vivian_phoebe
Dor,
sadly, last nite, he same same woke up at 1.30am crying non-stop. He was screaming and screaming until I think my neighbours sure woke up one.
Me and hb took turns to calm him down and only after half hour or so, then he cool down a bit. Then finally slept coz too tired liao...
Luckily, after that, he din wake up liao... sigh... dun know what happen leh...
My maid hor, very funnie... last night after telling her Rhys woke up crying... she asked me "Hantu ah?" (meaning ghost ah).... aiyo...
My darling D still sick ah?? Poor thing... you even worse than me hor... coz preggie should take more rest... take care leh...
I so long never bring out the Brainy BB vcd after I bot the Wheels on the bus DVD liao... cannot even rem got Old macdonald meh? haa...
I like that pic of D!!!! You really got use the leash ah??
R also like to blow bubbles but everytime blow light light, how to have bubbles? haa...
Babygrace,
Emma so cute lor... nowadays our kids are getting closer and closer to the terrible 2s stage... now they have their own preferences and opinion liao...
And want means want somemore... I can already see the "storm" coming... haa.... good luck to all of us!!! haa....
sadly, last nite, he same same woke up at 1.30am crying non-stop. He was screaming and screaming until I think my neighbours sure woke up one.
Me and hb took turns to calm him down and only after half hour or so, then he cool down a bit. Then finally slept coz too tired liao...
Luckily, after that, he din wake up liao... sigh... dun know what happen leh...
My maid hor, very funnie... last night after telling her Rhys woke up crying... she asked me "Hantu ah?" (meaning ghost ah).... aiyo...
My darling D still sick ah?? Poor thing... you even worse than me hor... coz preggie should take more rest... take care leh...
I so long never bring out the Brainy BB vcd after I bot the Wheels on the bus DVD liao... cannot even rem got Old macdonald meh? haa...
I like that pic of D!!!! You really got use the leash ah??
R also like to blow bubbles but everytime blow light light, how to have bubbles? haa...
Babygrace,
Emma so cute lor... nowadays our kids are getting closer and closer to the terrible 2s stage... now they have their own preferences and opinion liao...
And want means want somemore... I can already see the "storm" coming... haa.... good luck to all of us!!! haa....