snowpooher
Delphine,
I dunno how you feel, but for me and my friends, we all feel it is easier to take care of kids of same gender, best is things like toys, clothings can share share and will be closer. But I know a lot of ppl like to have a boy and a gal.
freshpoison,
Just now too rush, now re-read, realised you mentioned home based. That means you need to go her place to do? If so, then I dun need the contact liao cos not convenient for me. I prefer they come to my place or I go directly to their shop. I've a regular manicurist but she's located at Jurong East, too far for you.
Also used to sign package with Lili Beauty at Sun Plaza cos I go to them after my gynae appt last time. But heard there's a change of mgmt, now the new staff like not very good. I like the way they do, but they are a bit hard sell.
You know Chong Pang there got one opened by Vietiumese? Heard not bad leh.
Haze,
Agreed with mango, dun listen to the geomancer. You know human beings tend to be "soft ear", no matter one tells himself no need to believe. Got 印影的.
mango,
talk abt sis, my blood was boiling on Sun, but I 忍。If not sure quarrel with her.
I think my sis same as yours. Ask her to help do something must see her mood one. She happy she does it nice nice for you.
I dunno how you feel, but for me and my friends, we all feel it is easier to take care of kids of same gender, best is things like toys, clothings can share share and will be closer. But I know a lot of ppl like to have a boy and a gal.
freshpoison,
Just now too rush, now re-read, realised you mentioned home based. That means you need to go her place to do? If so, then I dun need the contact liao cos not convenient for me. I prefer they come to my place or I go directly to their shop. I've a regular manicurist but she's located at Jurong East, too far for you.
Also used to sign package with Lili Beauty at Sun Plaza cos I go to them after my gynae appt last time. But heard there's a change of mgmt, now the new staff like not very good. I like the way they do, but they are a bit hard sell.
You know Chong Pang there got one opened by Vietiumese? Heard not bad leh.
Haze,
Agreed with mango, dun listen to the geomancer. You know human beings tend to be "soft ear", no matter one tells himself no need to believe. Got 印影的.
mango,
talk abt sis, my blood was boiling on Sun, but I 忍。If not sure quarrel with her.
I think my sis same as yours. Ask her to help do something must see her mood one. She happy she does it nice nice for you.