JIALAT...A make a mess at home now. I tot that since we all are moving so request SILs help me to toilet train A. for a start like 1 hr let him diaperless. They just start this morning and this A hor poo-ed. so, the living hall full of 黄金。he really know to choose the timing.
Gemini,
Alvis is fine now, just that he still on antibiotic.
my old place was pasir ris which is my IL's place but they going to move out to east coast. A's CC was at tampines which nearby my new places. at first, i tot like let him get used to half day cc program before moving him to full day cc after we move. Who knows last monday he got food allergy/poisoning after back from school. actually before this case, he kept having rashes on his body (not sure due to hygiene or aircon tat make his skin more dry). meanwhile, he kept fall sick since enter cc (this i still can acceptable cos it's just a phase). The worst part is his rashes, he can't stand of itchness and scratch till bleeding.
Doctor advice us to stop him go to cc for awhile cos his food allergy quite serious (we still cant find out what he allergy for).
so, now we are thinking to let him attend 3 hrs nursery instead of half day cc. In that case, he has to stay with ILs.
Dor,
Damien so cute, can see that he really love his mei mei a lot. how is orajel looks like? can we get it in sg?
Babygrace,
Alvis previous cc also And it's inside a building with central aircon system, so can't even open up to air the place like what some schools will do.
Think due to that, those virus still surviving ard, the kids tend to fall sick easily. I always saw some parents brought along their kids medicine and ask teacher to feed them.
pardon my ignorance, can our kids who are non-christian to attend a church kindergarden? I actually consider NAFA, but like you said they only have afternoon class which clash with A nap time. of course do consider their school fee which is sooo expensive. But i think if enroll him to NAFA at least we do no need to worry abt those enrichment class right?
Coral,
wow...din know that Char encounter such bad experience at her school.
Yes..like Alvis, he wearing pull-up, and the teacher never bring him to toilet, dun say abt toilet train.
So, is she still at Kinderland now?
At least sh only need to take one bus trip which is not so bad.