eh... i try to catch up on whatever i can remember ar...
<font color="ff6000">selina</font>
oh dear, got to go for op... as long as it "cures" after that, think for e better lor.. do let us know when u going ok.. will pray for the best for you...
hehehe.. sam huh, he's e nicest of e Bs lah.. nv "complain" i very "productive" meh??? he always "tease" me when see me in office....
<font color="0000ff">food</font>
eh... i hope i dont jinx myself heree... but i think hor, A is super duper greedy leh... he's eating everything.. n somehow he loves bread!!! plain white bread, wholemeal, wholegrain, with or without cheese spread... i bought e babybel cheese (red colour 1) for him.. but tat 1 cant spread well, we juz put onto e bread for him lor...
then, on top of his porridge, i think his milk intake also considered on the high side...
n now, whatever we eat, he must eat! yesterday when he visited me, after he finish his porridge, he saw me eating my dinner, he also wana eat!!! very tam jiak!
<font color="ff6000">agnez</font>
altho im a new "2nd time mummy"... i hope u dont mind me sharing...
isabelle came as a SHOCK to us as ayden was only 3mths old when we found out... it took me tis 9mths of mental, emotional, financial planning, plus "logistics" n "operational" plan to get thru to today....
i literally HATED e idea of having a maid too... but realistically, its juz not possible not to have 1.. so in e end, i took 6mths to make myself accept e idea, n im very thankful tat now i have an extra pair of hands around to help out at home.. plus she's good with ayden, n ayden accepts her...
trust me, being a mummy, there is no "compromising your love for either child", nor "halved e love & attn".. i feel that everything is DOUBLED now..
for me, mayb cos hb is "old", n he also wants to hv at least a 2nd child... so we have actually compromised on alot of other things like couple time, etc for now... but once isabelle is abit older (maybe >3mths old), we'll go out once a month or so, juz e 2 of us.. to re-ignite e "passion" lah... hehehehe... for now, we r both contented to "shelve" it for awhile....
okie.. going for class liaoz..