hahaha
Yah our kids now duo shou duo jiao very hard to control liao.

Jrrt
E is very greedy now. Wants to eat everything we eat. Thank goodness cos she used to be so fussy with her food I almost gave up trying to feed her. But she still doesn't really bite leh so still abit troublesome to feed her. N she's still fussy lah the very qian jing siao jie kind of fussy lor.
U know hor when I am screaming at D E will imitate me 1 hor.....hahaha
Then I have to keep telling her she cannot scream. N D also like to imitate her n scream. So imagine a hse full of screaming....i going deaf soon.
But I got no choice I cannot hide from her when I am scolding D.

Dor,
Aiyo.... so cute! Supposed to be for D to stand but end up Ember stand instead huh?

Yes, when we go for her vaccination, I will hear things like, "oh, grow only 1 cm after so long huh?" Lets hope she will shoot up soon. Baby K looks very bah bah on her thighs, but I think it is cos she is short, so the weight no where to distribute to! :p

Crystallized,
I think the attachment at the back of the stroller is add on. I have seen it being sold. Anyway, time to whip out your trusty baby sling again. Nowadays, K will ask to sit in his "car", aka stroller, cos there is this little steering wheel attached to the cross-bar and I end up slinging baby K. And to think that K had actually stopped wanting to sit in the stroller eversince he can walk. Not a bad idea to stop him from running all around the place though.

Hey, for sling, you may want to look at Balboa Baby. I bought one in preparation for my HK trip in June and have never looked back since ;)

Dor
Aft a fussy R, i think its a gd idea to hv a tam jiak #2 now!!! hahaha...

Din know tt E used to b fussy abt food...
Yeah i know abt the screaming hse! My mum's plc is like tt during wkdays mah! Hahaha...

Pups
I hv 2 MIM sligs tt i only stopped using it shortly aft i got preggie wif #2, cant u believe it? This time round, i'll try not to use the sling so much tt i believes tts y R din like the stroller when he was younger. Yes i've got my 1st sling when R was abt 2 mths and nvr looked back since. I suspect next time when R sees mei-mei in the stroller, he'll want tt as well. Tt means we gotta bring 2 strollers out???? cant imagine!

Jrrt
Forgot to reply you on that. The attachment is a Buggy Board. I tot D might want to stand on it while bb can sit stroller. But I was so wrong lor. We only started stroller for D after I was preg with E and he really liked sitting in the stroller. Normally won't get up after sitting.
But luckily E hates the stroller......hehehe
Only now that she's much older she's more willing to sit in it for alittle while but D will keep fussing to sit in it.

So since E started liking to stand on korkor's scooter, we let her stand on the buggy board lor n she's happy enough. Jus that she's too short cannot see infront. And when ppl realise she's standing behind they find it very cute.....hahaha

<font color="0000ff">Greetings fr TMC!!! I've popped tdy!</font>
Baby Rhynnise arrived tdy and she's v petite... weighing only 2.6kg &amp; 48cm. But she's a chilli padi!!! Cried so hard &amp; loud in labour ward...
R din cry so much then!

Labour was fast. water bag broke at 3+am... admitted @ 7am. Delivered 10+am. BUT I swear i dun wana do this again... I hate the stupid aft delivery feeling... felt I was dying aft delivery juz now... update again when i am free lah...