hello mummies...
juz back from HK lastnite, away for biz trip...
alot of posts to catch up on leh... juz skimmed thru only...
<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">Happy Birthday</font> <font color="aa00aa">Vivian!!!</font></font>
take care, n hope you get well soon!
<font color="0000ff">on having #2</font>
<font color="ff6000">coral</font>, i see e other mummies all trying to convince you to reconsider ur decision to stop at 1 hor... actually,they've pretty much said everything liaoz.... n im flattered <font color="ff6000">wendy</font> stil remember wat i said.. hehehehe...
well, personally i have a brother who's 6yrs younger, n whom i reli reli hated when young cos he's e favourite, n he got everything he wants, n im always neglected... but having gone thru tat juz makes me more aware as a parent, not to "inflict" that kinda of hurt to my own children... i cannot control how my family/relatives treats e kids, but i can control how i love my own kids... n i also will try to continually remind myself,no matter how much i try to be FAIR, each of them will ultimately feel that i favour the other one more... i think all siblings will be like tat to a certain extent.. only mayb when they r all grown up liaoz, then they'll understand...
right now, im also unsure if A&B will grow up to love each other n get along well or not... cos looking at e situation now, its a "love-hate" relationship... Belle LOVES her gor-gor, while Ayden HATES his mei-mei... hahahaha... am juz waiting for e day to come when Ayden knows to come to tell me to get Belle off his back nia..
altho i didnt have a "choice" to have belle, cos she came as a surprise.. there wasnt a single second tat i regretted or thought twice.... having both of them are such joys! i've not watched a movie for 2yrs... n had less than 3 "personal" nights out (when im in SG) for e entire 2 yrs as well... my colleagues still once in awhile try to jio me out for shopping/dinner/drinks/ktv... which i've never gone... but all these doesnt matter at all, when i feel e kids enjoying my company be it feeding or playing with them....
n im going to attempt the "impossible" task of bringing e 2 of them on a holiday soon... hahaha.. hopefully i live to tell e experience bah...
ultimately, it is reli your own choice n decision to make lor... im juz sharing my joy n experience with you...
<font color="ff6000">dor, shirley n delpine</font>
wow.... all i can do is envy lor... you all e 2 kids can get along so wel... since belle arrived till now, i've not managed to get e both of them to take a decent photo together, much less ayden hugging belle... e day i see that, i'll prob strike 4D...
ok lah, gotto go... catch up again!