snowpooher
Shirley,
I'm tempted to try vanilla with nutella but Meng Choo said it's sweet but nice.
The chocolate cake is rich but not sweet. It's dark choco.
But cupcake is sweet hor.
Jasmine,
I see haha..
I also dun like Polar cake cos not nice. My friends bought for my 16th bday I think, we took one mouth and threw away the whole cake.
Jaslyn eats super fast with her durian when she sees me eating, keeps coming to me.
Jlyn,
Ok lah, jio me hor.
My hb loves original cheesecake leh. He hates oreo haha.
Brownie? Not really, one or two bites ok. But I love those you know when you cut it got choco lava flow out one? TCC got hee hee **evil smile**
Ya lah, me durian lover.
Saluate to your friend! 5kg natural birth!
Crystallized,
For HK, you can book thr agency for F&E package. The 1/2 city tour is optional, if you go, you gotta pay tips to the tour guide and driver. Which I think can go own self, no need to rush.
My sis is now in HK after her Taiwan trip before she flys back kekeke...
Jolene's sch hor, if one day no go sch and we din call to report sick, they will call us to check on her, and told us to bring her to sch if she's ok. They quite strict with attendance. Remember she fell and had stitches on her eye? I let her rested at home for a week, sch kept calling to check. I dun dare to send her to sch cos I scared her classmates hurted her stitches. Even after removed stitches, I let her rest another 2 days.
I'm tempted to try vanilla with nutella but Meng Choo said it's sweet but nice.
The chocolate cake is rich but not sweet. It's dark choco.
But cupcake is sweet hor.
Jasmine,
I see haha..
I also dun like Polar cake cos not nice. My friends bought for my 16th bday I think, we took one mouth and threw away the whole cake.
Jaslyn eats super fast with her durian when she sees me eating, keeps coming to me.
Jlyn,
Ok lah, jio me hor.
My hb loves original cheesecake leh. He hates oreo haha.
Brownie? Not really, one or two bites ok. But I love those you know when you cut it got choco lava flow out one? TCC got hee hee **evil smile**
Ya lah, me durian lover.
Saluate to your friend! 5kg natural birth!
Crystallized,
For HK, you can book thr agency for F&E package. The 1/2 city tour is optional, if you go, you gotta pay tips to the tour guide and driver. Which I think can go own self, no need to rush.
My sis is now in HK after her Taiwan trip before she flys back kekeke...
Jolene's sch hor, if one day no go sch and we din call to report sick, they will call us to check on her, and told us to bring her to sch if she's ok. They quite strict with attendance. Remember she fell and had stitches on her eye? I let her rested at home for a week, sch kept calling to check. I dun dare to send her to sch cos I scared her classmates hurted her stitches. Even after removed stitches, I let her rest another 2 days.