(2006/10) OCTOBER 2006 MTB

gemini

what is it abt 5 yrs no menses and cervix cancer? tink i missed ur earlier posting,....cos im on pills........quite scary when i read it

hi crystallized,

ur order is right. should be dor, followed by delphine then me. not sure after me, what's the order like.

4Ds family, hmmm... can ask numbers from them or not? hehee...

hi haze,

long time never hear from you. so who does the bb look like? more like delphine or her hb?

hi aspialle,

i was saying that got 1 colleague insert IUD and her gynae mentioned that she will have little or no menses (hope i did not hear wrongly). i was telling her, in my gynae opinion, no menses may lead to cervix cancer as the linings will get thicker.
since u mentioned u on pills, will have regular menses rite? shld be able to minimise cervix cancer. in 1 of your earlier post, u mentioned u will like to try for #2, why are you on pills now?

Gemini

oic thanks for clarifying

i am suffering from back pain constantly, now on chinese medicine, hoping it will get better before i have no 2

1540215.jpg

First time lele trying out her gor gor high chair.

Think zac has lost quite a lot of weight due to his cough and flu. haiz.....

Wendy
Check at 36wk+ was 2.888kg lor after I pump her up 500gms. Then last fri 38wk liao gynea measure at 1st say didn't put on after 1 wk+ so she measure again 2.9-3kg. So not much lor.
I dun wanna pump her with good stuff anymore lah think I am the 1 putting on the weight liao since she not gaining much. Dun even dare to weigh now. I've been eating the same leh but she not absorbing liao.
I dun feel like inducing early already cos hubby not around then his family will be around nia aiyoh even the tot horrifies me. Imagine I still considering taking 1 bedded leh.
I ask him then his family stay in the room with me the whole day aah??
He still say yah lor help care for D n watch TV lor. But D dun even wanna go to them 1 ma so I ask him lor means they all sit there watch TV lah then I cannot change channel lor sit there with them whole day I rather take 2 bedded.
But if bb not coming out soon might decide to induce on weekend lor so hubby n my parents can be around then we can settle D liao then proceed to hospital.

Hubby still gotta work after he leaves camp everyday lor.....so wat can I 2nd class citizen expect??

Gemini/JRT
Yah lor....imagine I already well prepared for a smaller bb this time round even bought smaller clothes cos D that time 2.68kg nia wear the clothes so big like so poor thing. Now endup my bb is bigger n delphine's bb born 36wks about D that time size nia.
We like diao huan now 38wk liao bb still too comfy inside.....hahaha
Was telling my sis jus now when we met at Orchard. Last time so worried waterbag burst when outside now hor I dun care liao if burst I tink I will be very happy instead.....hahha
This is how siao I am now waiting for any 'sign'.

SHirley
Their eyes r the same BIG BIG....hehe
Lele's hair standing as usual alot of static hor.....keke
Think my bb sure botak 1 lah cannot pin nice nice clips.

Wendy,
Din really shrink a lot. If you notice, usually clothings only shrink after the 1st time in dryer.

BTW, I have that thinking like you. I also tried to do some savings by washing and hang the clothings for a mth to monitor the electric bills. And I realised it didn't save much on electric bills, so I'm back to the dryer. It saves a lot of my time (throw washed clothings into dryer then I go out or sleep aka overnite) and effort to do hanging, monitor weather (not really cos I dun hang outside) and no moisture smell at service balcony area.
Since you already spent on dryer, better put it to use for its work.

My dryer is stacked on top of washer too. Yours, the height too high? If so, try to ask your hb to do the transfer, it's only less than 5 mins job, he shouldn't have excuse for that bah? Especially you are preggie now, you should avoid climbing up the chair.

Your dryer is which type? With the dryer vent hose? Or those condensed dryer? My service balcony and kitchen will feel hot whenever it's on. I did a wrong move during reno time, I didn't plan to have my dryer placed near window. So recently, I went to buy another vent hose and merged it to the old one, to lengthen it and pull it to the window. Since after that, no more hot air already. And best, the dust no longer trap in service balcony but out of window. Make sure your windows are opened for air to circulate when using the dryer.

Jasmine
Thanx but I bought today liao 5 layer 1 at Taka....hehe
I think got disc cos actually was $8+ but I only paid $6+ for it so will try that for D 1st n see how.

Wendy
U good aah got dryer dun wanna use. I wanted to get dryer but no place to put leh.....sigh
But anyway clothes not I hang 1.... hahahhaa

Dor,
can see how eager you are waiting for your gal to come out. haha..
btw, i just received tat training pants yday. 90cm just nice to fit A. kekeke...

Jenny,
you are right.
90cm just nice to fit our tots now. & 95cm which my SIL bought is too big. 6 layer one really thick lor.

show A, he wanna wear himself. so cute. cos i havent rinse yet, then just let him wear on top of his pants. he so happy.

haze..
gd to hear that u hv made up ur mind to be a SAHM..i guess it's easier for u since the kids are young too..at least u can see their growing up yrs..i hv all along been v impressed by SAHM..coz i dun think i can be one..hee..nw that u mentioned..indeed they are the 4Ds family ah..keke..

gemini/jenny..
i went for my gynae chk last night & saw the price list on the charge for IUD, a norm one range from $30-$300, then insertion of IUD is $250 & removal is $100..wah lau..dun even dare to ask my gynae aft seeing the price list..so ex..

shirley..
lele has a lot of hair leh..she has v v big round eyes..so sweet..so cute..zac is v tall leh..gd also for boys..

dor..
icic...then u monitor closely ba..i hope bb can co-operate with u to come out at wkends..so that it's easier for ur hb + parents too..take gd care too..if can, try not to move ard too much too..ok?since we only washed clothes now like once a wk..so usually wkends since i m at home, we will try to "sun" the clothes lo..just that now i hv some slight difficulty in bringing in the clothes..lol..my hands are too short liao..

jenny..
my dryer is a inverted tumble rotating type..shd be the condensing type la..so hanging top from the ceiling..ya..we hv to use back the dryer liao..coz lately the weather is rather unpredicatable..sometimes u thot is bright & sunny, the next moment, it's raining cats & dogs..haha..got to wipe the air outlet away from dust to start using liao..keke..it's a gd idea to let the "air" out of the window..mine air outlet will coz the "hot air" to "come out" near to the ceiling..thus making the kitchen area (since it's smaller liao) warmer..so can only do it at night..when all are sleeping..

jasmine..
gd that A want to wear it himself..hee..Mav ah...dun think he can do it on his own..lol..yest..i went to see Dr Koh hor..i took the NAN HA 2 samples from Kelly..haha..

Wendy,
yea..actually he got in a phase that reject to wear diaper/top/pants. then we kept telling him 'wear clothes mei mei then go kai kai'. soonner then he will ask us wear for him.

but he sitll cant wear himself lal.

now you in how many weeks? very soon Mav hav a didi to accompany. so nice...

jasmine.
happened to see your post...cy has been refusing to wear anything but his diapers (and he only wears his bumwear willingly, disposables he will keep tugging at it..). so everytime going out is a struggle! have to use th mirror to lure him. tell him he will be a handsome boy and he can go take a look in front of the mirror.. only then will he put up less struggle...haiz...

Lilboymum,
Hi5!
we use mirror to lure him too.There is a big mirror at my house. Everytime we ask him take a look in front of the mirror. Now he will auto do that.
btw, when is your edd?

<font color="ff0000">dor</font>,

Me induce at week 38 . actually been checking wif doc since week 36 cos too tiring already but doc insist after week 37 ...so induce once past week 37 so i can understand how you feel now haha

I even worse lah . No even 1 cm dilation, no contraction and bb still very high , not even engage the head ...
luckily the bb got a good weight of 3.63 kg and now 6 kg ( week 7) haha

Jasmine,
Not sure if those thick one, will be hot?
Jaslyn makes improvement over the weekend. We have been asking her to pee before bath, like squat to pee then we bath her whenever is her bathing time. She always just did the action but no pee. Over the weekends, she managed to pee, and she's very happy herself. And, she's off pacifer for a week! Which I think is very good improvement for her.

Wendy,
So you mounted the dryper instead of stacking?
Yours got those vent hose? If no, then is condensed dryer. There's a place where you need to clean for the water right?
I'm thinking to change to condensed dryer cos my friend is using one and she mentioned no need to clear filter, but then she later told me cos no hose for the air to venture out of the window, her kitchen may be a bit hot and a bit of dust can be found near the window. I decided to stick back to my current one, though got a hose, which makes the service balcony ugly, but at least after I put it out of window, no dust and hot air.

jasmine
hahah..yes cy will look and smile at himself...then end up chuckling...hb didnt like it say im encouraging him to be vain...

my edd end september...29th...

hi dor,

sometimes the more worried u are, the longer the wait is.... sometimes waiting is no fun at all...

hi jenny/wendy,

1 thing why i dun like to use dryer, is that i'm afraid got smell, like those clothes not dry throughly smell. furthermore, my kitchen also no space for me to put in dryer.

<font color="0000ff">jenny</font>, good for jaslyn, can consider toilet-trained liao. even more "xin nan" for you now...

hi mango,

hw are you nw? ezann looks like u leh..

Mango,
Ezann so chubby &amp; cute.

Megan can help you to look after mei mei liao.

Jenny,
Thumb up for Jasyln!!

me still hesitant to let A wear training pants cos he still cant tell when he want to poo. i cant imagine the poo leak out. oo..gosh!
But i try to let A pee during bath time or when change his diaper. he can pee in tum pui.
me really peifu you. when you say want to train her off pacifier &amp; you really do it.

any tips to train them to tell us when they want to poo?

jenny..
ya, we mount the dryer to the wall instead of stacking coz i m using a top-loading washing machine..shd be just a vent outlet ba..no place to clean the water aft the clothes are dried..so we will hv to open the window slightly when we want to dry the clothes whc will make the kitchen a little warmer..gd for u that u can extend the outlet outside the window so the dust &amp; air will be expel out..
this is hw my dryer look like but inverted..
1541661.jpg

mango..
ezann is so cool &amp; smiley..nice name too..can tell megan can look aft ezann well..

gemini...
think i know wat u meant..some clothes are thicker so u might need to dry them longer..if not so far shd be ok unless u deep-fried food while drying the clothes..that's what my MIL like to do..so the clothes will hv this oily smell aft that..lol..

Wanna noe if anyone of u hav ordered from Jshoppers b4? Sometime ago, there was a discussion on training pants rite? All those from jshoppers good? Any recommendations? Thinking of starting my boy soon, i guess his toilet training is long overdue...

freshpoison,
yup, i got training pants from Jshoppers. cheap &amp; good quality.
if you want to buy, better get 3 layer one.
6 layers too thick, will b hot for them.

Wendy,
the clothes in the dryer will get oily smell if we cook in the kitchen huh?
yuckss...imagine have to wear the clothes with oily smell. hehe...

jasmine..
aa..ya..that's why we got to plan carefully to wash either at night or if not before MIL starts cooking..must plan carefully..esp the deep drying of fish..ops..the best part is MIL can tell me hor..no leh..i dun smell it..lol..

Mango,
How's megan with the little sibling? excited?

Gemini,
What smell? I always set my dryer to 2hours if got jeans and towels. 2hrs is already very dry no those wet moisture smell. Last time I still got air the clothings to cool down before I keep. Now I dun. I fold and leave it for abt 30mins before I keep them away.
My service balcony is small, can't put washer and dryer side by side, so gotta stack. Although it saves space but transfer from bottom (washer) to top (dryer), sometimes pcs of clothings drop on the floor haha... See how lah, next time I may put side by side??
No lah, Jaslyn not consider toilet train. It's a good start for her, at least she can pee now. I wonder if sit on toilet bowl or potty more difficult for her? Was telling hb maybe we should change to squat for her, but outside may be a problem.

Jasmine,
Yes, I think Jaslyn is doing good for a start.
I tell you hor, I only let Jaslyn wore her training pants once nia hahaha.. I lazy to clean up the mess lah.
Last time Jolene's time hor, I didn't use training pants hor, she wore normal panty. So you go imagine her poo poo leaked out, dropped on floor, a bit here a bit there haha... you imagine how I cleaned up! But lucky is, Jolene was fast, she learned to tell me in a very short period.
I tell you hor, I'm angry with Jaslyn biting her pacifier. She bited so hard that a week old pacifier came off. Angry with her, I cut away the sucking part one Fri evening at my mum place, and gave her the balance (the round plastic that part). She took it and examined on it and told me loudly "mummy, tu tu, 坏了!。。。 买新的。。。". That very nite, I didn't give to her. When she asked for it, I gave her the spolit one and she told me was spolit. So I told her "ya, spolit, no more tu tu for tonite". She bo pian but to accept it. Of cos that nite she woke up twice asking for milk! The past 1 week, she woke up every nite 2 times asking for milk ok. We didn't have good sleep. She would cry for the 1st few nights asking for tu tu. Now no longer asking already. I think she resigned to fate no more tu tu for her. I warned my mum last Mon telling her Jaslyn off pacifier for 3 days, dun she dare to give it to her. So far so good, she's not asking for her tu tu the last weekend. Today is the 11th day. So, cold turkey works!
I think work one step at a time. No need to hurry for Alvis. If he can tell he wanna pee, is very good already. Maybe you can try to put him in potty/toilet bowl if he farts. We started Jaslyn when she farted. Put her to the potty and we ng and did the gek sai action. She laughed at me! Ended she pooed one day, since then, Jalsyn will tell us liao. For Jolene, very funny one, you know when they poo in potty will have the "tong tong" sound? Jolene got frightened for her first few pooing haha..

wendy,
that type is condensed dryer. I heard my friend got a compartment to remove water when the water level is fulled.
What do you mean got oily smell? The dryer is sealed leh. I did deep fried while the dryer was functioning, no smell for my clothings leh.
Anyway, talking abt this kind of smell, my neighbours dunno which floor always like to deep fry, thats why I never hang clothings to dry cos we not at home mah, sure got smell de, and my kitchen floor always oily de. Now I only hang those floor mats to dry cos 4 pcs of floor mats use dryer very wasted haha..

freshpoison,
Jasmine tagged my order. I was doing some purchase from jshoppers then. I find the jshoppers quite ok, at least better than those at kiddy palace. Cheap and good. $3+ per pc only (exclude shipping).
Dun worry, your boy toilet training is not overdue... I know of friends' kids only start toilet training at age 3. Some friends' kids 5+ still wearing diaper...

Wendy,
talking abt smell, mine worst. my new neighbour behind us is bird lover. they hang nearly 6-8 bird cage at their clothes hanging area. it's ok for us. but the worst part was they will clean the bird cage every evening with those chemical thingy. we have to close all the doors &amp; windows cos when having dinner due to the strong smell.

freshpoison,
hehe...yes. i tag along with Jenny cos i dunno how to order. I bought 90cm 3 layer of training pants. if you want to start toilet train now, think 90cm is sufficent. n 3 layer should b all right for our boy.
my SIL give me 2 pcs of 95cm 6 layer training pants frm jshoppers too. i found it too big &amp; very THICK! not suitable for our weather here.
no overdue, me also havent start yet.

Jenny,
COOL..

so, no more tutu for Jasyln. do you make milk for her when she woke up asking for it? cos like A, i wean off his latch to sleep habit, already pass 2 weeks+. but he will wake up asking for milk once or twice, i give in cos don't want to build up insecure feeling at him &amp; want to cut off slowerly (going to cut off his midnite feed then morning feed subsiquently)

i really cant imagine the poo poo leaked out, dropped on floor. maybe i stay with in-laws &amp; they quite particular abt clean, so dun dare to try. it's easy if at my mom place, cos kampong ppl used to it as my sis kids all wear pants or normal panty nia. maybe i should check with MIL how she toilet train her 5 kids. hahaha...

A also show me a funny face whe i whistle at him to ask him pee.

tat's what i told you why i let A stand instead of sit on the potty. really very hard to ask them sit on it. not even 1 second.

Jasmine,
Yes, I make her milk. Treat it as a growth spurt for her since her milk intake is so little during daytime lor. If I dun make her milk, hb and I whole nite like never sleep one, cos Jaslyn will cry loud loud at nite. We dun want her to disturb Jolene's sleep. Jolene occasionally will ask her milk too. Some more less distrubing for us, cos the gals sleep in their own room. So if Jaslyn fusses, we have to wake up and walk over to check her. Troublesome lor.

BabyBrain flashcard Dvd
http://www.babybrainflashcards.com/
Per DVD $14 NOW
Original $16.90.
Collection at Sengkang, Clarke Quay, Raffles Place, Douby Ghout, Punggol, Hougang MRT.

)Kelly Level 1 &amp; 2 Chinese &amp; English - Total 4 Dvds $14x4=$56
2)Catherine - Level 1&amp;2 Chinese &amp; English - Total 4 Dvds $14x4=$56
3)Babyboy - Level 2 for english,Level 1 &amp; 2 for chinese - Total 3 Dvds $14x3=$42
4) Leia - Level 1&amp;2 Chinese &amp; English - Total 4 Dvds $14x4=$56
5) Amy - Level 1&amp;2 Chinese &amp; English - Total 4 Dvds $14x4=$56 (payment Received)
6) Amberlyn - Level 1 &amp; 2 Chinese &amp; English - Total 4 Dvds $14x4=$56
7) White_lady - Level 1 &amp; 2 Chinese &amp; English - Total 4 Dvds $14x4=$56
8) jasmommy - Level 1 &amp; 2 Chinese &amp; English - Total 4 Dvds $14x4=$56
9)
10)
11)
12)

Anyone insterested? I need to place order by today. Kindly please Transfer to my account by today account no.178-16110-5 POSB Savings

Jenny
congrats on Jaslyn weaning off the pacifier. For zac i think the negative part of weaning off the pacifier is his afternoon nap seem to be much shorter. nowadays he only sleep an hour. he used to sleep for at least 2-3hrs. No choice lar, no comfort object so harder to fall asleep noon time.

Wendy
Huh try not to move too much??......hahahha
Yest I even go orchard shopping with my sis aah.
Cos I cannot tahan already I am trying to move as much as i can now walking lah mop floor lah wanna make bb come out faster but no use lor. Sian man I walk n move n squat so much for this preg n still nothing....sigh
Maybe I moved too much my body immuned liao....haha
Was even tempted to not use the lift n climb the stairs see will start labour anot.....think I siao liao wait too long already......hahaha

Jasmine
Why so long then U received the training pants?? I tot u got them very long liao leh.
On wearing clothes hor D now VERY on......hahaha
Cos I keep asking him to help me take my clothes now he very gan chiong he see me want to change clothes nia he will tell me "Fu fu" n keep pestering me to wear.
Then after his bath he will keep pointing to his chest n say 'shirt' then must go n take n let him wear.

Mango
FInally u back....hehe
Miss u leh. Ur girl 37wk so big aah. Mine small size lah now still 3kg nia. But already stretch my tummy alot untill alot of marks liao. N hor though she not very big alot of ppl tot I having twins......sigh
See how FAT i have become......hahaha
Hey Ezann n Megan look alike hor?? N she's such a smiley bb so cute!!!

Gemini
Yah lor the more gan chiong we are the more comfy bb seems to be.
N becos for D he arrived so early n without warning we prepared early for #2. Imagine lor I already telling hubby we already well prepared for her arrival 1 mth ago liao until now hor I think I already forgetting where I kept the things liao like gotta do another round of preparing again......sigh
N become now we abit sian liao lor really waiting till like 40wk liao.

Shirley,
As toddlers grow older, their naps time become shorter, so it may not be lack of comfort item for zac.

Doreen,
haha, the more anxious you are, the more bb doesn't want to come out. Ren for a while, the big day will be here soon.

I am back!! thanks for all the well wishing and updates.

Yup, i delivered my gal on 06/07/08 at 3.30pm, natural w/o epi. all in all 6 hours of labour upon admission.

Haha.. want no. from me ar.. 4D family sound so like gambling family. hehe.. yes and my 2nd princess name is Denise.

Below a pic of her.
1542980.jpg

wow so many lovely pix of little princesses!

lilboymum
ur EDD is same day as R &amp; Zac's bdae. if u really deliver on tt day, then they all share the same bdae.

Dor
hehehe, can understand how u feel coz tt time i was expecting R to arrive early n yet in the end, gynae had fix a date to induce me, i got desperate... luckily R came out the next day.
Talk to ur girl and coax her out... hehe... gd luck!

Delphine
Envy lor so fast labour. Me still waiting......sigh

Jenny, Jrt
I give up liao. Now I tell her liao I give her until Fri to choose her own day if she still dun come out I will choose date for induction liao......hahahaha

Sian leh think I too tired temper getting very bad n the longer this pregnancy drag the weaker I feel my body is.
Sigh.......poor D these few days always kana scolding from me.

jenny..
my inverted dryer isnt the condensed type..that brand only carry vent hose type..just that bcoz i hv it inverted hence unable to purchase that additional vent hose outlet to "hook" it out of window for the air to flow outwards..so got to "endure" with the hot air in the kitchen..keke..i think u wont hv the oily smell la..since u hv both ur washing machine &amp; dryer at the service balcony..unlike my MIL..the washing machine &amp; dryer is just opposite the stove..lol..so u can imagine when she deep fried fish ah..cool!the clothes will "suck" in the aroma lingering ard the clothes while drying in the dryer...keke..congrats to jaslyn weaning off the pacifier..m sure this is a v gd start..i hope for the day that my mum will eventually stop giving Mav the pacifier too since my own house no more pacifier liao..

jasmine..
aiyo..hw come they hv to clean the bird cage with chemicals?alamak..2 types of smell leh..bird shits + chemical..aiyo..do they know that u all hv been closing the doors &amp; windows on this?wonder if ur next door neighbour felt it too..headache leh..i want to see A's expression when u whistle to ask him pee leh..take a pic &amp; show us leh..must b v cute one..

dor...
aiyo..if u moved ard too much now with D alone in the house while hb is on reservist also not v gd leh...pls dun over exert urself too..take gd care leh..i hope ur girl will be co-operative with u ah..i think since u hv been moving ard more often hor..u sure shd hv a shorter labour one..must keep us posted hor..hope to recd ur sms u r on the way to hospital soon ah..cheers~

delphine..
welcome back! congrats to motherhood! wow..w/o epi..u r soo steady! nice...Denise is soo sweet..can see her sleeping comfortably leh..thks for sharing the pic...rest well &amp; take care!

Wah... babies' photos!!!

Delphine,
aiyo, Denise so CUTE!!! How's Desiree's reaction so far? Wah... you my hero liao, natural w/o epi!!! 6 HRS!!!
You take care leh...

Shirley,
your little sumo so chubby! Haa.. she got lots of hair hor... hee... all stand one also... so cute... Zac like big boy liao...

Mango,
aiyo... ezann so cute and chubby! and yes, she really looks like you leh!!! Hee... can see your little monster megan very cheeky hor... if put R together with M, sure havoc one... haa....

Delphine,
so fast to report!
Denise slept so soundly. I like this name.

wendy,
Regarding the dryer, I "talk" over to you in MSN. F&amp;P ones are mostly condensed one. My friend is this brand.
Although my washer and dryer are placed at service balcony, but the cooking stove quite near also, sort of opp. My friend also placed her just beside the stove. By right, should not have smell one.

Vivian,
see newborn pics, giam bor? kekeke

Jenny,
of coz gian... but no choice got to wait leh... Me took chicken pox jab so need to wait for 3 mths before i can try make babies... meanwhile can only drool over ppl's babies lor...

hi delphine,

welcome back! denise look like who?
6 hrs labour and w/o epi! hope that i can do it again this time round w/o epi..

Hi delphine
congrats! wow, 6hrs only wo epidural...amazing. i think epidural is the most wonderful medical invention of the century..kekekeke..will die wo one :p

jrt, jasmine
really?cy's bday is 28th oct...so if really somewhat around that day, then i have two bday parties one month apart next time liaoz...hahahah..not exactly looking forward to it leh....

dor dor...
you still waiting ah? how many weeks liaoz huh? yours like very long wait le...by next week should be able to see her liaoz

Vivian,
no need to drool lah, 3 mths later then you try lor keke...

Gemini,
You can do it w/o epidural!
Just dun think abt it and focus on your breathing.
My thinking is, once you think you can't do w/o epidural, you will need it. If you confirm you don't want, tell the midwife dun ever mention that word to you.

Dor,
at least D will tell U " fu fu" or "shirt". a hor, he will give his shirt to me, if i teach him say 'shirt', he rather dun wear. sigh...
be patient, i'm sure your gal will surprise you.

Delphine,
Denis sooo cute..

i like to see when baby is sleeping. like angel..

wow..6 hrs labour w/o epi! cant imagine how you do it.

Wendy,
yeah..actually they knew it. cos there was once when they cleanning the bird cage, the water flow to our place, then my SIL told them abt it. sigh...but cant do much abt the smell.

Jenny,
F&amp;P is the brand, is it?
interested on Dryer.

lilboymum,
hahaha..good ma. then everyone can east bday cake every month. hehe...

Delphine
hehee.. congratz once again!!! rest well ok..

Gemini
we all did it w/o epi.. u can too =D i just keep talking to my hb hehee.. like what jhenny say.. tell midwife dun suggest. i told my gyne i will nv want epi.. so noone asked me for epi during my delivery.. anyway i think of the $$.. then i nv use epi liao.

vivian
no need drool.. we wait for ur good news 3 mths later ok.. ahaha..

Kimberly
========
my patience is wearing out ... she is getting more and more notorious, rebellious, stubborn. Refuse to bathe.. refuse to sleep.. refuse to eat.. want to beat kathlyn.. I feel that it cause when kathlyn is back home during weekends, i spend all time with kathlyn.. feeding her.. playing with her and thus neglected kimberly.. but i tot that spending weekdays with kim is sufficient? and since i seldom see kathlyn, i spend more time with her during weekends.. seems like i did it the wrong way lor.. kimberly keep wanting attention from me. initially she very clingy to me but now, she ignore me.. last time only i can make her to sleep, now i go out room, she say bye bye to me.
Worse of all.. last week when i scolded her for screaming and throwing toys, she take her bag, wear her shoe and wanted to open door and go out of house. i was shock at that behaviour.. think i scolded or beat her too much liao. cause when she refuse to bathe or when bathing she cry non-stop, i will scold her and beat her backside.. not hard lor.
Handling 1 toddler and 1 baby is no joke..

Adeline,
another 有性格的girl. I'm laughing when saw your posting <font color="0000ff">she take her bag, wear her shoe and wanted to open door and go out of house</font>

refuse to bathe/sleep/eat all happened to A before.
bathe: buy some bath toys let her water play. i'm sure there will b one day Kim refuse to out frm bathroom. This is what i did for A.
eat&amp;sleep: dun give up. just tried many method till suit their mood. they are our big boss &amp; we have to follow them.

Handling 1 toddler &amp; 1 baby really is not a joke. but i'm sure you can do it since you have your aunt &amp; hb to support you all along, right?

adeline
sorry, was giggling too..not at your plight but at kim's antic. she so young will li2 jia1 chu1 zou3 ah? so cute...kekekeke...

but like what jasmine says, think this is a phase they all have to go through. maybe you set a routine even for weekends for her? like maybe an hour or so totally dedicated to play with her? or maybe make it a point to put her to bed during week ends? maybe once the routine is down, she finds it more settling and calming...

hello mummies....

wow... so many photos of newborn to drool over... hehehehe....

<font color="ff6000">delphine</font>
haven't say CONGRATZ to you!!!!!! denise reli looks soooooo sweet... angelic baby... how's desiree taking to her???

<font color="ff6000">shirley</font>
hey... ur lele eyes sooo big n hair sooo much!!! such a big difference as compared to my belle leh... mine is "mong mong yan" and little hair...

<font color="ff6000">mango</font>
ezann name is so unique!!! n she reli looks like you!!! how r u coping???

<font color="ff6000">dor</font>
hehehehe... i totally understand how u feel, cant wait to offload ur princess liaoz rite??? i remember feeling e same way during e last few weeks... BUT now i miss e times when she's still inside my tummy.. hahahaah...

<font color="ff6000">vivian n jRt</font>
shall i tempt u more with photos of my dear princess too????? hehehe... *evil grin*.....

jumping on e bandwagon in "showing off" my lil emperor n empress dowager....

1544216.jpg

these 2 photos i've shortlisted for belle's passport photo... experienced mummies, will this pass??? which one better??? hehehe....

1544217.jpg
1544218.jpg

while for my emperor.. its nearly impossible to take a decent photo of him now... see my futile attempt at getting him to take his passport photo.. hahaha.. still trying everyday...

1544219.jpg

n e last one... ayden showing his enjoyment for his Macdonald's breakfast!! hehehehe....

1544220.jpg

n here's him, in constant motion.. his photos all turning out like this....

1544221.jpg