wah so many of you all completed all the jabs liao ah.
Sigh, becoz of the HK trip, got to take the flu vaccine (need 2 jabs), now Rhys' jabs all "luan" liao.
He still got the 18mth booster jab, 2 prevenar jabs and the last flu jab. Aiyo, 4 more leh... plus now he still having a bit of runny nose...
Now I think maybe wait for a few more months nia, can reduce the prevenar jab down to 1 jab liao. Save him 1 poke, save me money too.
Actually heng I got let R take the Chickenpox vaccine before all these jabs, otherwise now jialat leh (for those who miss the past post, my mum just got chickenpox).
Toysrus Sales
============
If you all thinking I am here to report damage, haa.. you are wrong. Me gave up after last year liao.
The queue the last time was SUPER long, the store itself very small, plus not really very attractive discount leh. In the end, also din buy anything. Waste my time.
Jenny,
Rhys also has been taking outside food for quite some time liao. Now that he is in CC, everyday lunch is different. Cha Bee Hoon, Fried rice, noodle soup, macroni, all sorts.
During weekend afternoons, sometimes we also buy fish soup with guo tiao or rice. Rhys loves it. Now he dun really fancy porridge liao. Can retire my Tiger foodjug liao.
I even happier, dun need to cook porridge to bring out liao. So much easier. Everyday dinner at my in-laws place will be rice, with soup, fish and veggie. Eat like us liao.
But of coz no fried food (except a few fries) and not too salty stuff. Try lah.
Aiyo, your girls so sweet. Jas really grew up a lot leh, taller like big girl liao. Love the hair and girly dresses... so envy... got hair to tie.... haa.... R one cannot leh... haa...