(2006/10) OCTOBER 2006 MTB

Delphine,
I dunno how you feel, but for me and my friends, we all feel it is easier to take care of kids of same gender, best is things like toys, clothings can share share and will be closer. But I know a lot of ppl like to have a boy and a gal.

freshpoison,
Just now too rush, now re-read, realised you mentioned home based. That means you need to go her place to do? If so, then I dun need the contact liao cos not convenient for me. I prefer they come to my place or I go directly to their shop. I've a regular manicurist but she's located at Jurong East, too far for you.
Also used to sign package with Lili Beauty at Sun Plaza cos I go to them after my gynae appt last time. But heard there's a change of mgmt, now the new staff like not very good. I like the way they do, but they are a bit hard sell.
You know Chong Pang there got one opened by Vietiumese? Heard not bad leh.

Haze,
Agreed with mango, dun listen to the geomancer. You know human beings tend to be "soft ear", no matter one tells himself no need to believe. Got 印影的.

mango,
talk abt sis, my blood was boiling on Sun, but I 忍。If not sure quarrel with her.
I think my sis same as yours. Ask her to help do something must see her mood one. She happy she does it nice nice for you.

I need some help here.

The stupid neighbour above my mum, has bed bugs at her place. My mum caught her beating the pillows etc at the kitchen window. She's so inconsiderate, didn't clear it at the corridor area and kill the bed bugs. She was found beating outside the kitchen window. And there were clothings hanging to dry from all the neighbours downstairs. We suspected the bed bugs dropped onto the clothings and bedsheets. Now we find a few bed bugs crawling on the mattress and bedsheets.

Ok, how my mum knows is the neighbour above. Cos this neighbour went to ask my mum's friend's cousin how to deal with bed bugs. Then not long later, some neighbours downstairs' homes also found some bed bugs. Then my mum's friend opp blk saw this neighbour was beating pillows etc quite frequently, and told my mum. My mum tried to use mirror reflection and caught her doings. My mum confronted this neighbour asking her why she so inconsiderate to do that, she denied saying she never beat pillows at the kitchen window. My mum was so angry, told her to stop denying cos she caught her doing with the window reflection and witness from opp blk.

My qns is: <font color="119911">How to eliminate bed bugs before they start to grow???!!!</font>

<font color="ff0000">Jenny</font>,

Aiyo your problem really shan niao jin . can only re-wash everything i guess.

<font color="ff0000">Haze</font>,

That's the way..make yourself happy !!

mango,
wash no use one. My mum washed dunno how many times liao, even tried to catch, spray baygon etc. We can't find anything, but sometimes on and off will see 1 or 2 bed bugs crawling away. I want them to be eliminate before they start growing arghhh...

Did some search but seems not not much use. All are proposing suntan, steaming... no use one lah, bedsheet can, but how to do with mattress, bed frame and those wooden furniture? Some more my mum's place, the wardrobe is built in type. Worse I just read that bed bugs can survive for 2 years w/o food!!

Wondering if got any spray or powder?

Jenny,
Can check with those spray or powder in the supermarket for bed bug one
Last time my BIL engage those fumigation co. cos our hse got those termite. they came 2 times then no more termite liao.
but i dunno this apply to bed bug or not.

Mango,
yes, will be having one.. y?
you consider whether to have it?

Jenny,
hehe, I am alright with 2 princesses but good to have 1 boy &amp; 1 girl.
Anyway, going to stop at 2. not going for anymore le.

Jasmine,
I must find something very effective to kill those stupid bed bugs first! And after killing, must prevent.
I read in some forums while doing my search just now, seems that it is not guarantee to totally destroy the bed bugs one leh. But I told my mum, worst come to worst, we really got to get the experts in. But I scare the neighbour upstairs continue with her stupid actions. Then like mei tian mei di leh.

Delphine,
Met a colleauge yday, she asked me if wanna go for #3!! I told her over my dead body haha.. But touch wood, if really kena #3, also bo pian, I got to accept what god gives me. **TOUCH WOOD**
2 is enough for me liao. **God, you heard??"

talking about this... haha, i think quite far already.. anyone know which "pi yun" methods has the least side effect.

Hubby dun want me to "tied" after this preganacy. he said very cruel.

hi delphine,

one way is to insert a diaphram (wrong spelling),something like a U shaped tube into our uterus.

hi jenny,

initial stage, what i can think of is to throw away the mattress and bed frame, quite wasteful but no choice, in case the bed bugs grow in them. then maybe can get in those fumigation company to do a thorough check on your place.

Delphine,
Talk to your gynae.
How come yr hb's thinking same like my hb. He said it's like against natural to tie. Very cruel cos we dunno what we are doing to our bodies. Like sort of stopping some function like that.
Not only my hb lah, my gynae also refused to tie. He said I was too young then. My mum already told me gynae won't tie for me due to age. However, she told me if reach 35, there is no reason the gynae will refuse to do. So, we very guai de. No condom no talk.
Depends on individual for the diaphragm. Some said not painful but some complained very pain. My friend's gynae used this method and she said really very pain. Another friend used this too, for the 1st 2 days, she said pain until she couldn't walk.

Gemini,
My mum just bought new mattress and bed frame leh. Not only hers alone, in fact, she changed everyone's just a mth before CNY. Really suay man! Anyway I read that throwing away current ones do not help. Cos if we dun eliminate bed bugs + the egg nest or whatever you call that, they will do a comeback. And I tot bed bugs only stay in mattress and bed frame. In fact, they stays anywhere, eg. clothings, wardrobe, sofa, wooden furniture.

Delphine,
I din do much research on birth control cos all along have been using condom. It works well except it's an additional expense. I guess all kinds of birth control are addition expenses and not cheap lor.

Maybe you can take a look at this
http://www.womenshealth.gov/faq/birthcont.htm

I heard birth control pills have side effect like putting on extra weight, hips and bum area will be big, menses period disturb.

Jenny,
Thanks for the link, my hubby dun like condom leh... haiz.. diffcult.
hehe, actually my thinking more selfish regarding not wanting to tie. I scare what if one day, my hubby dun want me already, at least i still have ability to give birth with another man.. hehe... me very bad hor..

hi delphine,

is it? got 1 colleague who got insert, never hear her mention/see her grown fat leh...
a sideline, Mt A does not do "pi yu" operation/procedure...

confinement lady
================
talking of CL, i'm in a dilemma now. wanted to engage 1 so that my mum will not have to take care of the nite duties and let her sleep in peace at nite, cos she's taking care of tricia in the daytime. the CL main purpose is to take care of the baby and cook for me cos I have a maid to do all the housework. furthermore, my mum knows how to cook confinement food..
my mum is asking me not to get 1 as she find that it's going to be a waste of $$ and if xin ku, only for 30 days. furthermore, during daytime, thinking of sending tricia to those 2/3 hrs enrichment classes and my maid can help to take care too.
how now?

ok i cannot rem the name of it. but the device where you inject into your arms. it stays for three years after which you remove it and re-inject. the removal is painful, but the injection is not. it is one of the best i heard from my friend.quite new in singapore.

hi lilboymum,

got heard before. i think it's a patch or something, insert under the skin on your arm. but not sure of any side effect though...

Delphine,
Force him to like haha... Tell him cannot be so selfish to put you in pain.
Aiya which men like condom lah. My hb now scare if kena #3, he said he will die first haha... so guai guai use.
I know what you mean. I've this thinking last 2 years also hahaha... after I read some articles... Shhhh....
I mean not selfish thinking lah. Not sure if you read this article where a woman tied after her birth, then she divorced with her ex-hb and then got know to her current hb. She wanna do the reverse to untie. Doc said can do but no 100% guarantee that she can still give birth lor, and the costs is over $10K for the reverse operation.
I mean dun want to regret right?
How about patches? The least side effect so far.
I heard abt the one that lilboymum mentioned, but not sure with that.
I asked my colleagues the same qns before. One of them told me the best method is don't do. She said she was using this method. Cos she and her hb slept in separate room. The hb slept with the son. She slept with her gal. So, no chance = best method.

Gemini,
Grow fat etc is side effect. Not everyone will have lor.
ya, Mt A dun perform the op. My aunt gave birth at Mt A, she wanna tie but couldn't.

Gemini,
Do you think you and your maid can handle the newborn?
It will be good to get a CL in to help out and you have full rest.
But on 2nd hand, it sounds a waste of $ cos CL is only here to look after bb + cooking.
You consider to cater confinement food?

I've a friend, 2nd time mum, she did her own confinement with help from her mum. The elder one was then on 1/2 day child care. She catered for confinement food, and she told me is manageable.

It's all depends on how comfortable you're.

Gemini,
Yes,Mt A dun do "tied" procedure/ops. think against the religion since it's a christine hospital. Correct me if i am wrong.

Jenny,
true lor, must think of ourselves mah, we never know what will happen in the future.

Jenny,
Yes, bingo

hi jenny,

i dun want to tired my mum out so that why i wanted to get a CL. cos nite time, she will be taking care of the baby and day time, tricia. ya tricia may not need so much care as the baby but knowing my mum, she definitely wont trust my maid to fully take gd care of tricia one...
confinement food, dun think will be ordering catering, my mum knows how to cook..

Delphine,
no need to pai seh lah.

Gemini,
then go ahead and get a CL. But you need to declare clear instructions what she does and what your maid does. Some CLs see you got maid, they tend to be lazy and "throw" everything to maid to do. My CL told me her CL friends' stories with maids. My CL said she dun like to take those whose home got maid.

Hi Gemini,
Confinement lady only take care of mother and the bb. Guess the only relief is the night feeding which your mum do not have to do if you employ one. The rest of the chores like already settled.

hi jenny,

that why my friend is telling me to negotitate with the CL whether she can reduce her amount then. since the hsework will be done by the maid. the CL just need to take care of me and the baby.

hi delphine,

from what i hear from colleagues who got CL, she got do some hsework also. v shui bian one lah...

hi jackiejon,

thks. my EDD is 13 aug.

Due in 4-5mths time.
This pregnancy sucks cos I am still vomitting. very xin ku and torture. My #1 only want me to carry her.
Actually if #2 is a gal, will be a good company to my #1. According to the Lunar Calender, I should get a girl, but not accuarte. The scan at 14-15weeks already comfirm there is a bird and every scan , gyane will say it is boy lor.

Jenny
Thanks for sharing. hehe.. now as mother of 2 more things to think of and consider. DEfinitely would like to hear more from how you girls feel initially.

Today went checkup cuase having contraction then doc advise to bedrest cause am only 35wks 3 days and baby not engage but he say it's safe to deliver anytime now. he wont stop baby from coming out then ask me rest see how it goes. But i think is more to cramps and not frequent.. I dun want deliver now but i've no ctrl over it lol

hi gemini,
My mum did my confinement that time but if I do get #2, will most prob engage a CL even though I already have a maid cos I dun wanna tire my mum out again... *sigh* muz save up $$$ again.

Delphine

WAaaaaahhhhhhh... you think so far sia.. haha.. i didn't even thought of it...haha... i didn't tie also la.. my doc ask, the nurse also ask... but hubby say i too young.. ? got too young one meh? anyway.. he oppose..

Gemini

i think you no need to negotiate de... i have my CL for the third time liao.. this time round i got maid.. but stillllllllll.... same rate.. haiz.. or maybe you can try la.. the rate for CL is at $1900..

Adeline

so fast contractions? hmm.. your baby can't wait to see the world outside.. heehee.. since the doc say it's fine, let nature takes it course.. =)

HJ

Congrats! =) one girl and one boy is 'HAO' =)

Haze
Ya lor.. Doc say everything happen for a reason same goes to when baby want to come out, definitely have it's own reason. dun force it to stay inside since at this stage it can survive outside already. Dunno is it contractions or not. i hope not. my EDD is march ma..

Jenny
My case diff from urs lor that's why I dun wanna be too happy first...keke
For Damien hor first few scan gynea cannot see anything YET. Then afters he dun wann cooperate n in my heart tot girl liao wor so imagine my shock when detail scan the person still take a photo of his penis plus balls lor. So confirm boy no other hope liao....hahahha
To be very frank it took me awhile to get over the shock I am having a boy.
So this 1 not confirm I also dunn wanna put any hopes at all hopefully detail scan give me a pleasant surprise la. hehe

Jenny, delphine
Thanx thanx oh so can get it at toa payoh now aah so good cos I live very close....hehe
Okie this 1 I can wait till close edd then buy liao.....haha

Jasmine
Dunno leh but last week no more visiting liao ma n didn't go out much lor so dunno where he caught it from. Now still keep feverish....sigh
So heartpain when they r sick he asleep also cannot sleep well leh keep waking then I whole day like zombie also bath also dun dare to bath scared he wakeup.
FOr Nepia hor Hmm so $15 per pack is cheaper then from NTUC right?? U mean the pants right?? Cos I dun remember price 1 only see NTUC write offer then I go grab 1....wahahaha
U got my hp num?? Think wendy have jus sms me if u want the ergo. Cos I lazy to PM u...haha
Go HK if u wanna bring stroller must be prepared to carry alot cos the train station got ALOT of stairs 1. The only resturant I went to is Mac so can't help much there...hehe

OH that is Mav aah Wendy still say he never grow tall. Tell her got lah stand beside Alvis also not that short ma....hahahha

Adeline
Take things 1 step at a time lor ur auntie sure will bring Kim home to see u 1 right then if u think u can handle with KIm there then let her stay a few days lor or when ur hubby is home ask him to bring Kim home for the day or wat. Dun worry so much lah.

Starz
Jie ai shun bian. New yr period I also went through this. I posted here saying 1 of my chinchilla passed away right before CNY. She n her mum are very close lor so I very worried the mum cannot take it cos the mum also knew she 'going' kept watch till she went even after still warming her body.
We so worried keep monitoring her mum but she did eat n drink so we relax abit. Who knows Chu Er at night my hubby went to feed them told me she also gone liao. Damn sad lor cos I know she died of sorrow missing her daughter. They've been with me for 8-9 yrs too. Finally yest night then took back their urn I cremate them together since they r so close.
I know its very heart breaking for u but I never showed D my tears cos think he will feel confuse if he see me cry. But anyway I only have time to grieve for them at night when he is asleep.
Take care of urself okie remember u still have 2 kids depending on u.

Haze
No la my edd still mths aways aah its Adeline who is popping real soon!!
MY hubby also a mummy's boy his mum can call him n tell him gossip n her 4D wins 1 leh. But most impt is knowing his loyalty lies. Tell ur hubby ur concerns lah make it known to him how u feel no point u feeling so upset n he is not affected at all ma right.

Mango
I won't be engaging confinement lady. Most prob will order the confinement meals n my mil come n help out bathing bb like D case lor cos her food really KNS lor cannot take it.....hehehe

Delphine
I also did think of contraceptive methods after this bb liao....hahahha
Think we scared liao now must make sure dun kanna liao. N to think we used to fret so much when we not pregnant.....hahahha

Gemini

You may want to reconsider engaging the CL unless u can find really good one, if nt it may bring more problem than help. If possible try to do the night feeding yourself so that ur mum can rest. That is what i did for my first pregnancy. My mum is around in the day time to cook and help out, she will go back around evening time. It may be tough but for only one month u can save almost $2k. I intend to do the same with the second one but this time my maid will do the cooking and my mum helps to look after zac and i will concentrate on the baby. Just my thoughts on CL cos nt easy to find a good and shuai biang one, all out to earn money mah!

HJ

Congrats on your baby boy! Welcome to #2 mummy club! I am going to due end next month and it is getting very difficult to carry zac liao. But i think the mother's power of love is very strong and i am sure you can endure this period. Add oil!

Adeline
oh u having contraction liao! i just went for my check up baby at 32 weeks and weighing at 2.1kg but gynae keep asking me nt to eat too much cos he remembers me as the small girl who deliver the big baby zac at 3.5kg. he kept telling me 2kg plus is gd enuff but i find too small leh. didnt dare to tell him i have been eating durian recently cos my craving is back! haha think he will faint and scold me if he knew abt it.

Gemini,
There is NO neg with CL for the charge even if you have a maid. Their charge is more like "fixed charge"

Their main duty as a CL is to take care of bb, cook for you, simple housework like cleaning up after cooking, wash clothes. A good CL will help to cook for hb, do more simpe housework like sweeping/mopping the floor, wash toilets &amp; bathroom, ironing clothes for hb, change bedsheets. My CL when she's doing confinement for my friend, even clean up her windows cos she finds them too dirty.

Whether you only instruct the CL to "just cook for you + take full care of bb" and nothing else, cos maid will take over housework, they won't minus their charge one.
My CL said she heard of CLs who were employed by family with maids, the CLs will only just do cooking and not the cleaning part (include wash dishes, pots). They tend to categorize the cleaning and washing part as housework, which the maid should do.
My friend has a maid + CL. She also faced the same problem. Ended, 2 weeks later, she asked the CL to go off. Cos the CL was NOT doing her duty, everything pushed to the maid to do. In this case, employ CL for what? Paying her for nothing lor.
So, if you employ CL, make sure you tell your maid not to help out with CL too much.

If you don't intend to get a CL. With a maid at home, your housework no need to worry too much. For food preparation, you can only get the maid to prepare. IF your mum really wants to do cooking, she just need to cook, no need to spend time prepare. This saves a lot of time. Or you can consider catering confinement food.
As for newborn, you and the maid have to take care (that means your mum takes care of Tricia, split the job). The hardest part is what delphine mentioned -- night feed. Frankly speaking, getting a CL is to come in to help out night feed, so that the mother can fully rest at night. But then if the mother intends to TBF, then CL is really not necessary.

I've many friends doing confinement by their hbs or themselves. One of the friends (the hb) told me doing confinement is so easy. He took 1 mth leave to do confinement for his wife and they don't have a maid. However, his ILs have a maid, so the ILs get their maid to prepare the food in container to bring over to him. He just do the cooking. The hb and the wife spilt the job, so when one takes over, the other can rest. They are 1st time parents.

Another friend is 2nd time parent. She has no maid, she did her own confinement. Her hb only took a week leave to help out for the initial stage (after wound heals, will be ok liao mah). Then my friend's mum came to help out with housework. She catered for confinement food. The arrangement for the elder one is 1/2 day to child care.

Another friend is 3rd time parent. That's the case I mentioned above. Her maid came in on the 3rd day after her delivery. She got the CL's help this round (She did her confinement for the 1st 2 herself). But the CL didn't do anything, everything pushed to maid. She asked me how, I told her to sack the CL. So 2 weeks later, the CL went off.

Getting a CL in, must help you, not adding problems to you. So, plan and think carefully. The CL that you wanna employ, make sure she has the right attitude and must be really good.

Jenny,
But then i think the main prob still your mum neighbour lol. Imaging if you engage the fumigation co. to clean the bed bug, but if tat ppl still doing the stupid action , tat's mean no use too.
some ppl just buay zhi dong one.

Dor,
If delivery, it's $15 perpack. NTUC retail price is $16.90 for diaper n pants, but if promo then it's very cheap, $13.50. i bought 8 packs previous time. hahaha..hb kept ask me to keep track the next promo.
i dun hav your hp no. but i can check wif wendy. thanks sia...

Shirley,
so you will be the next to pop after Adeline? Your Edd is april, right?

Seem like if pregnant wif No.2, No1 will stick like super glue to the mummy hor?

today super zombie..
yawn.gif
. A woke up at 5am and refuse back to sleep after latch. keep turn n toss on the bed. after 1 hr playing, he pooing 3 times. me cant sleep liao, clean him n prepare his meal. MIl comment tat explain he refuse to eat lunch n dinner last nite cos his stomach not feeling well. n his urine very yellowish. Is it too heaty? any solution?

I pray n pray that he always in good health, cos we r going to hk next week liao.

Huijun,
Those saying is just a guide lah, not accurate one lah. It wasn't accurate for me too. So, confirmed is boy liao.
Now then you start looking for CL?? Good CL must book early one. I've 2 quite good, but not sure if they are fully booked.

Adeline,
It's those Braxton Hicks contractions? I had them from dunno since when till delivered Jaslyn, not mild one, super pain kind, that I dunno if is real contractions or not. Pain till couldn't walk.

Gemini,
To add on for the CL, beside the CL market rate charge, you need to give red packet on the day she arrives and day she departs.

Doreen,
You are not buying just the valve right? The parts for avent pump, Avent sells in package. I paid dunno $20 or $25. You may like to note there are 2 types of valve for Avent. One is that old model flowery valve, another one is a V shaped valve, looks like Ameda Valve. I find the now one better.

Jasmine,
Ya lor, that stupid no brains neighbour! I feel like asking my mum not to hang clothes out to dry. But now, since seeing a few idiots crawling away, I better act up first before the idiots act before us.
Maybe is heaty. Jaslyn was like that before her fever and running nose started on her. No appetite to eat. Alvis will drink cooling tea like yi mi shui or jue hua? If not boil some green bean soup for cooling.

Gemini,
I had a maid and CL when i had Emma. CL is definitely more free with maid doing the housework as compared to the last time when she was here when i had Joshua. But i didn't mind lah cos i know my maid will not be able to cope with a newborn and she can't cook.
Besides i'm very particular about eating and resting well during confinement so my CL's main duties are to cook and look after emma. And because my maid did not have experience looking after a newborn, it was also my CL's duties to train her on how to bathe emma.

It all depends on whether u can get a good CL or not and your comfort level. I'm happy with that arrangement and i know that my CL will be more relaxed as compared to those who don't have a maid. But i didn't mind cos her role was to do the things that my maid can't do.

Jenny
ya i ask him is it BH.. He say that BH is identical to labour pain so ask me watch out then give me MC to rest tell me dun walk ard too much. Think cause i walk alot and i carry kim alot tahts why this time rd my Bh is worse. When i had kim i no BH. So i dunno how BH feels like hahaha..
Yday when i go and see him i so nervous.. then my BP shoot up hahahaa..

Dor
ya lor! Like what jenny advise dun think so much also.. Now i happy happy pack my things for baby loL!.. Anyway think this time rd, baby things i didnt buy anything also. Cause everything can use kimberly last time one.

Shirley
Mine i only chk weight 1 time. at 33 weeks baby is 1.9kg. Till now haven check wor. Durian this time rd i also never eat much. When i eat durian my weight always go up by 3 kg each mth.

Adeline,
I also no BH when I preggied with Jolene. So when with Jaslyn, I blurred, dunno is real or fake contractions. Then my colleagues all told me is BH lah, if real contractions, I won't be there standing talking to them liao kekeke...
I suggest you time the contractions, since you can't recognise is real or fake. It is really alike, can't tell lor. When I had the real contractions, I was still thinking is BH. And then within few secs, I couldn't walk liao. It took me more than 1/2 hr to walk from Plaza Sin Basement 2 to take lift to the carpark! When I got into the car to rest. Hb timed and said was real one, I still told me no lah, fake one. Then he asked me to time myself, by then, my contractions already 5 mins apart.
Why you nervous? That time my BP shot up was during the cervix check. Gynae checked, very high. Then after cervix check, BP returned to normal. Gynae asked me "why, you very stress ah?"

<font color="ff0000">jenny</font>,

If u got such a inconsiderate neighbour , u may want to consider buying a dryer.can use when raining days also .

<font color="ff0000">jackiejon</font>,
How's everything your side ??

Confinement lady
=================

This time round i didn't manage to get CL to help out. Actually gotta contacts from bbgrace and jackiejon but good CLs already booked liao and i dun wish to compromise with other CL as my #1 CL sucks so i wil be doing the confinement myself with the maid. be catering confinement food .Actually initial plan was to do at inlaws house but thinking that i may not be able to sleep well ( i am a very light sleeper) so change plan. In fact , i was kinda of worry for the past few days, dun know whether i can cope or not but now since so many pple can do the confinement themselves, think i should be able to loh .
Ultimately is whether you can find a good CL or not in my opinion

I'm a oct'06 mum too, occasionally will come to this threat but i seldom take part in ur conversation :p

Need some advise from u all today. :p

Any mummies can advise to get my baby to drink his milk. He had a fall yesterday nite, think he injured his front tooth, leaving tooth marks on the wooden arm rest. Now he dun want his milk. Think his tooth is painful tat why he dun want his milk.

Btw his front tooth veri shaky....will they recover?

mango,
Actually before this case, I did suggest dryer to my mum cos you know year end raining season and I really hate to hear her complaints that clothings not dry. It's driving me crazy. My mum is that type of person who can't stand clothes hanging around one. I told her if one day if she were to move place, the hanging part is the most problematic issue to solve, so better get a dryer!
The prob is the area where my mum stays, the wind and sun are very strong. Clothes hang out to dry, will usually dry within 2hrs. Thats why my mum always said no need a dryer at her place.
Next prob is, my bro is very concerned with environment, he's a 环保组义者. To him, using a dryer is causing harm to the earth. He will never allows dryer at home one.

andreatyt,
Suggest you bring to dentist to check.
But then usually, the dentist won't do anything with the teeth. The teeth will drop eventually. Guess is the gums that hurts.

<font color="ff0000">jackie</font>,
Good to hear that , its always gd to hv own mother to take care of our kids.

My M finally can walk liao !!
Thou alittle bit slow but steady .
Very happy that she reached another milestone

How's joanna ??
Should post some photos