been a hectic hectic week for me cos got principals here... finally they've left!!! now gotto clear backlog work, another round of hectic-ness liaoz...
<font color="ff6000">dor</font>
pampered not good leh.... like i planning for my HK trip for zillion years liaoz.. still havent materialise cos everyone thinks we cannot manage the kids when we r there... its 4 adults to 2 kids leh!!! why cannot?!?!?!?
hehehe... ur D & E reli look alike... but stil can tell them apart lah... yup, E features stil look very "girl"... so no worries lah.... me share e same "worry" as u... cos ayden eyes so big mah, then belle eyes sooooo "mong mong" 1... how i wish belle eyes same as ayden.. then i happy liaoz.... but dont think so lor...
eh, D will at least run to u when u say "bye bye" hor... i tried a few times hor tell ayden "bye bye" n i went to hide... he's not scared or even bothered lor! he will walk around looking for me for AWHILE.. if cannot find, he juz go back to playing with e toys in e store... until i go back to find him... *aiyo*.. tis boy not scared of being lost 1 leh....
<font color="ff6000">jasmine</font>
oh dear, tat was a scary incident... luckily A is ok... thanks for sharing ur experience with us.. at least it will make us all more aware now...
<font color="ff6000">adeline</font>
hope u've cooled down by now... ya lor, grandparents r like tat 1 lah.. like to spoil e kids so e kids will be close to them... my dad is like tat lor, even tho' he gets to see e kids EVERYNITE, he still spoil ayden all e time, giving him privileges that i dont give... so ayden's fav person is him all e while.
hehehe.. but hor, after reading abt ur complains, i think i muz be a real terror DIL... cos my In-Laws like "terrified" of me.. my MIL n SILs have never ever tried to give A anything tat they r not sure if i'll approve 1 leh... really NEVER... i think they muz be scared i'll blow my top if they do...
Kim & Kat does look very much alike leh!!!! so cute!!!
<font color="ff6000">jRt</font>
i stopped A's GUG class too liaoz... same as u, felt tat every sat morn got to rush him to class.. then its like e rest of e day "burn" liaoz.. after 2 terms i stopped cos we havent gone out as a family in a long time cos dont like to go out on sunday...
not juz u lor... my trip i think i started talking abt it even earlier.. till now stil havent materialise! hahaha...
<font color="ff6000">babe ong, mango</font>
wah... see... ur HK trips all materialise sooner than me... i was planning to bring family along for e nex biz trip, which is end-Sept.. but tis meeting instead of 1 day become 2 days.. so tot bring everyone there "nua" for 2 days like abit waste of $$$ lor... so now re-thinking.. *haiz*...
can ask u all hor, how much u paying for e kids' air-tix huh?? any difference in air-tix price for below 2yrs old n above 2yrs old???
<font color="ff6000">mango</font>, how many pple going for u??? wat kind of accomodation u take??? as for sterilising ur PIS hor.. mayb u can try wat i do at office: i got a "lock & lock" box tat can fit e funnel & bottles.. after pumping, will wash with e pigeon detergent.. then pour hot boiling water (can boil with e kettle provided by hotels) into e box to sterilise everything lor...
<font color="ff6000">babe ong</font>, u can only handcarry liquids of max 100ml onto e plane, and all ur bottles muz be in ziplock bag (or any transparent pouch will do). but for checking-in luggage can bring watever u want.... as for stroller, depending on ur airline.. i usually fly SQ, all e parents will push their stroller all e way till boarding time.. then u hv to keep e aircrew will find somewhere to keep for u, until u disembark.. it will be waiting for u juz outside e ramp...
<font color="ff6000">mango</font> zann reli looks like u!!! i dont think she looks "boy" leh...