Delphine
congratz!!!
I am changing child care! Cause i am shifting to kovan and staying with in laws.. now kim and rhys are going to be classmates
But now think is another new environment, kim couldnt accept. slowly slowly..
Jenny
she fuss.. me and hubby ALMOST gave in.. she keep yelling and shouting in the middle of night.. i didnt had much rest last night same goes to hb but i wanna wean her off pacifier.
My mom and aunty scolded me.. say i must slowly wean her cannot one shot take away her pacifier. then i tell them how to not be consistent!!! if now she cry i keep giving her.. she will think that orh i cry means i have it.. then she keep doing same thing.
If this harsh method doesnt work, probably i'll try the suckless tutu method!.. let me see few days later how she behave. she already stop taking tutu in sch already but at home she insist lor.. so i thought since morn she can dun take pacifier, night time she shouldnt take also.
Selina
Gd luck dun stress hor! we'll all wiat for ur good news =)
Dor
how are u coping? everything ok?
Jrt
i agree with you. like my aunty, she sue pacifier to shut kim up. just give pacifier and pillow then she keep quiet.
Now for younger one, she didnt take pacifier well.. but aunty keep stuffing in her also. haiz.. now she can take pacifier liao i just let her be lor.. cause i dun wan to keep latching her to sleep.
lilboymum
kathlyn now dun need latch to slp. just pacifier she auto koon.. so i think for some kids, it helps.
congratz!!!
I am changing child care! Cause i am shifting to kovan and staying with in laws.. now kim and rhys are going to be classmates
But now think is another new environment, kim couldnt accept. slowly slowly..
Jenny
she fuss.. me and hubby ALMOST gave in.. she keep yelling and shouting in the middle of night.. i didnt had much rest last night same goes to hb but i wanna wean her off pacifier.
My mom and aunty scolded me.. say i must slowly wean her cannot one shot take away her pacifier. then i tell them how to not be consistent!!! if now she cry i keep giving her.. she will think that orh i cry means i have it.. then she keep doing same thing.
If this harsh method doesnt work, probably i'll try the suckless tutu method!.. let me see few days later how she behave. she already stop taking tutu in sch already but at home she insist lor.. so i thought since morn she can dun take pacifier, night time she shouldnt take also.
Selina
Gd luck dun stress hor! we'll all wiat for ur good news =)
Dor
how are u coping? everything ok?
Jrt
i agree with you. like my aunty, she sue pacifier to shut kim up. just give pacifier and pillow then she keep quiet.
Now for younger one, she didnt take pacifier well.. but aunty keep stuffing in her also. haiz.. now she can take pacifier liao i just let her be lor.. cause i dun wan to keep latching her to sleep.
lilboymum
kathlyn now dun need latch to slp. just pacifier she auto koon.. so i think for some kids, it helps.