Coral
Congrats & hope everything will turn out well for u.
not sure wat cramps u were mentioning abt but i had tt too when i was preggie wif R. it began wif the period tt implantation occurs (tt means v early stage) n i was getting menstrual cramps like once every 2-3 days, a few times a day. it was v peculiar to me n coz of this, i suspected pregnancy n it was impossible to test then. when i finally tested +ve some 1+ wk later, gynae explained tt it cld b implantation tts causing cramps n nothing to worry abt. so i hope its the same case 4 u this time round.
bbgrace, coral & jasmine
yah i'll def try to go disneyland.
R can rem things too. we were surprised by him a few times. not only happy ones, he rem the unhappy ones like kena accidentally bitten by rabbit while he was feeding a few mths back. hehe
bbgrace
my son got attitude problem too. he dun like to apologise... however, my niece is better. when my sis reasons it out wif her, she'll say sorry to gor-gor n sayang/kiss him. she'll hv to promise not to bite/hit gor-gor again, which obviously she breaks her promises lah!
but at least she admits her mistake. i dunno wat to do wif R.
i alrdy find the way my niece speaks is v cute liao, so i guess for u all, u enjoy it better.
Jasmine
i was laughing when i saw ur post! A so cute!