Jasmine,
before you throw into washer, if the training pant is soiled (eg. kena urine), you better rinse before throwing into washer haha...
Yeap, I like tat $3.90 stool. I sit on it while waiting for Jaslyn to poo in toilet bowl de.
Then I went some restaurants, they actually use it to increase height for the kids to sit on normal chair.
Yes for the training pants. As for timing, I think up to individual to decide.
I dun think boys will refuse to pee when they grow up lah, it's natural for them to stand. What I mean is, maybe during the start, if you ask the boy to stand and pee, at such young age, he may not understand you. This is up to individual lah.
Wendy,
I'm not on pills. We use rubber lah. Just do it when feel like, din avoid any period.
I'm not very sure with IUD. I'm not comfortable with it, or rather should say hb and I are not comfortable to do anything "against" the body. So we contribute to the rubber industry.
My friend's colleagues did the IUD. They complained painful down there for the 1st few days. But got 1 said no pain after inserting. But they did mention it is painful during the insert.
crystallized,
I can't remember, but I'm sure there's one selling $12.90. Think that one comes with step. I know ikea got another type selling $59.
Gemini,
I'm curious... you mean after insert IUD, very little menses? Then where the blood goes? Sorry to sound gross, but I'm worried if these blood will clot somewhere??
But I realise female gynaes usually recommend IUD, but not male gynaes.