(2006/10) OCTOBER 2006 MTB

aspialle
its a serious case, think u shld lodge a report to protect urself in case anything happen. If they hv the cheek to forge signature, who knows wat else they can do?

Gemini
4 me, it depends on how i feel the maid is. if the maid is generally ok, i dun mind paying coz their pay is v little liao... but aspialle mentions the insurance covers, so u might wanna check it out. i dunno anything abt this...

crystallized yes i also think so, cos who knows wat else they do behind my back , the bad side is that if he end up with criminal record his empolyment agency licence may be withdrawn and end up i kill his only survival

<font color="ff6000">jlyn</font>
oops.. paiseh, read too fast liaoz... hehehe...
oh, my airmiles accumulated thru 2yrs of business travelling... last time used to fly direct to NY, plus it was new flight, so got 2x airmiles.. tats y so much... now cause dilemma lor... go or dont go...

<font color="ff6000">jRt</font>
next month... olympics is next month too rite???
eh.. i worried $5k not enuf cos i goto stay in either service apt (with 2 rooms), or goto book 2 hotel rooms leh.. think accomodation alone will take up at least $2.5k liaoz... the original intention was my hubby, mum &amp; maid all to come along.. my dad still unsure cos he said he scared of taking planes....
actually hor, i think taking package from travel agency is cheaper than my way of juz booking accomodation lor...

<font color="ff6000">jRt n jasmine</font>
thank u for sharing both ur experiences... for me, my target is "as long as possible"... cos tis is my last chance at bf-ing...
but workload getting heavier n heavier.. tats y thinking of cutting back on e pumping session lor... but my supply all e while not very good liaoz.. so worried if i cut back will dwindle until no more....
belle still not very willing to drink from bottle (be it FM or EBM)... she's only drinking 100-120ml 3 times a day (when im not around) leh... but if i latch her hor, i know she's taking in much much more lor.... plus she's such a fussy eater.. more reason for me to continue rite??? hhmmm....

<font color="ff6000">aspialle</font>
personally i think u shd report to police... hey, forgery is no small deal leh... what if they forge other documents nex time, its going to land you in trouble leh.... safeguard urself...

starz,
what's your email addy?
err...A also taking the same amt of EBM when he was Belle age. i prepared 140ml but he always finished 100-120ml nia. that's why at nite he latch like no business one.

yeahh..since this is your last chance at bf-ing, do as long as possible, else you will miss it.
but sincerely, i won't miss..wahahaha..

oh..my. my sis send her 1 mth old baby to nanny place &amp; she look after 3 elder kids. She only bring back baby on friday nite.
we suggested BIL employ a maid rather send baby to nanny place but seem like he don't like the idea.

Janette,
ops sala spelling.

Wendy,
I didn't tempt you hor, is Jasmine hor.
I dunno what to do with the leave leh. Perhaps laze at home be sahm lor. If sch holidays clear leave, still can bring the gals out. Actually to be exact, I have more than 2mths leave haha..

Delphine,
Desiree so sweet to kiss mei mei.

Crystallized,
HK is very easy to travel. No need to book package, go and explore on your own if you wanna bring R along. I dun advise going with group tour with kid.
If you want to go, better make up your mind and go soon. By Aug, nothing much.
I tried both skills, but hor, I almost dropped Jaslyn when I carried her, if not the lying down position, I almost fell on her haha.
Oh the gals will put the milk bottles beside their bed then go to sleep lor. Last time, they will hold their milk bottles high up in air, waiting for me to take from them. Very funny de.
Ya, I used to wait for them to finish then wash the milk bottles, now dun liao.

aspialle,
Did you check with maid agency if they are the one behind it?
I also agreed that you should lodge police report.

Hi starz &amp; ALL MUUMIES,
Lets keep our fingers crossed for parent goodies nt at the expense of more taxes... haha

I also planning for yr end trip wif my hubby's buddies and their kids. They planning a self-drive thru NZ, hopefully will materialize cos it's been a loooong time since I last went for a long holiday

jenny
i haven ask them cos i thought of making the report first and let police investigate bah if i call agent, either he will deny if not he will just apoloise and want the matter rest since im related

if police really asertain that agent could have done it then at least i can say things like how i know it is you............

\aspialle,

My agent also forge my hubby behind our back when applying new maid . We didn't do anything or warn him cos feel he trying to get things done instead of ding dong here and there. But my hubby will monitor thru MOM website to make sure everything in control . We will not hesitate to lodge report if things go wrong

Delphine..
think u shd change ur nick to "4Ds family"..hehe..so sweet of Desiree kissing Denise..i can feel her sister's love towards meimei leh..so sweet..she's so cheerful &amp; smiley..hee..

gemini..
ah..ya..pelvic area painful can really be v "pek-chk" one..u try to endure alittle while more ah..did gynae comment anything abt ur boy's weight or his head circumference so far?relax ah..r u planning to go on a short break off work to rest or u gg to work till the end?

aspialle..
i think u shd just lodge a report saying the letter wasnt from u..u r really not sure hw the letter came abt to MOM..see wat they can advise u?

jenny..
think u shd try to clear as much leh..can be 1/2 day twice a wk if not then 1 day once a wk clear lo...it not v lugi leh..

wendy, i am sure i did not write any letter to MOM and im going down this sat to see MOM officer to verify that letter

if need be i will lodge police report and let police handle

aspialle,
if you are not taking into consideration or worry with the "relationship" issue, just go ahead with police report.

Wendy,
If I'm staying near to office, I dun mind 1/2 day to clear the day, the problem is if I can 1/2 day might as well take full day cos by the time I reach home already 3-4pm, bu san bu si de timing. I tell you hor, I'm clearing one day a week now. But very paiseh lor, some more my big boss dun monitor my leave. And worse, I dunno what to do when I'm on leave haha... Like wasting time to sleep and do nothing at home lor, so I rather come into office.

Jenny,
aiyo...my leave 不够用 while you got so much leave to clear.
stay at home spend time with Jasyln or else BAKING. keke..

aspialle..
since u gg down to MOM..better to verify &amp; try to get a copy of this letter from them so that u can lodge a report lo..aa..like q unsafe to leave signatures ard leh..aiyo..

jenny..
icic..since u r clearing on a 1 day once basis..then ok la..even do nothing at home &amp; rest also better than gg back offc to work &amp; cant clear leave leh..maybe u can go for movies with hb?spend some time to pamper urself lo..u deserved a break at times leh..

jenny

i am ordering birthday cake for zac from mong. I remembered u order for ur hubby right and the cupcakes for Jolene right? how much she charged you? wat is the flavour u ordered? I am still thinking of whether to order cupcakes or not. Is the cupcakes nice? too sweet?

Delphine
aiyooo.. the photos are so cute.. anyway i think u facing same problem as me.. kim always ask kathlyn to go away when i latching her.. other then latching, i try not to carry kathlyn but play with kim and ask kim to talk to mei mei more.. Worse still.. that day when she take her own milk bottle, she wanted to lie on bed but she saw daddy lying there, she went up to him, beat him and ask him to go away!!!! gosh.. where did she learn that from. recently she keep asking everyone ard her to GO AWAY! very loudly lor.. haiz.. I feel that she thinks we neglected her due to kathlyn.. jia lat.. i need to spend more time with her..

I dunno is it due to her only comfort 'tutu' is being kept by us.. and so many things ard her has changed thats why she behaving like this? Headache towards this girl..

Jenny
so shiok so many days leave!!

STarz
yah nxt mth is olympics... i realised if i juz book hotels online, wk 2 in aug is cheaper than in wk 3. oso wondered issit coz of olympics. but then its in China n got nothing to do wif HK rite?!
yah i agree tt if belle is like tt, it'll juz propel me to wanna BF her as long as possible. then again, like jasmine, R dun take alot of EBM oso... he only started drinking wif vengence like 18 mths.

Jenny
Yah i almost made up my mind... prob wanna bring R along. U keen anot? hehehe
no lah, i def dun wan full pkg. i wanna take F&amp;E, 4 the airport transfer. now Disney Hotel got promo... so i am sourcing if airlines got promo anot...
def cant make it in time for Jul liao, so now planning in mid aug.
Same like R lor, when he finish milk, he will hold up high in the air n either call 4 me or his papa, depending on who made the milk 4 him.

aspialle
in the 1st plc, they dun even think of the consequences of forging ur signature, so i'll not hesistate to make police report. its to protect urself. imagine if u din even find out???

Jrt
With kids hor cannot plan 1 jus go with the flow lor......hehe
But would recommand staying at the disneyland hotel if ur going disneyland cos sure very tiring 1.

Sian hor after D finis his milk he will also go MAma mama n only I can take the bottle lor even hubby make the milk I must hold n pass to himif not he will refuse the milk....BTH leh this boy.

Delphine
Damien also seeking attention. We feel his wanting to carry meimei is becos he wants attention from us too. But heng he dun forbid me to carry bb jus that if bb mouth open near my hand or wat he will sort of accuse mei mei of biting my finger n keep pulling that finger away while screaming MAma MAMA MAMA.
Now I try to let D stick to his normal routine n still hug him to sleep at night after bb is asleep. Or if I feeding I will tell D after I feed Mei mei I will hug him then he will wait for me beside me lor. Think bopian 1 lah jealously we jus have to tong lor me using my cane more often now too.

Desiree so sweet in the cheong sam!!

Starz
Alamak 5K of cos enough lah. U so good got airmiles to claim jus GO.....hehe

Not true leh cos I checked before for HK hor actually U get agency to book n u book urself not much diff that why I jus book agency cos I used to book seperate myself for Bkk trips.

Jasmine
Huh so kelian see bb only weekends aah they dun miss her aah?? But she still gotta care for so many kids.

Adeline
I also thinking let D keep his comfort Tutu for awhile till he gets used to Mei mei then we will slowly start to wean him off.
Think Kim is plus terrible 2s lah D also starting to be naughtier.....sigh
We jus gotta stretch our patience abit for now.

crystallized &amp; starz,
i booked my airtix and hotel separately because i wanted to make use of the corporate rate that i had for Langham Place hotel.
Booked airtix directly online for SQ.
it's not a big deal in not having airport transfers if you book separately cos it's really easy to get from the airport taking the Airport Express.

Starz, if you are claiming milege for airtix, then $5k should be enough depending on which hotel you stay. My hotel was about $350 per night, so room and airtix for our family of 4 set us off by almost $3k.

I would recommend staying at disneyland hollywood hotel although it's quite lechey to be shifting hotel. At least u can stay back to watch the fireworks. I would also recommend the buffet breakfast at the other disneyland hotel cos that one got characters coming to visit your table for photo taking ala wedding dinner style. haha! Check out the disneyland website, the last time i went and pre-book the breakfast in SG, there was a 30% off.

starz, it's quite difficult to find service apartment in HK, especially for short term stay. i think selina stayed in one previously. The next best compromise would be to ask for connecting hotel rooms. oh yes, do you know you can sell off your milege? Not legal lah but since the tix can be issued in another person's name, there's no stopping you from selling it at a discounted price.

gemini,
i think the employer has to be responsible for all medical expenses of the maid, including dental.
i'm not sure if my insurance covers dental. Quite unlikely cos i think it only covers for accidents or serious types of illness.

Janette,
Like what you said, your niece is just trying to be "seen" and heard. Just have to be more sensitive to her though you will naturally be protective of your own girl. When my bil had his second child, during the child's first month old celebrations, other than getting the new baby a gift, we bought something for his older girl too. We didn't want her to feel left out and that all attention are on her brother.

crystallized,
We have been planning for a HK trip too! Have thought about it for months. Wanted the trip to be in Sept but still waiting for hb to confirm his work schedule. We will definitely be bringing K along

Wendy
My aircon temp set at 25 degrees cool enough cos its blowing at us. I need blanket but D right beside me dun need lor n still can perspire. Think his body temp is higher bah.
That 1 time aircon spoil weon fan to sleep D couldn't sleep aah. Then D lie infront of me fan blowing I not warm but he still perspiring.....hahahha

crystallized..
next wk 1 Aug got NATAS travel fair leh..think if u want, can wait for the offer lo..but u got to be fast too..hope u get to travel to HKG for a short break ah..

dor...
wow..steady leh D..will perspire ah..even fan blowing directly at him..sometimes i dun dare to let fan blow directly at Mav unless he's sleeping inside the sarong..esp at night coz i scared he will catch a cold..sometimes i touched his hands or arms..feel chilling one..hee..

Delphine,
Desiree attending half or full day school? I thought of sending belle to half day scholl but still can't find an ideal school near my parent plc in Jurong West Extension leh. For ur confinement, u need eat alot of 猪脚醋 anot? I cannot stand it when my mum doing my confinement, also the liver 面线 soup.

Starz,
Ya, belle will be e jie jie now, ha ha.

Jenny,
It's ok lah!

Aspialle,
I do agreed w e others that u shd lodge a police report on this forgery case. Hve u discuss w ur hubby on e issue? Will u worry abt e hard feeling between u &amp; ur aunt since he is ur aunt's husband's brother??

Coming Sept, we will be bringing belle together with my parent &amp; 2 sisters to taiwan. It's my dad 60th bday &amp; he requested to go taiwant to celebrate his bday. Anythings I need to take note when bring belle there?

my husband has no comments, he always have the nevermind attitude............

yesterday realised that when my maid is reading story books to Ted, when she pause, my boy can continue without looking at the book! My maid wanted to show me so she continued reading, and pause halfway and same thing happens, he can remember the sentences without even looking at it....

Eg. sanja wants mummy to......he will say "play with him"

my mum told me too, the same thing happens to other books she reads to Ted. They were amazed at the good memory.

aspialle,
opps... Well, then just go ahead lodge e report in order to protect urself for future problem arise lah. Better to play safe then to regret.

first of all, <font color="0000ff">welcome to our family here, Janette.</font>

<font color="0000ff">crystallized, starz, pups</font>,
I also went to HK in end March with Rhys, hb and my mum. Get to shop a bit more with my mum, esp. at night when Rhys slept in hotel with hb. I only planned more on the tour and travel part coz this trip is also mainly for Rhys and my mum.

I totally agreed with Evon regarding disneyland hotel stay coz I did the same too and so glad that I did. My colleague also followed my schedule closely to "maximise" his HK experience.
Here's my schedule.

Day 1: After touchdown, check in hotel and explore the area. Then go for the night markets, SHOP!

Day 2: Took MTR to HK island to Ocean Park. Play till late afternoon, then take ferry back. (wanted to experience different transportation so deliberately took ferry back. Good experience too coz it is cheap, fast and something different for Rhys and my mum)
Shop at mega mall and after R slept with hb in hotel, me and mum go night market again, SHOP!

Day 3: Check out hotel and check in Disney hotel. (actually cannot check in yet coz we reach there in the morning) So we just tag our luggage with them and left for lantau island for the Big Buddha. (This is for my mum actually)
Cable car trip was cool. Then when back, shop at the factory outlet mall (the one selina told us). Then rush back disney hotel to check in, then go just in time for disneyland fireworks.
(Ours is a promotion where our 1 day park tix is exchanged free for 2 days entry)

Day 4: Early morning had breakfast in disney hotel. Then go disneyland! Play and shop till 4+pm and go off for airport and fly back sg.

Overall, bringing Rhys there is really tiring. But heng I borrowed the ergo from doreen. Rhys never used it before but managed to nap in there in HK so it is our life saver! As for food, hmm, basically R eats everything! We took pasta, rice, soup, bread etc. I dun think food is the problem. Just make sure to buy some bread to keep with you just in case your R is hungry anytime.
As what the rest of the ladies said, with a kid hor, your shopping expectation dun put too high hor. I basically went to the markets and shops but also dun get to buy much so when go disneyland, shop like mad (even i am not really a disney fan, that evon knows me...)haa...

Anything else you need, just email me lah. =)

<font color="0000ff">Aspialle</font>,
my previous maid agent also forge my signature on some documents to expedite the process. I let it be becoz I think they did that just to save on some troublesome paper work which can dun need to involve us going down again and again to sign papers. But your case is a bit different. They deliberately used your signature to do something. If is me, I will also report to police for them to investigate. As what jenny said, if "relationship" is not a problem, just go ahead and report. If it is, then maybe talk to your relative personally first to find out more and at the same time WARN them. My personal opinion lah...

janette..
oh..u bringing bhelle to Taiwan this coming Sep ah..think the weather will be cold..maybe can bring more thicker clothings for her ba..it's pretty easy to navigate ard Taiwan even on MRTs..they hv lifts so u dun hv to worry abt carrying the stroller ard..we bot it along in case Mav was tired &amp; want to nap at the stroller..if not, he will want to walk ard..since Bhelle, will be older by Sept..so i m sure food isnt a big issue for her la..for Mav, he didnt want to take milk the other time &amp; we was v v worried..heng i bot along of bottled jar food &amp; we keep warming up for him &amp; buy porridge to feed him..haha..

aspialle..
ted is so smart..can tell u wat's next..clever boy!

Thanks on your compliment on Desiree. Somehow after i have Denise, I feel Desiree has grown up.

Adeline/Dor Dor,
Ya we have no choice but to endure and i know it takes lots of determination and patience. Kambade!! we can survive through.

Wtan,
hehe, you will be having your princess very soon to doll up.

Janette,
desiree is attending playgroup which is one and a half hour daily mon - fri. both food items that you mentioned i hate, so i asked CL not to cook.

Aspialle, based on what u have mentioned here.. my view is that u may go ahead and file a police report. However, do bear in mind that should the police investigate and eventually decide to bring the case to court, you will have no choice but to go with the flow.. that is, to testify against ur uncle's brother. Will u consider talking to them first before initiating a report? Just my thought lah.. u may decide otherwise of course ;)

<font color="aa00aa">Is there any kids on PediaSure, i got 2 sample pack that I have received &amp; can give away, maybe can arrange to pick up at my office at Raffles Place, let me know if anyone is keen...cheers~</font>

i talk to my mum already, she does not support reporting to police, as expected.cos its her side of relative. will see how it goes, i will still have to respect the elders

Jasmine,
I dun really like to bake at home, cos 1) no rubbish chute at home; 2) lazy to wash, 3) with kids around with me alone, hard to bake. BTW, I only bake for fun nia lah.

Wendy,
I prefer to be in office leh, got free internet access and aircon haha
Ya, most time went movies or massage if hb can take leave too. Very sian to take leave alone at home. My hb's workload very heavy, no time to clear his leave too.

Shirley,
The 6" cake is $60 for hb. Jolene's mini cupcakes is $90. I think is $3 per mini cupcake. Chocolate flavour for both. But I find cake one nicer, the chocolate more rich. Cupcake is nice but you know lor, the deco part is super sweet.
Gotta self collect, not far from you? I think she moves to toh tuck?

Adeline,
I think Kim learns the "go away" from CC kids. They usually pick up from each other.
when Jolene first started her sch, she came home with "I dun want you". We were so angry and puzzle cos no one used this at home. Until my cousin who used to be a CC teacher told me, this statement is very common in cc and presch. Then we realised she learnt from sch classmates.

Crystallized,
If you managed to convince my hb haha. He hates HK. I dun really like HK except for its tim sum and dessert haha.. My mum wanna go HK, so if we go, I think I will bring her along, but Aug no sch holiday leh. Then Jolene how?
BTW, HK stuff is not that cheap now hor.

aspialle,
maybe just talk to ur aunt &amp; uncle &amp; see how they say lor. Most importantly, if ur aunt's husband's brother admitted it's was his deed, made him apologies to u all with e present of everybody lor. I do admit, when it comes relating to relative's issue, need settle within urself. If report to e police, ur mum will face difficulty facing her siblings.

delphine,
difficult to find school that conduct 1-2 hrs one leh? Which school u send desiree? Got guardian companion to class or alone?

Vivian,
Thanks! Great to join into this thread.

wtan,
Oh, didn't tot of bringing e stroller. Maybe I shd but think of e things I need to bring along, quite headache leh.

jenny..
ah..icic...unless u mtg up with ur friends la..then u can at least clear ur leave too..if not v wasted leh..so each yr u left hw many days left?

janette..
up to u la..coz by then bhelle is older liao..maybe no need to bring stroller also but we took into consideration in case we need to walk some distance or in train q crowded then q hard to let Mav stand in the train or even hv carry also tired lo..haha..we just bring along la..up to u la..if u think the kid prefer walking then no worries..but for Mav we thot he can rest in the stroller too..keke..

Jenny,
that's why till now i still din bake the cheesecake especially now stay with in law.
btw, i also like u, prefer to be in office cos internet access &amp; aircon. at home, no chance to use pc.

HK stuff really not cheap, especially at Disneyland. I din buy anything cos it's expensive. SIL told me if want to buy better buy frm disney Japan or Orlando.

I decide to get a doremon cake for A. have you saw any doremon design at SO?

Janette,
yes...do bring your stroller. I found it useful if you travel with kids. my A oso slept at stroller &amp; we continue wif shopping or eating.

Aspialle,
Ted so clever.

Any toddlers love durian?
Alvis love it. at first i give him to taste bit, then hor he kept asking. hohoho....
but of course cant give him more, scare too heaty.

Janette,
Most of the playgroup is between 1-2 hours. She is attending Wunderkind operated by german. 1st 3 days, parents are allowed to accompany the child, afterwhich they have to attend by themselves. Actually we dun expect too much just let desiree to learn how to be independent and to socialise more.

Babygrace,
Just saw the ad on TV, Thomas the train is coming live in Singapore. 3-7 Sep at Expo.
Thought you might be interested cos Joshua is a fan of thomas the train right?

wendy,
my friends' leave very precious cos some are taking time studies. Usually not enough for them. Worse is most are singles, where got time for me haha. Oh, no matter how, I will try to utilise the leave one, stupid for it to forfeited leh. Best period to clear is Nov and Dec cos my boss will clears his leave during this period but suay is my peak.

Jasmine,
why you dun like to bake in your ILs place leh?
At home can use pc but unlike office is on all the way, at home must save electric bill haha... Some more I lazy to on laptop as and when.
I dun think Japan Disneyland is cheaper than HK bah. The Disney figurines that I bought at Orlando, small small pc already cost USD4 each leh. I can't bear to use them on cake as figurines cos I scare spoil.
SO got a 2D Doraemon cake. A face of Doraemon lor. They use jelly cream to fill the colour, I dun like. Polar Cakeshop got Doraemon, authorised dealer, but I dun like their cake.
Talking abt durian, my 2 gals like me, love durians! They will keep asking for more haha..

jenny

hmm i am ordering 10inch 100 bucks so 1 inch $10. i am ordering the vanilla with nutella but nt sure nice or not. U ordered the chocolate fudge one right, rich so is it sweet and u know chocolate too sweet eat till very "ni"? Still thinking of whether to choose chocolate fudge or vanilla with nutella, i am both chocolate and nutella lover haha!
Ya got to self collect she moved to toh tuck liao but nt my problem haha hubby collecting. Wanna try different baker for variety

Jenny,
cos i dun like people watch &amp; talk when i do things loL..haha.
own place better. can do whatever you want.
sorrie, i mean all Disney sell things ex but think of the quality a bit diff.
jelly cream i also dun like. hb dun like P**** cake cos got bad experience. hmm..then have to find homebaker liao.
Alvis will chiong to us if he found out we are eating durian.

Delphine,
i alo tot of bring A to the Thomas the train but i miss the early bird booking.

anyone going?

Jenny, me me, i got time. I have alot of leave to clear also.. hey, i saw a strawberry cheesecake recipe in a mag. U want? U may want to try oreo cheesecake next round.. *evil smile*. U like brownie? Hmm.. my favourite. Warm brownie top with a scoop of vanilla ice-cream. And, oh so u love durian lah.. hahaha

bbgrace, wendy, vivian, jasmine, Dor
Thks 4 all ur tips on HK. I've decided to bring R. now waiting to c if my sis wants to come along. So at least the fathers can take care of the kids while the mothers shop! hehe

Hope can book this wkend. i've sourced for quotes wif agencies n alacarte bkg. i might juz go agency coz saves the hassle. somemore ala carte bkg might not b cheaper in the end.

bbgrace
yah precisely coz R is gg, so i thot die die muz stay in disney land for a night. but rates r damn exp... there is a promo now though, stay 1N, get 1N free. but if book thru agency, wun hv such promo. however, i dun wanna spend 2 days in disneyland lah. so boring! btw do we need to take whole day to cover disneyland?

Dor
i know no matter how we plan, we cant adhere to it. so i juz do a rough outline... then juz c how.

Vivian
IF only my mum wanna tag along... so now i jio my sis lor. at least when the kids sleep, we can cheong!

Pups
my hb cant make it in Sept... so i thot go in Aug to coincide wif their annual sales. apparently my coll whom juz came back fr HK told me their sales had started n by the time i go there in Aug, nothing much liao.
i juz console myself tt wif R ard, i wun get to shop much as well lor.

Wendy
i not sure if Natas fair any cheaper... coz i feel they r more value if u go for pkg tour. mine is short trip n F&amp;E, so perhaps not much savings. But if i am free, might pop by.

Janette
Wif ur parents ard, its easier!
TW quite easy to travel n they speak mandarin, so not much issue.

Jenny
u ask me how hor, i sure say let Jolene pontang her class for a few days lor!
coz go during sch holidays super exp. i def wanna avoid it as it means go disneyland oso gotta queue like siao.

<font color="0000ff">CROCS Prima</font>
Anyone a size 6 and like CROCS Prima design? I bot their size 7 but is too small for me though i am wearing size 7 usually. So wanna sell it away to get a new pair. Its in soft pink...

Crystallized, talking abt shoe size.. my feet went up 1 and 1/2 size (from 7 to 8 1/2) after delivery. My friend went from 7 to 9 after three deliveries. She said nowadays no need see design. Just enter shop and ask if they have any shoes in size 9. Anyway, i am always very proud of this friend of mine. 5kg baby boy via natural birth, took her more than 24hrs to 'squeeze out'. Steady hor? Her no. 2 and 3 also more than 4.5kg, but she learnt her lesson, went for c-sec.

crystallized,
so you decided to bring R along.

although you wun get to shop much wif R ard, but definitely more enjoyable wif him ard. snap snap more &amp; more pics hor. keke...

Disneyland
if you go weekend, also long q.
i went on friday. not so crowded.

Jlyn,
your friend steady lel. 5kg baby? oh..my. A 1 mht only 4.2kg nia.
haha...i wear the smallest size of ladies shoe.