bbgrace, wendy, vivian, jasmine, Dor
Thks 4 all ur tips on HK. I've decided to bring R. now waiting to c if my sis wants to come along. So at least the fathers can take care of the kids while the mothers shop! hehe
Hope can book this wkend. i've sourced for quotes wif agencies n alacarte bkg. i might juz go agency coz saves the hassle. somemore ala carte bkg might not b cheaper in the end.
bbgrace
yah precisely coz R is gg, so i thot die die muz stay in disney land for a night. but rates r damn exp... there is a promo now though, stay 1N, get 1N free. but if book thru agency, wun hv such promo. however, i dun wanna spend 2 days in disneyland lah. so boring! btw do we need to take whole day to cover disneyland?
Dor
i know no matter how we plan, we cant adhere to it. so i juz do a rough outline... then juz c how.
Vivian
IF only my mum wanna tag along... so now i jio my sis lor. at least when the kids sleep, we can cheong!
Pups
my hb cant make it in Sept... so i thot go in Aug to coincide wif their annual sales. apparently my coll whom juz came back fr HK told me their sales had started n by the time i go there in Aug, nothing much liao.
i juz console myself tt wif R ard, i wun get to shop much as well lor.
Wendy
i not sure if Natas fair any cheaper... coz i feel they r more value if u go for pkg tour. mine is short trip n F&E, so perhaps not much savings. But if i am free, might pop by.
Janette
Wif ur parents ard, its easier!
TW quite easy to travel n they speak mandarin, so not much issue.
Jenny
u ask me how hor, i sure say let Jolene pontang her class for a few days lor!
coz go during sch holidays super exp. i def wanna avoid it as it means go disneyland oso gotta queue like siao.
<font color="0000ff">CROCS Prima</font>
Anyone a size 6 and like CROCS Prima design? I bot their size 7 but is too small for me though i am wearing size 7 usually. So wanna sell it away to get a new pair. Its in soft pink...