Shirley,
Thanks. I also prefer studio loft but very little photo to take back hor... i dun mind the BP lah, at least 5 pcs of 5R lor... original 2 pcs nia leh...Thank for keeping a lookout for me... hee...
As for maternity shoots... me dun dare to take leh... haa.... see ppl one very nice but me cannot visualise myself there...
Jenny,
dun know can or not leh...I just read that no paid no BP special... i will call studio loft to check then. Confirm you want to let go yours?
lilboymum,
The combi stroller hor, I have that same one leh... my auntie gave me one...now my mum using to bring R downstairs everyday. It is light but i find it not very sturdy. It is a very old model liao. Think thats why cannot find in SG.
Babygrace,
Is ME who mention Joshua's case to Dr Tan!!! haaa.... coz I am asking abt the jab mah... hee... hope you dun mind hor... anyway we decided to give him the jab but now just drag coz too busy.
Aiyo.. I read your conversation with Josh hor, almost want to cry leh...can imagine how you feel... no choice lah... dun worry... will get better as time goes... meanwhile, kiss and hug them more when you reach home....
R hor, never sad when i go work one... coz he knew that I am going work. So he just bo chup me when I pass him to my mum every morning. But if I am with him in the day and then going out, he will scream and cry coz he also want to go out!! haa... bth him... now hor, when anyone going out of the door in the evening, must tell him "we go throw rubbish...", otherwise, he sure scream to go out one...
Starz,
sorry to hear that Ayden is sick... hope he get well soon.
For dinner for Ayden in NSRCC, why dun you ask any of your relatives who are going to your party early to cook porridge then bring there for you? As for lunch, maybe cereal with milk + fruits will be easy to prepare? Bread, biscult + milk also can??
Esther!!!
Finally I get to see the cake in whole piece. So pai sey came too late. Otherwise will gladly be your "cake cutter"... The cake is really nice!!!
Selina,
sorry to hear that Caleb sick.... poor thing... take care leh...hope he recover real soon....
Crystallized,
See your travelling schedule, I can only say "Mu Ai Zhen Wei Da"....
APPLE CRAZY
============
Rhys recently super crazy about apples. When he saw the apples on my mum's altar, will sure point and scream until he have one in his hand. And we are so amazed that he can even bite off the apple skin somemore...
We scared that he will choke on the apple skin so we bite it off, and he actually prefer to bite the part with skin... faintz...
Here's the pix of the apple he bite. Imagine if he bites me.... *shiver*