hi hi...
think i can login once a day ard lunchtime bah... hehehe...
ya, moved since Monday we start work here liaoz... <font color="ff6000">jenny</font>, i drive... but like <font color="ff6000">pups</font> say lor, even drive also jam like siao... every morning journey is abt 1hr.. double my travelling last time.. then go back also jam... by e time i reach office in e morning, my face already super black.. go home also frustrated, but at least get to see my precious kids my face not so black.... <font color="ff6000">selina</font>, wana switch jobs??? hehehehe... <font color="ff6000">bbgrace</font>, dun think anymore warehouse sale liaoz.. here so ulu, who wil come n buy??? maybe they'll revert to doing major clearances at hotel ballroom, cos we used to do tat long long time ago...
seriously, dunno how long i can tahan this... <font color="0000ff">anyone got "lobang" for retail related positions in town/east side???? </font>
think i better be more aggressive in buying my TOTO liaoz....
<font color="ff6000">dor</font>, i also know 3mths is abit long.. i already at the same time doing e method u suggest, i "flick" his hands with my fingers whenever he touch it.. quite hard 1 leh.. also slap his hands a few times liaoz... BUT he's just not scared!
think i can login once a day ard lunchtime bah... hehehe...
ya, moved since Monday we start work here liaoz... <font color="ff6000">jenny</font>, i drive... but like <font color="ff6000">pups</font> say lor, even drive also jam like siao... every morning journey is abt 1hr.. double my travelling last time.. then go back also jam... by e time i reach office in e morning, my face already super black.. go home also frustrated, but at least get to see my precious kids my face not so black.... <font color="ff6000">selina</font>, wana switch jobs??? hehehehe... <font color="ff6000">bbgrace</font>, dun think anymore warehouse sale liaoz.. here so ulu, who wil come n buy??? maybe they'll revert to doing major clearances at hotel ballroom, cos we used to do tat long long time ago...
seriously, dunno how long i can tahan this... <font color="0000ff">anyone got "lobang" for retail related positions in town/east side???? </font>
think i better be more aggressive in buying my TOTO liaoz....
<font color="ff6000">dor</font>, i also know 3mths is abit long.. i already at the same time doing e method u suggest, i "flick" his hands with my fingers whenever he touch it.. quite hard 1 leh.. also slap his hands a few times liaoz... BUT he's just not scared!