<font face="Comic Sans MS">lilboymum,
Now dun have le lah, last time very old times de lah. I tot last time TV drama got show mah. Like those very old old SBC (ex-TCS) drama show. I remembered I watched when I was very young.
Oh btw, wanna tell you this. Remember I mentioned the pigeon toothpaste, "harmless to swallow small amt" wordings were written on the box? Forgot to mention, this pigeon toothpaste is known as "children toothpaste". So I think not suitable for our kids age now. Think is for age 3 and above.
mango,
oic. unless you dun mind via post.
Gemini,
I company you cos me no license. But I dun envy lor, cos to me, driving is so stressful! I'm quite good at road directions, my mum and aunts keep telling me so sayang I refuse to go learn driving. They dunno lah, I scare of traffic lah. I rather take public transport or wait for ppl to drive me around, I can enjoy the journey trip (to take a nap). My hb drives, I very stress one, cos he doesn't recognise route. I have to tell him which way. Practically, I'm the one "driving" in mind, and he's doing the driving actions. I can only nap on the journey to and fro office and home, my mum and aunts' places.
So when my hb overseas, the car will stay in carpark. Kind of wasted hor? Hb asked me to go learn, but knowing myself, even if I pass and get the license, I also won't drive, so I told him, save the $.</font>