(2006/10) OCTOBER 2006 MTB

Jasmine, missed out ur question on the tent. No point getting balls.. for playing and add-on fun can, for stability forget it. Those balls too light plus more balls= more trouble. My boys will throw them out of tent and tell me to 'take take'.

Gemini & Jenny, according to my mum, she always sees the kids there coughing or having runny nose. I thought it's a norm since they are so many kids around. But now that u gals mentioned about it, maybe i shld put them in cc with lesser kids and more attentive teachers & staff. For the whole of last week that they didnt go cc, there was no call from them till the 8th day. It's not as if I wanted them to call to show that they are concerned about my boys' well being but dont they need to know if it's chicken pox, hfmd or other infectious diseases *choy* that could potentially infect the others? What if this is the case and i cant be bothered to inform the cc, what's going to happen to the other kids.. i spread to u and u spread to others? I seriously thinking of changing cc but locality is a prob.

Jenny, I was so inspired by ur cut tutu that I went to snip off a bit J's tutu. Thought lao hong he wont take. He angry lah.. hold the tutu in his hand and kept mumbling. Then each time he put the tutu in the mouth, he cried. Later on I realised that the part that i snipped, 'kiap' his tongue each time he sucked on it.. hahaha. This rascal hasnt give up yet.. he resorted to 'stealing' from his brother.

Vivian, yah they learnt more things in cc.. no doubt abt it. I think they also sick of watching the purple gay dino at home.. hahah. I like the routine now also. They will sleep by 8.30pm and wake up around 7am the next morning. More time for the care takers to rest. Discipline wise.. the 'corner' and 'chair' wont work , only cane will.. hahah.

Jlyn
i think u're facing the same prob as me!
When kim didnt attend cc for 3 days when she's sick, no calls nothing from them as well. And she also keep falling sick.. got RSV from the cc. not attentive enough and no man-power. i believe i made the right decision to change her CC. I had hard time convincing hb. if not that we're moving back to kovan, i dun think he will wna to change cause of convenience.

Dor Dor..

Congrats! Ember is so cute.. looks like Damien when he was a newborn.

Vivian

Aiyoh.. the pic of Damien and R looks so cute.. got that brotherly look haa

Adeline, my mum asked me to consider half day at Bubbles but after reading ur feedback, I decided not to. I may consider those along punggol rd cos still they are also 5-10 mins walk from my house like ntuc. Price also not much diff. Only con is the sun and rain. I quite like the place where kim and Rhys are attending now but wont want to trouble the care takers to take bus/ train with boys. Or maybe, I might just put them in appletree/ talent plus for 2-3 hours in morning. See how.. i also headache. My kidslink bill the other day for two was $180 man!

hi doreen,
I've always felt that Damien very 'kwai' and well-behaved leh compared to my boy. Like that ur IL say active???? Wait they c mine running everywhere then they will noe wat is the REAL meaning of active...

Jasmine
oh yah, u mentioned this bad habit of A b4... then boh bian, he gotta stay in the high chair. so someone muz b there 2 watch over him at all times.
when is A gg to CC?
hehee... save $ on bibs! i'm the only one in the family tt puts the bib on 4 R when he has his meals. my mum cannot put the bib on successfully coz R will rip it off violently, n my mum is worried tt he'll cut his neck in the process so she stopped. funny thing is when i put the bib on for R, he will not pull it away unless he is done wif his meal so pulling it off in an indication to tell me he is full liao.

I think A is as active as R. R's bum oso got needles, he cant sit still.

Dor
u ordered confinement food then ur MIL still cooking 4 u???
i oso noticed the 2 boys wear matching colours outfits.
so cute!

Jenny
the movie nice anot? i wanna go n watch it next wk...

pups
aiyoh... so u oso same shoes as us. there was a period of 3 or 4 days when i thot i am finally gg to announce gd news tt R can sleep thru but suddenly he refused to n went back to waking up a few times a night... mumbling "neh neh" or "ket ket (for blanket)" or "Papa"...

i dun even know wats wrong... he is basically still half asleep, not really awake but will still wake up. dun think its due to teeth erupting or wat. sigh, i give up.

Selina
hahaha i was laughing when i saw u saying u gotta wake up n hold hands wif Caleb.

Jlyn
wah liew, the CC ctr so boh chup one??? they suddenly realised ur twin boys missing aft a wk? but if u said tt distance is an issue, then hard to switch ctrs oso lah.
hahaha gay purple dino!!! i din even introduce them to R but he is now hooked on Thomas the Train... i oso dunno why n it was my mum tt discovered it!

Adeline,
Good for you and Kim!! Soon, Kim will be off tutu liao.... jia you...
haa... tell you hor, my da ge da hor... really jialat... funnie yes lah, but when he angry (when we scold him or what), he will just beat ppl one hor... gangster lor. Sometimes I also dun know shld laff or cry or angry.
Think being the eldest grandchild at my mum's place really makes him like this lor. Everything he biggest. Plus my mum dotes on him. What to do... sigh...
Luckily now, even my mum thinks that he is getting out of hand, so she also practise the "naughty toilet corner"... haa.... R still know how to say "NO NO NO"...
Tell you hor, that water bottle is his comfort object hor. He drinks lots of water and when he is adapting the cc in the beginning, go toliet also dun want to let go of his water bottle lor.. haa...
Must thank Kim for helping R... hee.... good girl....

Jlyn,
haa... you still rem the purple gay dino ah... haaa... R also sick of that liao... recently he addicted to this ulu "Yummy Yummy" VCD which features 5 MEN dancing and singing ard... haa... every evening "ME ME ME".. bth...
But I think that is more interesting than the purple gay dino lah... erh... but seeing 5 MEN dancing is a bit weird too.... haa...
Wah... your boys slept at 8.30pm!!!!! so early! R slept at 10pm. Coz we only reached my mum's place for dinner ard 8plus. Then play, chat, watch tv, by 9plus then we reach home... 8.30pm leh!!! WAH..ENVY!!!!
hee... for R hor, opposite. Cane dun work. If I beat him, later he will come and beat me back. So far the naughty corner and chair works coz the cc also practise the same.

vivian
but now he neglect his water bottle liao hahaha put it one side :p
Yes hope she can be off tutu soon!!
At least naughty corner and chair works.. for kim hor.. beat, naughty corner (cry like mad).. after we ask her to come here, she everythign also forget and back to normal self. Cane also not scared.. starting whack she ok.. after a while, she take cane and chase me.. piang..

jlyn
yes think u consider twice after my exp.. the so call teacher aka nanny there is nice.. she dotes alot on kim .. but her well being is still my concern and must let her learn things there also.. so far whenever i go peep, she's always sitting on teacher's leg and playing toys leh.. only thing is her language improve.

And hor.. when kim went bubbles, her med bill also about $250.. + she pass all her flu everything to kat.. total i spent about 1.5k just for their medical bills alone. cause kath was more serious had to neb and went for suction.. since now i am the caregiver for kim, i tell hb i dun mind bringing her to kovan to attend cc before taking mrt to work lor.. at most i wake up earlier then quickly bring her there. After i tell him that, then he agree.. cause he say it's difficult for him to bring.. sighz..

luckily we never intro purple gay dino for A.

everytime we show him Doremon, he will sing 'ah ah ah'..

Jlyn,
yeah...think i better forget the idea getting ball for him. end up i have to clean for him. now everynite so tired to clean up his messy.

Crystallized,
yes..A got a special personnel look after him for daytime, his grandpa lal..

for sure A will attend full day cc once we move to our new place which is next year. so, i wanted to let him attend half day cc after he turns 2, maybe Nov or dec.
How abt R? have you done your school searching?
but at least R can sit at toddler chair, A NO!

Hwo to make them guai guai sit on chair and eat? so hard leh.. kim now also run about when eating but will come back for me to feed.. after feed then run again.. keep doing that lor..

Doreen,
I think it's better your mil dun come over and let you settle your own confinement better!

Selina
For weaning pacifier, not only the kid has to be ready, we as parents also need to be well prepared too. If you are ok with Caleb having the pacifier, then no need to wean off now lor.
Wah liew I can't help laughign when you mentioned middle of the night got to hold Caleb's hands haha..

Jasmine,
Dun worry, you still got #2 to help you make your investment more wu hua haha..
I find the I'm Toy is more suitable for older kids. I wanna buy this I'm Toy before I bought Canetours. Brought Jolene to Motherworks to try and she "dong" into the highchair hahaha... so we bought Canetours cos cheaper than Jane's. That time I bought Canetours at $180. Not sure with the price now. But I saw ppl selling 2nd hand at $40 in WTS.
I agreed those balls for the tent are creating more troubles. Ended we have to go and tidy and keep the balls after play. I never like such tent or balls.

Adeline,
That's a good start for Kim. She's slowly accepting facts kekeke.. Hand in there!

Jlyn,
If you wanna cut the tutu, better cut off the whole sucking part. Snip can be dangerous.
Jolene's preschool, 1 or 2 days no go sch, the teachers or the principle will call to check. Not that it is no good, but sometimes actually I'm bringing Jolene out and not in time to go sch keke.. Ahem, bad mummy hor? =P

Jasmine/Crystallized,
Talking about bibs, I have never used bibs for my 2 gals before haha..

Crystallized,
Nice show but sian when I know got part II.
I never intro gay dino to my gals, but somehow, I dunno how they know abt this. And when the song is sung, they will tell me "mummy, barney's song". Ah, talking abt this, Jaslyn is really a parrot!

Jenny
hahahah so funny.. jaslyn is parrot! why? she keeps repeating the barney song? you know kim scared of barney! usualyl she hug bears but when my hb's aunty buy barney for her, she throw away. Now white elephant liao.

Jenny,
the play tent now in store room. wasted the barcode. damn..
i did place tat i'm toy highchair at WTS, but no one interested. end up using it. but A cant sit 5second on the chair & he interested to climb up to the table. jialat!

oo..the hi5 cd was done. kept forget mail out. will do it this few day.

selina
cy is behaving the same way as caleb too. these days he will ask for my hand in the middle of the night, just my arms to hold...then he will drop off to sleep again...hb thot it a strange 'fetish'

speech..
wow the girls are all speaking in sentences liaoz?CY is still not
he can label things around him very well. vehicles, animals, insects whatever.in fact his vocab is quite good. but he still doesnt usually communicate his needs to us. he will only point. point until face turn purple, then when we give him the object, he will happily label the object....

any boys like this too??

lilboymum
eh kim is not speaking in sentence.. she only can sing chinese version of twinkle stars perfectly (1st 2 sentence) other then that, she cant combine like 'mummy bye bye' she cant.. u say mummy, she goes mummy.. u say bye bye.. she goes bye bye.. u say mommy bye bye.. she give u blur look.

hi lilboymum,

tricia is not speaking in sentence yet also, she can point out the things to us, like ball, flower, bird, bus. 2 words sentence that she's best at is "no more"...

I need some breathe, so sneak in hee hee..

Jasmine,
KIV the CD with you first. i think jshoppers order shd arrive next week.
I may wanna go kids kampong again.
Why keep the play tent, you have a garden at your IL place, just place the tent there for Alvis to play lor.

lilboymum,
CY will surprise you when he starts to talk. Jolene used to be like CY. I was worried at first, but kept comfort myself. Can you imagine a almost 2.5years old kid can't talk?

CDA Bank
I chose Stanchart in the end because the interest rate is higher. The freebies offered by OCBC was just a silly lunchbox.

Dor,
*pat pat*
take it easy. once you get the hang of things, you can stop your MIL from bothering you.

vivian,
i like the pic of the two boys!

lilboymum,
Em is a chatterbox and a parrot, maybe after being in an environment full of chatterboxes :p I guess having a sibling who talks the whole day has an impact?
she said her longest sentence yesterday, "sky dark dark, papa mommy come back, gong gong go home"
Over the weekend, she went to my sis' place and came back exclaiming "oh sh*t"

aiyo..A's vocab very limited, don't even speak into sentences.

but but i'm not so worried cos he still haven turns 2 yet. n i can see his improvement.

at least now he know some of his body part, shape & understand some instruction.

Jenny,
okie..
arrived next week? so fast? keke..i told hb buy for A to wear during cny. excuse for buy things.

babygrace,
I chosen Standard Chartered in the end too cos hb prefers SC more to OCBC.
The interest higher meh? Tot OCBC is higher?

Jasmine,
For CNY??? Wah liew... now only Jul leh.
I told you I wanna do a small order right, ended I did 2. Bought for myself, hb and the gals hahaha...
Got a dress I like very much, but OOS now. I think I will check again and again until stock replenish haha.
Erm, jshoppers shipment quite fast one. They usually ship out quite fast lor. My best record is 5 days after I placed order. The longest so far is 9 days cos of their public holidays.

i choose OCBC.. the interest in higher ma.. my FIL tell me one..

Jasmine
Kim cant speak in sentence also. only word by word same as tricia..

Jenny / Adeline,
according to the brochure that was sent by MCYS, the interest rate is higher for stanchart. I didn't read it lah but it was my hubby who did.

ok, i just checked. Stanchart offers 2% interest per annum.
OCBC will be having a promotional interest rate of 2.05% from 1 aug 08 to 30 sep 08 and thereafter at 1% per annum. So Stanchart's rate is higher in the long run.

*edit*
oops, just saw the fineprint. Stanchart's rate is also till 30 Sep 08. So OCBC is marginally higher. But stanchart can win Nintendo Wii

hi bbgrace,

not sure on which bank is offering higher interest, but agree with u, OCBC freebie is just a lunchbox???
recently, OCBC is v aggressive in its marketing..

CDA Acct - I think OCBC interest rate is higher but only for the promo period from Aug to Sep (2mths only). After that both banks interest rate are the same.

babygrace,
haha,can't help laughing when I saw your statement on Nintendo. Well, I dun think have chance, I received my letter very late.

Gemini,
If you submit your form at OCBC bank directly, you will receive a lunch box. If submit to MCYS, think dun have hor.

jenny,
still got chance. besides the first 100, there's also a lucky draw for all to win the Wii.
anyway, i got a wii liao, can sell away if i win another one. haha!

Sigh....Thanx mummies for listening to my fustrations. Think if I dun do something soon I confirm will kana Postnatal blue 1.
Jus now heng my mum came over else hor.......I already very pissed n bad mood since I wakeup liao n wann tear when I see something buay song. Think I will ask my hubby to tell my MIL not to come over after next week. Since she's only washing bb clothes n throwing our clothes into washing machine to wash nia.

Today she didn't even clear my dog's pee, when I say wanna change bedsheet cos suspect bb face small pimples is becos of it she can say ask my hubby to help me when he is back. N when I change she also never help at all jus sit there watch tv. All these never mind cos I got hands can do n did them 1st confinement also but think I too emotional lah n really unhappy lor.
Afternoon when I was having my lunch D was flipping his board book with my mil right beside him. N D was holding a PEN n he keep saying write. MIL right beside him also can say back ahh write ahh write. So I was monitoring lor when D try to write on the book I told him loudly "cannot write in the book u want to write u write on paper". Then D dun dare to write but still continue saying write n flipping on the book. So I warn again lor "cannot write in book or I will beat ur hand"
MiL jus sit there doing nothing angry lor n worse she keep mumbling beside D's ear saying "Oh Mama angry Oh Mama angry"
Wah lao I am so very pissed lor I sit there eat my lunch wanna cry leh. She machiam like trying to sow discord like that.

Then D took a pack of metal hooks to play n I simply ask him "wat are u holding aah" cos mil is still with him ma common sense she will take n keep right?? But NO D can open the pack n play with it she jus sit there n even take the plastic to throw away nia.

Last straw, when I was feeding Ember in the room a funeral procession was passing by so got the loud music. I called for D cos he sure scared but think she was nearer to him so he asked her to carry. N guess wat?? She carried D to the door to watch the funeral procession. I purposly kept calling for D cos I suspected they were standing at the door but she ignored until the procession over cos no sound liao then I saw them walk away from the door.

Adeline
Yah she not around I BF can walk around the whole hse with D more freedom n dun have to worry like now suddenly someone will open my door. N stupid lor ppl send gifts she keep asking me to go n sign for it she cannot sign meh then she is there for wat?
I am totally not following confinement rules even when she is around lor so she not around also no diff. She jus put clothes into machine to wash n hand n fold the clothes nia everyday. I mean I can do that lor its not a big thing anyway hubby is the 1 who hang clothes usually ma not me.

Delphine
My inlaws are the for 'show' kind of ppl. Got appearance nia no 'nei han' 1. Hubby back every evening but prob is he still need to work every night once back so very siong now. Will wait till he finis this week then more free liao.

JRT
Nope mil only supposed to cook for D n hubby BUT she cook 1 day fish nia my sink until now still got fishy smell.....arghhh
N jus now I realise she spoil 1 of the fridge tray cos I saw it try to fix n saw her FISH in there. N she can tiam tiam lor.
She see my food like enough for 2 she jus never cook for hubby never even say anything heng I kept the food for hubby lor.
N maybe I yim jim lah she like feel the rice they give alot cos I dun finish so she will make D eat the leftover rice leh. N I not happy lor I mean abit of rice nia I can afford lor anyway the rice already bought liao dun use also will spoil ma.

Jenny
Yah lor so gonna ask hubby to go n tell them himself not to come after next week cannot take it liao.

bbgrace
D jus learnt that from me.....hahaha
Cos my longan tea over boiled left half only n I ran into kitchen saying "S***" D follow me around saying "s*** S*** s***"....... hahahaha

lilboymum
D got his mood 1 now got abit more 2 words together but most of the time is 1 word. He can label well but now most of the time he will talk to us in his 'language' 1 shot jus talk n talk machiam really talking to us.
But he's talkative lah will imitate us.

My boy is way behind when it comes to speech. Ur kids progressing to 2 words, mine still doing singles like 'milk milk', 'bye bye' etc. Sentences are definitely non-existent.

mummies..
thanks for your reassurance. it's just his obsession with naming and not communicating that got some people asking. he can identify shapes, colours, types of vehicles, species of birds, insects and flowers etc...vocab is considered good. but he just refused to tell us something like what he wants. he will never ask for 'fork' he will only point and point...then give him fork, he will say 'fork'....if you dun give him he will just attempt to get it himself!

bbgrace
hahaha..so cute. the sh** especially. not nice lah..nbut aiyoh...so cute.....

dor...
guess it's really tough for you now. i dread what is going to happen when my time comes...i hope my ILs will be nice nice then...

babygrace,
I won't be so lucky one, anyway Wii no use to me, not a fan.

lilboymum,
no need to worry so much lah. CY very good. Jaslyn can't identify shapes, colours and all those you mentioned. I bet Jolene also doesn't know.

Sigh I cannot imagine now is only the 5th day of my confinement leh n I am already filled with so many complains. How to even survive the next week??

I jus mention earlier got fishy smell in my sink after my mil cook fish yest hor. I walk out to get bread to eat n Wah Kao. My sink filled with ants leh. Wanna bang my head liao. Hubby come back I will complain to him totally liao jus now I say abit only cos I know I will breakdown 1 now hor I dunno how to tahan longer.

lilboymum
CY very good already lor can identify diff species of bird insect flowers etc.
To D they only fall into the main category he can't identify colors yet. Only vehicles he can differentiate Lorry, Motor, Car.

When CY start talking about everything then u will headach aah. Like D now all the commercials he confirm got learn something 1 n will keep saying.

Dor
talking abt commercial.. when it comes to channel 8, the part when it says ' di ba ping dao' and the mediacorp sound, kim knows exactly which part and can say it together with the TV!!!! then clap hand and so proud of herself.
Eh i think u better calm down. now after birth if exp such things very emotional one. You need time away from ur mil.

Dor,
<font color="ff0000">congrats la</font>...
Cool down cool down..still got a long way to go. Need to relax cos you stil got the night feeding . shut one eye and let go..
Now you need to rest well to build up your stamina for taking care of the 2 babies

Gemini,

How's everything ? got put on weight or not hee ..dun worry , you in safe hand under Dr Ho..Thumb up for him !!
I gg to miss him haha

Delphine,
How's your confinement so far ...

Adeline,

Tired hor...I also very tired of life . Think gg into depression with the terrible 2 and the new born . Now the feed can finally can stretch to 4 hour , at least can have some sleep if not 2 hourly got to feed . How's your milk supply ??
Mine drop 50% compared to last time . very depressing ...

hi dor,

cool down...dont agitate yourself too much... since ur MIL is only washing the clothes using washing machine, u want to consider PT maid for your confinement period? i know u dont like strangers in your house, but it just for maybe a few days, she will be in your house doing hsework only ... rather than u have to do so urself or wait for ur hb.
or else, get ur hb to take a few days off work and stay at home.

hi mango,

aiyo, u also have to take care. how's ur maid so far? a great help to u?
i'm doing fine, abt 4 more wks to go... so far, i put on 8kg since start of pregnancy...
u miss dr ho? hehee... then can plan for #3 lah..
for me, dont think i will miss him, hehee..

vivian,

Got plan liao you .. seeing so many babies
Quickly get this done since you got mother to help you to take care . How i wish i can get my inlaw or mum to help out . .sigh..
I SOOoooo tired

shirley,

You seem to be coping well with the two ya...
How's your milk supply ? You intend to bfd for a year too ??

gemini,

I still endure with her .
She contributed most of the stress loh ..
Even my hubby and inlaws cannot take it. With me for so many mths still dun know how to bath the bb ( she got 3 children ok ) Bloody hell !!
Many times caught her not washing the milk bottles ..My hubby so annoyed with her, everyday complAINS to me . I f k stress liao. Have apply for new one but discovered the new one got TB ..now apply for another one , younger one age 24 only ..dunno whether good choice or not cos this old one very forgetful , got fear now

Mango
hehe my milk supply so far still so good.. i let her latch weekends if not i scared supply drop! so usually start of the week, my supply more.. after that will slowly reduce then weekends latch!
I am still ok now not really tired liao cause looking after kim only. durign weekends then i am utterly exhausted cause kathlyn is back home as well. Kath is much difficult to look after then kim when she was a baby. hehee.. but this phrase will pass soon!

Yday was the 2 or 3rd night kim without pacifier.. She did not even ask for it this time. she succeeded already! but the thing is.. without tutu, she keep talking to me non-stop and after whole day work i want sleep.. but she talk and talk and talk until about 10pm then sleep (i off lights at 8.30pm) Gosh..

Mango16,
haa... actually long planned but before I can put to action, my mum kena chickenpox and since I haven kena, immediately went to take the jab. Coz of that jab I got to wait for 3 mths at least before I can make babies lor... wat to do... ren suan bu ru tian suan...
Seeing so many babies, super gian... haa...

Sigh... My mum not taking care of my #2 leh... she say she cannot take it liao. Want to work instead... so if I got #2, I also have the problem of who is going to take care... sigh... dun want to think abt it now lah...

Adeline,
haha... Kim keep talking coz no tutu ah... haa... I only noticed that Rhys keep calling MA MA..MA MA... after he dun take tutu... then everytime he call mama, I will answer YESSS?... and this boy will repeat YESSS? like me... then... MAMA again... YESSS?... and goes on.. dun know to laff or cry.. haa...

vivian,

sama sama.. my mum also perfer to work . i didn't ask her so far, waiting for her to offer. I dun mind paying her same salary as long as she takes care of them ( but with a maid ?? Shong man )

Mango,
think hor, even I offer to pay her double salary, she also dun want leh... my mum cannot take it liao... now with Rhys and my sis's boy who is coming to 1yr old, she going crazy EVERYDAY!! sigh...

erh... now effectively I already paying for a maid (who stays with my mum and take cares of my dad) + Rhys' childcare + my mum's allowance of 1K... that is SIONG lor...

dordor..
hahah..no cy's pronunciation is darn bad. only i can understand. so his 'tractor' is only 'tract' and 'aeroplane' is 'beeeg beeeeg airbane'...

only today he managed an almost perfect..'purple'..else the rest like 'weyow' (for yellow) 'wed' for 'red'...machiam like hokkien uncle like that...

jenny
dunno if i should worry or not. coz the prob is not with his vocab, but with his unwillingness to communicate his needs. i hope there is no 'strangeness' in his behaviour...

but jolene is talking non stop now and she is willing to tell you what she wants and does not want.. so ok lah...

vivian
hahah...jia you...think rhys will be a very very good kor kor..he'll surely wan his 'brotherhood gang' behind him soon!!!

lilboymum,
hahaha... dun want brotherhood gang leh... I want mei mei for him... haa... he now say MEI MEI sound SUPER SWEET lor... haa...

mango,
I paying $375 for half day cc (after subsidy).

Mango,
Aiyo... confinement sucks esp the first few days, wound pain, breasts pain every part also pain.... and bb not latching well.
Now things start to get better, with bb denise start to latch on, milk supply starting to kick in. but haiz, think it is not easy with a bb and a toddler.

Vivian/Mango,
Wah agree with you that nowaday really very tough to raise children. so what got bb bonus and what CDA account. Where got enough.. gov still keep asking pple to bear more children.
Everything is raising except our salary!!

Dor Dor,
Cool down... think partially also becos we just delivered, mood swing are common. a bit a bit nia, we feel like crying... talk to hubby to get his support, you will feel much better.