<font face="Comic Sans MS">Mango,
Go Disneyland has to go during off peak season. I spent 9 days at Disney World at Orlando. Went on off peak season, no need to queue. Tried all the games. Not interested with the games though. More to bring kids there to see the characters lor.
Vivian,
Wah liew you very bad hor! Make me gian. Notti notti..
Jasmine,
I think my ah lao sick of Disney haha... we stayed 9 days at Disney World, on the TV the Mickey Song came... until he knew how to sing.
I dun want lah... If maybe few years back, I dun mind just to go Disneyland lor. Now I old liao, not so into such things. Even my favorite pooh stuff, I'm willing to give away liao. Some more spend the airfare there, just to go Disneyland like dui bu qi zi ji. But then the parade show and fireworks are something that can't be missed! <font color="119911">Vivian, make sure you dun miss it hor</font>.
I not gian to go Disney, in fact after staying in Orlando Disney World, the rest of the Disneylands like nothing lor cos these are small small parks, nothing much to see and play. But would like to bring my gals there one day.
Crystallized,
I've seen enough sakura at Austria, nothing great. Dun understand why ppl willing to pay and see. In fact, I feel Austria there nicer cos they are along the roads, natural ones. Unlike Japan one so fake. Austria one got white and pink sakura along the highways, sui man!
But then I like to travel during Spring time, nice weather though. Aiya, I tell you lah, in fact, I'm thinking can I just let the gals stay behind while ah lao and I go travel recently. I dread to go Koh Samui w/o the gals, then can enjoy massage, swim, the sun etc. But I think if I raise this to my mum, I sure kena "kill" by her haha... think also dun dare to think ah!
Though the gals are chin chye in eating hor, but I think of the packing, I very sianz. Maybe wait till they are older a bit lah, since I can't go travel with them during off peak now