Adeline,
Congrats on yr very own business! Reminds me I've not done mani + pedi for quite some time le...
Gotta take care for Kathlyn's nappy rash and eczema problem. If dun take good care, will led to infection and long term problem. Jolene had this problem during her 1st year. I brought her to several Drs and even TCMs. Desperate till use all kinds of "tu fang". I was later introduced to Dr Koh/Nam Seng Clinic at Beauty World (Bt Timah area) by a friend, and finally had it cured. If you want contact, let me know. Also, try to ask yr auntie to clean the rashes and eczema area with clean water several times a day with clean cloth or cotton wool. Once wiped with the infected areas, change a new pc, cannot reuse cos will spread. I almost turn crazy that time with this problem cos it later became bacteria infection (not scaring you hor). Dr Koh scolded me for not taking good care, cos the bacteria infection will infect the kidney.
aspialle,
Our toddlers weight will be stagnant at this point of time, will grow very slow. As long as Ted is eating well, no need to worry.
Did Ted sleep too long during daytime that causes him to wake up at night?
You need to let Ted knows it's wrong to bite. If he attends childcare and bites the kids there, you will have a hard time dealing with the parents and teachers.
Usually kids attend childcare or pre-school will tend to fall sick in the beginning. You mentioned Ted starts playgroup, shouldn't be a huge difference compare to childcare. Anyway, all these depend on the childcare environment. If the childcare has many sick kiddos around, of cos the virus will be more, and chances of falling sick will be higher. Visit the childcare and take a good yourself.
Gemini,
Tui Na is good! But dun do it too often. It will becomes a habit lor.
I love ah!
Doreen,
Is Ember sensitive to any food or anything that will cause hives?
My hb will have hives if he touches spider web, my sis will have when she eats yam.
Wah piang, ask me to stop eating chili, I will die... hahaha...