<font face="Comic Sans MS,">crystallized,
I think they do have OD play, saw some see-saw kind of equipments.
For me, distance and convenience to send or pick up my gals is the top priority. I dun want my mum to travel far to fetch the gals. Though my aunt "complained" abt the sch fees I'm playing. Aunt suggested to my mum to send my gals to appletree at west coast/clementi ok. I told my aunt, I dun want my mum to waste her time to travel to and fro. Gotta take into consideration of raining. In fact, when my mum suggested to stop the sch bus next year, I was like "huh".
If you know how "far" the sch is away from my mum place, then you will know how ex $45 for the bus fare is. My mum always complain so lugi. But cos if she is to go and fetch, that means she gotta bring Jaslyn along when my bro is not at home.
lilboymum,
I tell you hor, Jolene sees $ very big one. She keeps telling ppl she got a lot of $ at home. Her $10 very BIG! Few mths back, keep telling ppl she got a lot of red packet $. I almost kill myself!!
Selina,
ya lor, I was thinking LV bags when I typed "LV" yday haha
freshposion,
Slowly lah, the nite feeds will slowly go off.
Jasmine,
Centralised aircon ah, then you got to reconsider le.
I agreed with Selina to find CC near office. Like this, no need to rush. Try to see if your nearby office area has any.
LV full day price stated in website is before subsidy for working mothers.
starz,
If you wanna to avoid the jam at Lornie Rd hor, you have to reach there before 7.30am. Now you know why I'm out at 6am+? If not, if got jam, it takes me 1.5 hrs to reach office, the worst record! If smooth, 30mins will reach. Anyway, Lornie Rd ERP going to be up soon.
Some ppl use training pants when start toilet training. Supposed to tahan at least 1 pee if there's accident. So far, the kids that my mum and aunt bbsit last time, none use. Jolene also never use. But I think Jaslyn will needs. I need to toilet train her before she starts her Pre-N next year. Cos the teachers will remove diapers if the kids are wearing. I saw when Jolene started her 1st day there last Aug. Saw teachers checked and removed. Think my face showed the surprised look too obvious. The teachers explained to me they dun allow diapers in sch. They help to toilet train if those are not ready yet. Lucky that time Jolene already toilet trained.
pups,
I dun recall you have panda eyes when I saw you last round, neither do yr hb wat. He seems very refresh everyday. Or he's dead sleeper hahaha...
Yeap, too tired better take a day leave to rest. Recharge for the new day.</font>