hello mummies....
<font color="0000ff">travelling</font>
wow... seems like alot of our tods already experience travelling liaoz hor...
<font color="ff6000">coral</font>, kudos to char for being such a good girl when travelling!!!! even i cannot tahan the long flight to US last time leh... when u free share some of the photos taken of char during ur trip leh...
thanks to all e other mummies who shared their travelling experience... one impt tip i picked up is to ask for the front row window seats... but these seats can still fix e bassinet??? im not sure if i book for A&B tis time, will they juz provide bassinet or allocate one seat to them???
<font color="0000ff">shoe size</font>
aiyoo... speaking about this hor... i b4 preggy already size 8/9 depending on cutting liaoz.. now worst still... size 9 if only cutting is big, otherwise... cannot buy shoe le!!! *sob sob*... all my old shoes "disintegrated" somemore after 2yrs of not wearing them... now cant buy new shoes.....
other than that, ya lor, hip size, bra size all change liaoz.... now i know the "woes" of being "big-busted"... cos all my old clothes, altho can wear... all become so SHORT cos of my boobs now...
<font color="ff6000">dor</font>
aiyoooo.... see!!! Damien & ember like photocopy 1 leh!!!!! but ember features still more feminine....
<font color="ff6000">shirley</font>
hey!!! lele reli "bah bah" leh... ur BM powerful ar..... my belle opposite from lele leh, she drinking much much much lesser than ayden did when he was her age.... but strangely enough, belle looks more "bah bah" than ayden did....
<font color="0000ff">belle milestone</font>
hehehe... i know this is the "wrong" thread to share belle's milestone lah... but im not active in Nov07 thread, so share here lor... yesterday hor, she learnt how to sit independently PLUS clap her hands when we sing "if you are happy and you know it...." leh.... my maid took video to show me.. and when i "tested" her at night, she showed me too!!! sooooo cute to see her do that! hehehehe....