8548 Ne Alderwood Rd
Portland
OR
US
Number of Packages 1
UPS Service: GROUND
Weight: 4.1 LBS

Tracking Number: 1ZF452R70360389656

Hi Phoebe, Is it too late for me to place orders for ON now? Sorry for being a late-comer as i just bounced upon this thread.

HUmPh! Lost my post just now so got to retype everything again! urrgghhh..

<font color="0077aa"><font size="+1">edksd</font></font>, heyheyhey! what a pleasant surprise! heehee such a coincidence!

<font color="0077aa"><font size="+1">jRt & Buttons on Zucchini</font></font>, cooling, cannot give bbs? errrr I don't know abt this.. What I know is, we should practise moderation in everything we give. I'm definitely not going to give Arianne a whole bar of Zucchini to finish but I'd like her to have about total 4oz per day of it.
Zucchini(even our cucumber) is one of the veg that contains the most Vit C and our bbs need that in aide of iron absorption so I'm not going to compromise this veg!

<font color="0077aa"><font size="+1">Jerene</font></font>, hey thanks for providing the info on YWCA..

<font color="ff0000">BBs Puree/Porridge Making Class</font>
Sorry mummies, I'm afraid I won't be able to make it for weekends to do this class now as I'm getting very bz bz bz with work
. I can spare some weekday afternoons though so for those who're interested in weekday afternoon, let me know yah
(just need to sacrifice 1 of those hi-tea sessions la heehee..)

<font color="0077aa"><font size="+1">Selina</font></font>, hey you're right! I hate the pic too urrgghhhh
pls don apologise, I like people who are frank!
The concept is so ugly yah?!
The creative director also didn't like the turn out but bo pain, cannot take again cos very difficult to co-ordinate all the mums and bbs!

<font color="0077aa"><font size="+1">Phoebe aka Purchasing Director</font></font>, thanks ahh, I transfered the $$ liao.. I very lazy to check for other items so just leave my order as it is la..

<font color="ff6000">OLD NAVY SPREE #5 - ORDER PLACED</font>

Kindly proceed to transfer payment to:
DBS Saving Plus 020-1-027024

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>Description</TD><TD>Qty</TD><TD>Color</TD><TD>Size</TD><TD>USD</TD><TD>SGD</TD><TD>TOTAL SGD </TD></TR><TR><TD>Selina</TD><TD>Women's Loop Terry Rompers</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>White</TD><TD>S</TD><TD>19.50</TD><TD>30.23</TD><TD>123.98 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>"Macho Madness" Polos for Baby</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>White</TD><TD>6-12M</TD><TD>9.50</TD><TD>14.73</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Men's Linen-Blend Shirts</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>White</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>20.00</TD><TD>31.00</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Men's Striped Rugbys</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dark Arcon</TD><TD>L</TD><TD>15.99</TD><TD>24.78</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Men's French Terry Logo Sweatshirts</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>White</TD><TD>L</TD><TD>15.00</TD><TD>23.25</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Little pony</TD><TD>Mens Rib Knit Tank</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Slate Blue</TD><TD>S</TD><TD>5.00</TD><TD>7.75</TD><TD>106.93 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Mens Rib Knit Tank</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Soil</TD><TD>S</TD><TD>5.00</TD><TD>7.75</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Mens Rib Knit Tank</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl Scout Green</TD><TD>S</TD><TD>5.00</TD><TD>7.75</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Muscle Tees for Baby</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Crimson Red Stripe</TD><TD>18-24M</TD><TD>5.00</TD><TD>7.75</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Muscle Tees for Baby</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Navy Stripe</TD><TD>18-24M</TD><TD>5.00</TD><TD>7.75</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD><strike>Muscle Tees for Baby = $5.00</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Spiced Pumpkin</TD><TD>12-18M</TD><TD></TD><TD>0.00</strike></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Womens Tiered Babydoll</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Tea Rose</TD><TD>XS</TD><TD>9.99</TD><TD>15.48</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Womens Lightweight Puff-Sleeve Polo</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Mini Red Stripes</TD><TD>S</TD><TD>14.50</TD><TD>22.48</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Womens Lightweight Puff-Sleeve Polo</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Yellow Stripes</TD><TD>XS</TD><TD>14.50</TD><TD>22.48</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Womens 2007 Flag Tanks</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Red</TD><TD>S</TD><TD>5.00</TD><TD>7.75</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Blessedmommy</TD><TD>Striped Jersey Rompers for Baby </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>light pink</TD><TD>12-18 M</TD><TD>12.50</TD><TD>19.38</TD><TD>38.75 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Striped Jersey Rompers for Baby </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>White</TD><TD>12-18 M</TD><TD>12.50</TD><TD>19.38</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Orange</TD><TD>Women's Striped Smocked Tube Dresses</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Green Stripe</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>19.50</TD><TD>30.23</TD><TD>103.06 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Women's Vintage Ad Tees</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Tidepool</TD><TD>S</TD><TD>14.50</TD><TD>22.48</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Women's Floral Waffle-Knit Babydolls</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Blue Print</TD><TD>S</TD><TD>12.50</TD><TD>19.38</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Women's Tiered Babydoll</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Tea Rose</TD><TD>XS</TD><TD>9.99</TD><TD>15.48</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Muscle Tees for Baby</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Crimson Red Stripe</TD><TD>12-18m</TD><TD>5.00</TD><TD>7.75</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Muscle Tees for Baby</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Navy Stripe</TD><TD>18-24m</TD><TD>5.00</TD><TD>7.75</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD><strike>Muscle Tees for Baby = $5.00</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Spiced Pumpkin</TD><TD>12-18m</TD><TD></TD><TD>0.00</strike></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

brenda
hey hey u know im always available for weekdays, so count me in ok!!!

zucchini??? u all very adventurous with food hor?? i hv never tried it on my babies b4. my boys only get to eat it after they turn 1!! boring mommy huh??

<font color="0077aa"><font size="+1">BM</font></font>, u mean to say count u in for my hi-teas huh? hehheh..
Depends on what I have la, sometimes I give cucumber, sometimes Zucchini. I personally prefer the Japanese cucumbers, very tasty le..

<font color="0077aa"><font size="+1">BM</font></font>, okok u be my PA la.. Next Monday I got lunch meeting, u come ah! hee..

But once in a while must try to join us for our weekend thrills too la cos most of the mummies are only free to meet on weekends due to their full time jobs.. Saturdays also can right?

Eh <font color="0000ff">Brenda</font> you done with your very impt business?? (cannot resist, sorry la!)
Thanks in advance for the JG thingy! And no prob on the YWCA...I must say also weekdays will be a lot better for me. Weekends are usually chaotic :p

<font color="0000ff">selina</font>
Ikan bilis powder recipe useful but it is a lot of work! Your Dad really dotes on his grandson

<font color="0000ff">Phoebe</font>
Thanks for the ON spree. Can you pls let me know how much to transfer?

BBs Puree/Porridge Making Class
Brenda, I'm ok with weekdays as i'm quite busy during weekends too (if you don't mind sacrifice 1 of the hi-tea sessions
) . Email me if the class is on ya...i may miss the post.

Phoebe, I hv transferred $ to you. Transaction ref: 1153666771. WOW!! It's amazing how many number of sprees u have done for ON!! haaa!! Hey, we Sept mummies really can shop!!!!!

<font color="0000ff">litpony</font>
haha..ya lor.
i know we Sept mummies can shop, but didnt realize is SHOP till this EXTEND!!!

got to break order into a few sprees, and also cannot place order together.

i got 2 vpost account, so can only place 2 orders for now. once they are ready for shipping, then can place another 2 orders for the balance items

wow..

brenda
wat work u doing tt got u busy now? or i missed out anything u mentioned here?

hey u noe the nutritional value of almost every single food huh? hehehe... Mrs Nutritional Expert! heh! i noe everything in moderation and am not gg to deprive R lah. dun worry!
and oh R likes this Heinz Multi Grain high protein cereals tt i juz introduced to him yest. (7-9 mths) had 3-4 servings so far. while i wun say he finishes everything, at least he opens abit of his mouth to taste it.
i am v happy! but i hope i dun jinx myself lah! keep fingers crossed!

Phoebe
how to avoid payg GST on overseas purchase ah? gotta think of a way to avoid it as i might do another coach purchase. 4got to get my mum a wristlet! OPS! btw my items arrived liao! v v happy!!!

jRt
want to see your loots!!
GST huh?
not more than S$400 purchase, no need to pay for GST.
But if you buy COACH, very hard lar, esp you get bags...all will be more than S$400.
If only 1-3 wristlets (below S$400), then no need to pay GST.

<font color="0077aa"><font size="+1">Ling-ah</font></font>, I don need a nanny!! heehee.. have a lovely trip to Brissy!

<font color="0077aa"><font size="+1">Jerene</font></font>, shhhhh not here la.. For the JG thing ya, I'll call the center on Monday to <strike>interrogate</strike>ask them in detail first before I email it out. Enjoy your hols in NZ yah!!

<font color="0077aa"><font size="+1">jRt</font></font>, no la.. I don know all the foods, but only those that I put in my kids' stomach-es(errr got plural or not? heh).. Oh so the Heinz multi grain cereal is good for R ah? That's good to hear.. Oh do u want me to mail u the Jap grains? heehee sure!! give me your addy and I'll send via courier and u pay ahh! heehee..

As for my A, I'm going to try giving her the same rice cereal I fed her before and see what happens. <font color="ff0000">BTW any idea how long can we keep those rice cereal after opening ahh? Cos I'm thinking if I should buy new ones for her to try again or just use those old ones which I've opened for almost 2 months le..</font>

Today I fed her the squash again, and she loved it! but the last time, she was only OKayy with it, meaning struggling to finish. But this time, she was leaning towards my spoon in anticipation! So I guess we really need to try a few times before concluding that they don like the food.

Arianne may eat more stuff than your R or Button's J, but doesn't mean she eats EVERYTHING. Jap sweet potato is out, Heinz/Nestle/Dumex rice cereal are all out, broccoli 2nd time out, squash 1st time out, oh BANANA totally out..

So my A is not as easy as what you girls think! But I'm not going to give up..

Oh not forgetting, on top of all those 'out' ones, there's still the rash to deal with..

<font color="0077aa"><font size="+1">jRt</font></font>, ooh missed out 1 qns of yours heh.. I've embarked on a couple projects, in a way work la.. so that I can put my brains to good use before they turn either vegetable (maybe can puree for A! hee..) or rusty.. So won't be here often, but surely will sporadically la cos I love the forum!
heh..

<font color="0000ff">Phoebe!!!</font> thanks! but hor, you missed out one item leh!

<font color="ff0000">Sailboat-Print Shirts for Baby
http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=35739&pid=481119 Size 6-12mths</font>

i REALLY like this shirt, possible to add in if you have not placed my orders?? PLEASE>..

<font color="119911">brenda</font> hahahaha u so farnie leh you! your brains turn vegetable and puree for arianne? hehehehheh! hey girl, i kinda agree with Selina leh, that pic of your in the mag is not quite as nice as you shld look lah. tell the photographer to buck up! hehehehe.
hope the coming one is BETTER *wink*. but hor, seriously hor, my subcription REALLY ended with the May issue leh ! hahahahhaahhaha! i am still pondering whether to extend as the first subscription if a gift from some friends.... hey abt ur qn on rice cereals, THROW away lah, u can only keep for 28 days or 30days. urs is 2 mths old liaoz!

<font color="119911">jrt</font> congrats!!! hahaha at least R likes somethig!

<font color="ff6000">food</font> today i did a "stew" with carrots, potato and chicken.... it looks and taste DAMN YUMMY loh!!!! BUT our little Prince just dun quite fancy it STILL!! brrrrrr....and now for dinner, i am cooking brown rice porridge in my new slow cooker, for the first time. i really cross fingers it will turn out well leh. peachie, brenda, jrt, as for the sunning in the sun versus pan dry versus oven dry hor, i decided to do neither coz i have no time and lazy lah. i only washed it 3 times, dry it a bit with kitchen towels, and put in the dry blender to blend. it still turns to powder and not as yucky as i feared leh. so okie lah hehehehhehehee....

<font color="ff0000">phoebe</font>, so sorry was browsing and suddenly saw some ladies stuff that I like too. If its not too much trouble, as u have not ordered mine, can add this? if cannot, its okie...

<font color="0000ff">(For Jovann one that I added just now)</font>
#1 Sailboat-Print shirts for baby
http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=35739&pid=481119rts Size 6-12mths
colour :White Scenic
$10.50

<font color="ff0000">For me</font>
#2 Women's Floral Waffle-Knit Babydolls
http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=10018&pid=484519
Size : S
Colour Pink print
$12.50

#3 Women's Smocked Drawstring Babydolls
http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=35686&pid=484486&scid=484486022
Size :S
Colour : white
$12.50

#4 Women's Smocked Pocket Dresses
http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=35790&pid=485862&scid=485862032
Size : S
Colour : sunny side up
$19.50

<font color="0000ff">buttons</font>
You are sept thread no. 1 shopping queen!

Didnt hear from you how much to transfer, afriad I can only do so when I am back from NZ on 7 May, sorry abt this.

<font color="0000ff">brenda</font>
Thanks for the well wishes, and JG...I hope NZ will be a blast too...auckland, here we come!!

Alexis and I will miss you guys, bye bye and see you all soon at gogobambini~

phoebe
i noe the thing abt not exceeding $400 then wun incur GST. i am aaking "HOW" do we "cheat" legally so to avoid payg GST?
even if the pkg arrives over 2 or 3 times they will eventually add up to ship to SG meaning still will incur GST rite?
u wanna c my loot? send u the link can anot huh?

Brenda
thks 4 offering to mail me the jap rice but no lah! sounds so crazy leh! hahahaha... my mum says R might not b ready 4 porridge yet so we will try again in the next few wks. meanwhile since he is ok wif the multigrains, let me juz stick to tt 1st bah.
i am happy enuff tt he is taking it, though i wun say he loves it. at least he opens his golden mouth!
eh! now i can <font size="+2">KOK KOK</font> ur head! u nvr read instructions ah?! 2 mths old cereals can <font color="ff0000">THROW</font> away liao lah!

hehehehe if ur brains turned to vegetables! i dun think A wans to eat 'em coz they hv turned R O T T E N!!!
*ops! dun chase wif with ur witch broom ahhhhhhhhhhh!!!*

daisybuttons
thks but i am keeping my fingers crossed! i hope he likes 'em long enuff. but another consolation is if he dun likes it, my niece can always finish 'em!
she's super easy and now is finishing watever R cant finish! hahahaha... one oct mummy helped me to get the HT cereals liao, so if he gets sick of this multigrains, i can open those and let him try! YAY! hahaha
hey ur stew sounds soooooo yummy!!!! bet u like 'em rite?
how how? J likes the pumpkin porridge? it only appealed to R the 1st time. subsequently, he got sick of it alrdy!

jRt,
if you have a few items to order, break bulk/order.
when they ship 1st order, then you place for 2nd order lor.
by doing so, you are not able to share shipping charges, but you avoid GST.
so you see which is more feasible (as in cheaper).
Other than that, there is no other 'legal' ways to cheat.

<font color="0000ff">Sayang the babies who had a fall over the last few days</font>. Understand how heartache it is for the daddies n mummies. I felt the same way as you do when Adele rolled over the bed a couple of weeks back.

Have been very busy and still trying to absorb all the postings.

Phoebe, Saw your post regards to the payment for the wall border. Will transfer the $ to you this evening. So sorry for the delay. Thanks for coordinating this BP!

Phoebe,
Sob sob!! i missed out one more item that i really like from ON spree.. any more u ordering? Can i long bang....?? if not, nvrmind.

<font color="0000ff">phoebe</font> sorry for the delay. trsf made. details as follows:
From Account POSB Savings 056-27396-4
To Account DBS Savings Plus 020-1-027024 Phoebe
Amount S$123.98
Transaction Reference 1156196676

sorry, been busy over long weekend!

<font color="0000ff">zucchini</font>
Yes, you can freeze this safely, according to my book: Super baby food. And i add it into Jadelle's porridge too, not a problem! I wash and peel off the skin, steam it until soft. I don't bother to take out the seeds ah.. cos they become soft too! And once pureed, it got blended in!

Orhhh.. didn't know zucchinni is a type of cucumber.. and i was wondering how come it look like cucumber..

<font color="0000ff">winkplay decor</font>,

erhh.. actually, i just did up one of Jadelle's room wall with this.. and also for my living room wall..

show u gals the pictures!! My hubby thinks he damn artistic lor..

782985.jpg

782986.jpg

782987.jpg