Good morning!!
...damn tired.
Alvis having high fever (39.8c) after took the pneumococal jab. then rashes cover whole body on sunday. rushed down to A&E RH at midnight. Doc said he allergy to the jab. but since he still active & eat well, so not so worry. just need to give him medic & monitor for few day. Now still had mild rashes.
but this boy hor, super active. altho his thigh swollen & red, he still can run here & there. more active than his mom.
Dor dor,
thanks..tat jap clothes brought by bil during his japan trip.
he really cant sit still. even the photographer BTH him. he dun like ppl post him & prefer free style.
Shirley,
for me, i find it's good. most impt, the price reasonable since we dun want to spend so much on 2nd stroller.
y'day he was cranky & refuse to sleep. i put him on the stroller & push him around. he fall asleep inside.
yes...it's one hand can handle it.
Aspialle
My deepest condolesence to you and your family. Be strong as your family needs all the support you can give...
Gemini & freshpoison,
thanks...
indeed he very notti lor..
Jenny,
i copy one of the cake design frm other bakery shop & ask PG do exactly same for me. but of cos they change the figurine. now both figurine became A's bath toys.
but hor, i feel the cake just for display nia, cos my family member find it too sweet.
only me & hb keep eating it. kekeke...
Agnez,
hi!
Lea-Anne is very cute..