snowpooher
Jasmine,
but great world city nothing much there...
what you wanna get? I can get for you since there's one near to me.
or if you wanna go, then go united sq lah, united sq children friendly and many kids stuff to shop.
I think Jaslyn kena scared from thunder. National day tat day was raining very heavy with thunder, and hb and I were bathing (not together hor, before you think sideway). As we were preparing to go out (watch fireworks), we went to bath after settled the 2 gals, leaving them to play themselves. Then while bathing, there's thunders very loud. I got a scare myself in fact. Then I heard Jaslyn crying very loud (unusual cries), I came out to see Jolene hugging to Jaslyn, telling her not to be afraid and trying to calm her. Since then, Jaslyn starts to get frighten easily over loud sounds.
Crystallized,
We fed Jaslyn jing feng san, bao ying dan but doesn't seems to work. Now, we are starting to think she DID get frightened, but not as before now. Cos hor, last Sat we were at Chinatown. A stupid ambalance beside us suddenly sounded off, we all jumped except her, and no crying or clinging from her. We think sometimes she is faking! Even my bro said so. At home so scare, outside won't!! So he concludes Jaslyn is faking that she fears loud noise.
Talking abt dog barkings... my hb taught her to say "beat beat beat" in chinese. Now she hears/sees dog, she will says "打打打" with her hands beating action... wah liew so malu tat day the owner was beside us.
but great world city nothing much there...
what you wanna get? I can get for you since there's one near to me.
or if you wanna go, then go united sq lah, united sq children friendly and many kids stuff to shop.
I think Jaslyn kena scared from thunder. National day tat day was raining very heavy with thunder, and hb and I were bathing (not together hor, before you think sideway). As we were preparing to go out (watch fireworks), we went to bath after settled the 2 gals, leaving them to play themselves. Then while bathing, there's thunders very loud. I got a scare myself in fact. Then I heard Jaslyn crying very loud (unusual cries), I came out to see Jolene hugging to Jaslyn, telling her not to be afraid and trying to calm her. Since then, Jaslyn starts to get frighten easily over loud sounds.
Crystallized,
We fed Jaslyn jing feng san, bao ying dan but doesn't seems to work. Now, we are starting to think she DID get frightened, but not as before now. Cos hor, last Sat we were at Chinatown. A stupid ambalance beside us suddenly sounded off, we all jumped except her, and no crying or clinging from her. We think sometimes she is faking! Even my bro said so. At home so scare, outside won't!! So he concludes Jaslyn is faking that she fears loud noise.
Talking abt dog barkings... my hb taught her to say "beat beat beat" in chinese. Now she hears/sees dog, she will says "打打打" with her hands beating action... wah liew so malu tat day the owner was beside us.