(2006/09) SEPTEMBER 2006 MTB

orange
aiyo orange you only saw her once! but yah lor sometimes i'm also taken aback when she does BUT thank God she doesn't do it often. She's more a whiner than a yeller.
eh i also wanna see Cayden clap!!! I've been trying to teach sophie how to clap leh the past few days... i think i almost crack her arm. !!!

angeline
I tried the thigh chicken meat just now. Wah very siong to remove fatty parts n skin leh.... next time i'm going to try breastmeat. Abt T waking up in the night, your hubby might be right leh... you try not holding her to sleep, see if she's revert back to her old pattern? But i know what you mean.... so nice to hold them to sleep hor?

DB
Sophie enjoyed her sweet potato n chicken. But i didn't put a lot of chicken.... only a little little bit. It tastes quite nice to me leh... she like didn't eat enough so i fed her milk after. Next time i make more... Let me know how Jovann like his?

rexbabie/DB
I think it's ok to give fish by 7 mths leh.... Emma, ilovebabies also give already... i was going to try fish before chicken but lazy to go market n fridge got chicken so chicken lor... haha

spinach
after all the worm talk, i think the spinach i bought will go into my tummy instead. I don't think the uncle in the market i bought it from was very trustworthy.

Ling, Angeline,
the chicken need to remove the fatty part? but how? When blend the chicken need to add water if it is too dry to blend into puree?

To wash vegetable, do we need to use the pigeoan bottle ,veg cleanser to wash? since it indicate in the bottle that it can be use to wash veg and fruits

<font color="0000ff">Brenda, BlessedMom</font>
Really very sorry regarding the tea...

<font color="0000ff">orange</font>
So sorry to hear Cayden fell too but glad he is now a-okay...confession: I have also been secretly "training" alexis to clap but...sigh! She just held her hands together like praying "pls dont force me anymore!"

<font color="0000ff">Joon</font>
I have tried all your listed methods PLUS giving her water PLUS letting her cry it out for 30 mins but no avail...anyone else has some other fail-proof methods to suggest?? (wringing hands in despair)

<font color="0000ff">Aquaducks trail</font>
Hey hey seem like Mothers' Day is not good for Sept mommies for the trial huh, plus my hubby just informed me that my FIL wished to do an early dinner for that day to avoid the crowds so 4 p.m. may be a tad late for us. We are going to join the 2.30 p.m. slot to ensure we get to the restaurant in time...<font color="0000ff">Rina</font> pai say...will make it up to you!

Aquaducks Free Trial Session @ Suntec City

The sessions will be held on Sundays @ 4pm and each group will have a max of 6 babies.

6th May
1) Cheekz (Rae Ann)
2) Yuna (Clarice)
3) Emoments (Dylan)
4) dumpty (Gabriel) - tentatively first. will confirm once I get my hubby's approval :p
5) Rexbabie (Megan)
6)

13th May
1)
5)
6)

20th May
1)
5)
6)

27th May
1) Ling + Sophie
2) Emma + Enzo *
3) Orange + Cayden
4) Sha + Sherilyn *
5) Joon + DN
6) Diana + Jacqueline
7) E-Ling + Amabel ( on wait list?)
8) Angeline + Trinity (on wait list?) Hee Hee.... J@@n, if this works out Trinity can finally see DN.

wld like to share tis article with all here.

The Rescuing hug

778355.jpg

This is a picture from an article called "The Rescuing Hug". The article details the first week of life of a set of twins.

Apparently, each were in their respective incubators, and one was not expected to live. A hospital nurse fought against the hospital rules and placed the babies in one incubator. When they were placed together, the healthier of the two threw an arm over her sister in an endearing embrace. The smaller baby's heart rate stabilized and her temperature rose to normal.

Let us not forget to embrace those whom we love and never underestimate the power of a hug!

Hug someone today!

<font color="0077aa"><font size="+1">Peachie & Emoments</font></font>, u girls suggested at-Sunrice ya? nice place but damn ex le.. I checked with them and for 3 hours is S$1,600!!! So I dont think it's feasible la..

<font color="ff0000">Any other cooking classrooms to check out?</font>

<font color="0077aa"><font size="+1">E-Ling</font></font>, snap between the clone head part and the stem. It'll naturally snap where it's soft enough and that also means it's soft enough for eating.
The clone head part no need to pare the skin. If u still got more doubts, call me la.. a bit difficult to explain in writing.

I'm not certain if zuccinis (it's like our cucumber) can be frozen. I don't think cannot, but I'm not comfy with the reheating part cos these veg are supposed to be juicy and by reheating them they can get dry? don't know le, anyone else can share this?

Errr.. u got helper, so why need to freeze food ah? I mean if can help it, don't freeze right?

<font color="0077aa"><font size="+1">Peachie</font></font>, yah I also think that it was probably Clarence trying to lean forward therefore it toppled cos of weight imbalance. Hey bouncers are for small bbs la, ours now not qualify already! I think we should not leave our bbs unattended in bouncers, boosters (Especially this cos we tend to level it on another chair), potty or bumbos.. the only place I feel it's quite safe is high chair or playpen..
So I think u better keep your bouncer for your no.2 ok? hee..

<font color="0077aa"><font size="+1">Angie</font></font>, wah your mum really nice to you! I think she probably went to Pasir Pangjang Wholesale centre to get those ikan bilis! form your hougang place to there very fair leh..

YUNA
aawwww that was so sweeet n endearing! totally melt my heart!!!

jerene
aiyo stop sayg sorry. u got lots of chance to make it up to me hehe....

eling,
Ya i think better to remove the fatty parts first and definately the skin. You are right, when pureeing the meat it ca be quite dry, then I will scoop a spoon of porridge to get enough moisture for pureeing purpose.

eling

my mom's method is to remove the fatty parts of the chicken then wash it. Then pour hot water over the chicken and leave it for a few minutes. This will remove the oil from the chicken then you cook it as normal. I think this method is healthier. She does that when she cook for adults too. And it applies to pork too.

trying to catch up again! ***panting hard***

ms satu gosong
then me and dumpty's boys r v naughty boys since they crawl backwards 1st! hahahaha

Sha
so sherilyn crawls the proper way by lauching fwd ah?

===my posting is terminated prematurely coz i need to go!!!====
reply again later or tonight! i got so much to yak wif wat u mummies r talkg now!

i mge to just buy the damaged part fr ulike at isetan. $10. those who want to blend other stuff not for bb oso can buy an extra.

peachie,

once kai was sitting on the rocker u shown in the pic, he sat up, reached forward, n then topple down front. but he was not buckled up, so the rocker did not topple w him.

luckily its paraquet floor, no bruise. really cannot leave them for even half a sec.

joon,

kai oso wakes up to pee sometimes. my mom is toilet training him, so sometimes he'll wake up crying. my mom will bring him to toilet to pee n aft tt he went bac to sleep.

brenda,
ok i will call you when i going to prepare that for my girl.
I got to freeze cos i dun want my maid to do it, cos maid are not as clean as me leh and i want her to take care of my girl all time, dun wanna her to do anything else unless we are at home

im still feeding cereal n puree. not started porridge yet. slow huh?

will start soon when kai is 8mths old in 2wks' time.

<font color="0077aa"><font size="+1">edksd</font></font>, tried to PM u but u don accept PMs le.. can PM me? Just want to share some things with you..
errr... this issue of M&B made me looked older in fact! heehee.. u can ask those mummies who saw me before. They madeover me to look like an Ah Soh!

<font color="0077aa"><font size="+1">Jerene</font></font>, nice meeting u finally! no la! silly it's just tea and it was <font color="ff0000">BM</font> who paid for it.. next time we buy her back ya

<font color="0000ff">Hallo all mummies, thanks for the quick response to this post. I'm so glad that you're all keen to get wet & wild with your darling babies!!!! I can't wait too!!!

Anyways, I don't see a problem with more than six in the group (I'm sure all the other mummies don't mind, right? If you do mind, let us know, we will think of something else....many heads better than 1 of mine...hehehe).

Can I close the 13th May slot? I guess being Mother's day many mummies might have other plans that day so would be difficult to open a group.

I might not be able to join in the forum discussions much nowadays....BIG problem with Domestic Helper now
but i will be contactable via email (i check once a day) or msn lah...

Also now busy training Rae Ann into a routine coz I'm going back to work in mid June...

The sessions will be held on Sundays @ 4pm and each group will have a max of 6 babies.

6th May
1) Cheekz (Rae Ann)
2) Yuna (Clarice)
3) Emoments (Dylan)
4) dumpty (Gabriel) - tentatively first. will confirm once I get my hubby's approval :p
5) Rexbabie (Megan)
6)

13th May
** Considered not viable because of Mother's day?

27th May
1) Ling + Sophie
2) Emma + Enzo *
3) Orange + Cayden
4) Sha + Sherilyn *
5) Joon + DN
6) Diana + Jacqueline
7) E-Ling + Amabel ( on wait list?)
8) Angeline + Trinity (on wait list?) Hee Hee.... J@@n, if this works out Trinity can finally see DN.

<font color="aa00aa">angeline</font> THANKS for making the effort to call back for me, AIYOH, i am so touched.
paiseh for the long distance call.....thanks....oooohhh wholesale??? alamak.....she really put in a lot of effort hor? so nice of ur mommy.

<font color="0000ff">jasmine, brenda</font> can someone show me a pic of what is zucinni huh?

<font color="119911">e-ling</font>, i buy the breast meat of the chicken, coz i anticipate the breast meat easier to clean and cut (not much fats hahaha) and also confirm no tendons or bones etc. i steam it then puree it. as for feeding with porridge, i think my PD sugest steaming meat or fish seperately from porridge. then when porridge ready and meat ready, can feed together or seperately.

as for freezing, if i am not wrong, generally speaking, all cooked fruits/food can freeze. if u dun cook it e.g. papaya, avocado, banana (usually these dun need to cook), then u CANNOT freeze. but as i have no idea WHAT is zucinni hehehe, i can't comment. brenda, but pear and apple also juicy mah, but can freeze after steaming....so i guess okie lah..... but of course if can make fresh its the BEST!

E-ling, if u worried about maid, why not prepare 2 days worth and chill it in the fridge and dun freeze. generally speaking, cooked food can keep in fridge for 2 days lah, though of course fresh better lah.

<font color="0000ff">Yuna</font> thats amazing!! the rescuing hug! GOD BLESS the nurse who fought for them! i think its how the smaller twin is used to in the womb, prob the bigger one always has her arm around the smaller one. and when they are born, its so traumatising, somemore they are in a plastic lifeless incubator. the feeling of the familiar hug must have given her so much comfort and the WILL TO LIVE!

<font color="119911">Ling</font>, Jovann din quite like the pumpkin and chicken, but when my dad add a bit of papaya to it, he eats. but ate around half then he beccame grouchy coz he's sleepy!!! sigh...... so din finish loh.

<font color="aa00aa">crawling backwards</font>. ALAMAK. Jovann also crawl backwards leh!!!!! he's going to be a notti boy? hahahahhaha!

<font color="0000ff">edksd</font>, you go and check the email addy that you registerd your motherhood nick with. your PMs will go there.

<font color="119911">jerene</font>, have you tried reading No Cry Sleep Solution by Elizabeth Pantley? it may help you.

<font color="ff6000">orange</font> so did you go toys rus sale? i end up didn't go during lunch coz my coll tired. wanted to go after work but my hubby say he wanna rush off. sigh.. so not going lah. ANY mom went and whats the damage? heard their sale usually VERY MESSY???

orange, about drying in oven, actually its a good idea. just that my oven is SUPER dirty hahahahahahahhahahah!!!

anyone know wat is squash? i have been coming across this word in some baby cookbooks but dunno wat vegetable is it.

brenda, if u've pm me, paiseh pls pm again coz ive just changed the email acct in my profile as the previous one was donkey yrs ago and i cant rem the passwd to the email acct.

buttons, tks for telling me abt pm.

<font size="+1"><font color="0000ff">Wall Decor Shops Spree</font></font>

Has placed ordered. Hopefully no problem from retailer.

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>Merchant</TD><TD>Design</TD><TD>Qty</TD><TD>Cost</TD><TD>USD</TD><TD>SGD</TD><TD>Total</TD><TD>Payment </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xena_Princess</TD><TD>Wall Dcor</TD><TD>Rainbow Border HA70191</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>7.49</TD><TD>14.98</TD><TD>23.22</TD><TD>30.89</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Wall Dcor</TD><TD>Pooh Fun Foam Hooks Priss Prints PP46110</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>4.95</TD><TD>4.95</TD><TD>7.67</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jamie</TD><TD>Wall Dcor</TD><TD>Strawberry Shortcake Wall Border</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>12.95</TD><TD>38.85</TD><TD>60.22</TD><TD>60.22</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>Alicia</TD><TD>Wall Dcor</TD><TD>Strawberry Shortcake Wall Border</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>12.95</TD><TD>25.9</TD><TD>40.15</TD><TD>40.15</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD>Wall Dcor</TD><TD>Pooh Fun Foam Hooks Priss Prints PP46110</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>4.95</TD><TD>4.95</TD><TD>7.67</TD><TD>7.67</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Xena, you transferred $90 to me. Its for what one huh?
Your cream, will mail out to your tomorrow.

<font color="0000ff">buttons</font>
Thanks for the recommendation, I will try to pick up a copy soon and hope it will help. 7 months of disrupted sleep is very tiring...the bags under my eyes can carry luggage now...speaking of 7 mths, thanks to all mummies who wishes alexis happy 7th mth birthday. I didnt remembered till I saw <font color="0000ff">Phoebe's</font> posting!

<font color="0000ff">Brenda</font>
Wish I could have stayed longer and listen to more of your stories
KPO! :p
Re cooking classroom, YWCA at 254 OUTRAM ROAD can rent out its cooking studio for 4 hours from $175 (mon to fri office hrs) to $265 (mon to fri non office hrs and sat).
The above rates for use of Cooking Studio facilities include -

(a)Complimentary parking is on a first-come-first-serve basis
- up to 4 parking lots for functions held between 9.00am and 3.00pm
- up to 8 parking lots for functions held after 3.00pm

(b)All prices are subject to the prevailing rate for GST

(c)There will be no 10% service charge

(d)LCD projector is chargeable at $100 per session

<font color="0000ff">Cheekz</font>
Sorry to hear of you have issues with your helper. Back to work in CP?

<font color="0000ff">edksd</font>
You are not slow lah. If you are then so am I. Also no porridge yet, just puree and rice cereal but I let her eat some baby biscuits, those that suppose to melt in mouth kind.

jerene, what biscuits do u give? i tried gerber's puffs. only give a couple once in a while coz of the salt/sugar content.

i saw tt bb bites oso has salt ingredient, did i see wrongly? can someone let me know tks.

<font color="ff0000">edksd</font>
I give baby bites and on the wrapper it is stated 100% selected superior rice rusks, 6 months onwards. Halal. Alexis seem to like it...

buttons
zucchini is italian cucumber lah. its v yummy n i love it! but i only like it stir fried.
since its oso cucumber i wonder issit oso cooling? then dunno can feed our babies anot.
<font size="-2">psst psst! insider news! nxt isetan sale is on 17 may! [if i dun rem wrongly!]</font>

peachie
tts the same rocker R is tryg to get out fr too!!!
nope my mum haven sundried the rice coz she got no tiime. i ask her 2 do it only when she's free.
no lah i not so adventurous! i was asking abt asparagus only when brenda mentioned it.

dumpty
u can get knee guards fr kiddy palace 2 protect gabe's knee caps.

brenda
not i selfish lah, but this boy rejects 90% of things introduced to him. can faint man... yah lor, u think my R like ur A so easy 2 feed ah?!
nope i din buy the jap rice tt day, waiting 4 u to mail to me leh!!!

jooon!
so funny! DN wakes up to pee?! tts hilarious!

aiyah i am in the same league as u lah... no gd nite's sleep. thk goodness on the 2 wkday nites tt i dun stay over at my mum's plc so i can get a straight 7 hr sleep thru.

jamie
er crawl backwards means instead of launching fwd, he reverse? does this make sense? haha! i dunno how 2 explain. HELP!!!

<font color="0000ff">jamie</font> my coll just akined reverse crawling to parking a car backside in. hahahahaa...does that make sense? instead of going forward, he shuffles backwards on all fours hahahaa.

<font color="119911">jrt</font> the may one i thought is not private sale? just a general sale right? mostly on food i tot?? yah loh, since its cucumber family, shld be cooling hor? ponder ponder......

<font color="0000ff">edksd</font> i did rem reading one of the labels of one baby biscuits (could be baby bites) and i was amazed and shocked to see it contains SALT! so back to the shelf it goes. dun buy ANYTHING containing salt. i dunno what those manufacturers are thinking of. if its for babies more than a yr old, fine, but not for our babies now.

<font color="119911">Yuna</font>, pumpkin is also squash and squash is also pumpkin....hehehe. e.g. austrialian pumpkin equals butternut squash. it also has orange flesh like pumpkin, but butternut squash is elongated instead of round. if u see the word "squash" in the recipe book, chances are its alright to replace with EITHER squash or pumpkin hehehe. hey! that day after I see u at Gymboree, I saw ur cute diaper bag at TANGS! hehehe. so cute.

<font color="ff6000">OLD NAVY SPREE #4 / #5 / #6</font>

Dear folks,
Please check your order below. If ok, will proceed to place order.
Due to the large volume (value & no of pcs involved), the order will be split into 3 orders, so as to avoid GST.

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>Description</TD><TD>Qty</TD><TD>Color</TD><TD>Size</TD><TD>USD</TD><TD>SGD</TD><TD>TOTAL SGD</TD><TD>Payment </TD></TR><TR><TD>diana</TD><TD>Embroidered Dresses for Baby</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>dogwood pink</TD><TD>2T</TD><TD>9.99</TD><TD>15.48</TD><TD>38.73</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Buckled Sun Hats for Baby</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>multi stripes</TD><TD>L/XL</TD><TD>9.50</TD><TD>14.73</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Logo Baseball Caps for Baby</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>light pink</TD><TD>L/XL</TD><TD>5.50</TD><TD>8.53</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>brenda</TD><TD>Tiered Eyelet Skirts for Baby</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>White</TD><TD>18-24M</TD><TD>6.99</TD><TD>10.83</TD><TD>26.32</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Embroidered Dresses for Baby</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>dogwood pink</TD><TD>18-24M</TD><TD>9.99</TD><TD>15.48</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheekz (rina)</TD><TD>Embroidered Denim Skirts for Baby </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Black</TD><TD>18-24M</TD><TD>6.99</TD><TD>10.83</TD><TD>83.68</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Twill Shorts for Baby</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Salt</TD><TD>18-24M</TD><TD>8.00</TD><TD>12.40</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Cuffed Denim Capris for Baby </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dark Enzyme w Blast</TD><TD>18-24M</TD><TD>16.50</TD><TD>25.58</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Women's Long Denim Skirts</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Authentic</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>22.50</TD><TD>34.88</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>gillian</TD><TD>Pique Polos for Baby</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Artichoke Striped</TD><TD>4T</TD><TD>7.50</TD><TD>11.63</TD><TD>214.68</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Plaid Shorts for Baby</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>White Plaids</TD><TD>4T</TD><TD>12.50</TD><TD>19.38</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>BoysSports BallTees</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Jungle Deep</TD><TD>XL - 16</TD><TD>8.50</TD><TD>13.18</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Painter Jeans for BabY</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Medium Stonewashed</TD><TD>4T</TD><TD>14.50</TD><TD>22.48</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Beach Polosfor BabY</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>White</TD><TD>4T</TD><TD>9.50</TD><TD>14.73</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Graphic DJ Tees for Baby</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Crimson Red</TD><TD>4T</TD><TD>9.50</TD><TD>14.73</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>"Monkeying Around" Sleep Setsfor BabY</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Brown</TD><TD>4T</TD><TD>12.50</TD><TD>19.38</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Sea Creature Sleep Sets for Baby</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dark Sea Blue</TD><TD>4T</TD><TD>12.50</TD><TD>19.38</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Women's Smocked Drawstring Babydolls</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Turkish Blue</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>12.50</TD><TD>19.38</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Women's Metallic Stripe Camis</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Coffee Grounds</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>14.50</TD><TD>22.48</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Women's Lightweight Puff-Sleeve Polo</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Mini Red Stripes</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>14.50</TD><TD>22.48</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Women's Stretch Pique Polos</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Bright Bordeaux</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>10.00</TD><TD>15.50</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Selina</TD><TD>Women's Loop Terry Rompers</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>White</TD><TD>S</TD><TD>19.50</TD><TD>30.23</TD><TD>123.98</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>"Macho Madness" Polos for Baby</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dark Arcon</TD><TD>6-12M</TD><TD>9.50</TD><TD>14.73</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Men's Linen-Blend Shirts</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>White</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>20.00</TD><TD>31.00</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Men's Striped Rugbys</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>White</TD><TD>L</TD><TD>15.99</TD><TD>24.78</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Men's French Terry Logo Sweatshirts</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>White</TD><TD>L</TD><TD>15.00</TD><TD>23.25</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Teddyhope (doreen)</TD><TD>Patch Bucket Hats for Baby</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Khaki</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>5.50</TD><TD>8.53</TD><TD>32.53</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Twill Bucket Hats for Baby</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Blue Steel</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>4.99</TD><TD>7.73</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Logo Rashguards for Baby</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dark Sea Blue</TD><TD>12-18M</TD><TD>10.50</TD><TD>16.28</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Little pony</TD><TD>Mens Rib Knit Tank</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Slate Blue</TD><TD>S</TD><TD>5.00</TD><TD>7.75</TD><TD>114.68</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Mens Rib Knit Tank</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Soil</TD><TD>S</TD><TD>5.00</TD><TD>7.75</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Mens Rib Knit Tank</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl Scout Green</TD><TD>S</TD><TD>5.00</TD><TD>7.75</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Muscle Tees for Baby</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Crimson Red Stripe</TD><TD>18-24M</TD><TD>5.00</TD><TD>7.75</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Muscle Tees for Baby</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Navy Stripe</TD><TD>18-24M</TD><TD>5.00</TD><TD>7.75</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Muscle Tees for Baby</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Spiced Pumpkin</TD><TD>12-18M</TD><TD>5.00</TD><TD>7.75</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Womens Tiered Babydoll</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Tea Rose</TD><TD>XS</TD><TD>9.99</TD><TD>15.48</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Womens Lightweight Puff-Sleeve Polo</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Mini Red Stripes</TD><TD>S</TD><TD>14.50</TD><TD>22.48</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Womens Lightweight Puff-Sleeve Polo</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Yellow Stripes</TD><TD>XS</TD><TD>14.50</TD><TD>22.48</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Womens 2007 Flag Tanks</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Red</TD><TD>S</TD><TD>5.00</TD><TD>7.75</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Peachie</TD><TD>Women's Waffle-Knit Zip Hoodies</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dark Sea Blue</TD><TD>XS</TD><TD>18.99</TD><TD>29.43</TD><TD>44.93</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Women's Stretch Pique Polos</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>White Feeder Stripe</TD><TD>XS</TD><TD>10.00</TD><TD>15.50</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shenna (sha)</TD><TD>Tiered Tanks for Baby</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Abalone Blue</TD><TD>12-18 M</TD><TD>7.50</TD><TD>11.63</TD><TD>164.92</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Floral Beaded Tops for Baby</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Cantaloupe Orange</TD><TD>12-18 M</TD><TD>12.50</TD><TD>19.38</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Loop-Terry Gauchos for Baby</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>White</TD><TD>12-18 M</TD><TD>9.50</TD><TD>14.73</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Twill-Trim Minis for Baby</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>White</TD><TD>12-18 M</TD><TD>12.50</TD><TD>19.38</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Women's Tie-Back Kimono Tops</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>White</TD><TD>L</TD><TD>19.50</TD><TD>30.23</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Maternity Loop-Terry Tank Dresses</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Cyan Sea</TD><TD>L</TD><TD>22.50</TD><TD>34.88</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Women's Trapeze Camis</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Red Stripe</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>12.50</TD><TD>19.38</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Women's Tiered Babydolls</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Black</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>9.90</TD><TD>15.35</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Emoments (eileen)</TD><TD>Twill-Tape Trim Cargos for Baby #4603600021218</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Brownie</TD><TD>12-18 M</TD><TD>10.99</TD><TD>17.03</TD><TD>113.07</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Oxford Shirts for Baby #4362800521218</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Cheetah Yellow</TD><TD>12-18 M</TD><TD>5.99</TD><TD>9.28</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Poplin Shirts for Baby #4579720220612</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Guacamole</TD><TD>6-12 M</TD><TD>5.99</TD><TD>9.28</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Lined Roll-Up Pants for Baby #4603620121218</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dark Sea Blue</TD><TD>12-18 M</TD><TD>7.99</TD><TD>12.38</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Pique Polos for Baby #4222070621218 Only at Oldnavy.com</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>White</TD><TD>12-18 M</TD><TD>3.99</TD><TD>6.18</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Maternity Smocked Beaded-Tie Tops #485160</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Sultry Blue</TD><TD>L</TD><TD>16.5</TD><TD>25.58</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Striped Muscle Tees For Baby #481697</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Navy Striped</TD><TD>2T</TD><TD>6.5</TD><TD>10.08</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Pique Polos for Baby #457591</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>White</TD><TD>2T</TD><TD>7.5</TD><TD>11.63</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Sports Graphic Tees for Baby #481655</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Light Heather Gray</TD><TD>2T</TD><TD>7.5</TD><TD>11.63</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Princess Xena</TD><TD>Striped Sleep Sets for Baby</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>multi stripes</TD><TD>6-12 M</TD><TD>2.99</TD><TD>4.63</TD><TD>58.02</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Embroidered Denim Skirts for Baby </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Black</TD><TD>6-12 M</TD><TD>6.99</TD><TD>10.83</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Crochet Bikinis for Baby</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Bright Rose</TD><TD>3-6M</TD><TD>2.99</TD><TD>4.63</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Women's Rib-Knit Turtlenecks</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Black</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>8.99</TD><TD>13.93</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Girls Pointelle Tights</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Black</TD><TD>XL</TD><TD>2.99</TD><TD>4.63</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Camo Rain Hats for Baby</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Camo Green</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>5.49</TD><TD>8.51</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Men's Tropical Tees</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Heatherette</TD><TD>XL</TD><TD>6.99</TD><TD>10.83</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="0000ff">E-Ling,</font>
I brought the chicken thigh from the wet market but I have request the aunty to remove the skin for me first, so it is much easier for me to clean it when I get home.

<font color="aa00aa">Jrt,</font>
Yes Sherilyn floor mopping crawl is forward moving. . hehehe. .

<font color="0000ff">cheekz</font>
I confirmed my participation for the Aquaducks trial ler
Thanx thanx!

<font color="0000ff">jRt</font>
Wah I din even know babies have knee guards! Yah lor my Gabe very notti one... Only Auntie Brenda keep saying he is *guai*. Hahaha...

<font color="0000ff">jamie</font>
Gabe's way of crawling backwards then was like this:
- get up on 4s
- push with his hands
- legs dunno how to move forward so got pushed back
- land on tummy
=> tada... he had moved backwards

<font color="ff6000">Hi all, I take it that 6th and 27th May are confirmed? I'll inform Aquaducks asap.</font>

6th May
1) Cheekz (Rae Ann)
2) Yuna (Clarice)
3) Emoments (Dylan)
4) dumpty (Gabriel)
5) Rexbabie (Megan)
6) Adeline

27th May
1) Ling + Sophie
2) Emma + Enzo *
3) Orange + Cayden
4) Sha + Sherilyn *
5) Joon + DN
6) Diana + Jacqueline
7) E-Ling + Amabel
8) Angeline + Trinity

<font color="0000ff">Phoebe!!!!!!</font> i didnt' know there is an old navy spree!!! i have just MSN-ed you with my orders, quick quick ones, i decided on the spot after a quick browse.... can add me in PLEASE???????

<font color="0000ff">hi aunties, thank you for your sayangs. i m much better now. my bruise on my eye is gone but the small cut is still there.</font>

i think hb & i gotta b on rotating shift at night to watch caleb while he slps. jus a couple of nights ago, after feeding him at 4am, pat him to slp, double check n triple check to make sure he is sound aslp b4 i try to catch some slp too, then jus i lie on my pillow, i heard a loud wail. got up n saw caleb lying on his back on the floor... faintz (lucky now the floor got ABC mat cos we very scared liaoz). how to have gd nite slp like that?

tis morning caleb woke us up playing wif the rubbish bin in the room. i opened my eyes regularly to check on him when he woke n he was still in the mattress. tis boy is moving too fast for me now... i feel so old n tired.

<font color="119911">ikan bilis powder</font>
those who are interested to make tis, here is how to do it. my dad prepares them for caleb n he has been having it since 5.5mths

1. buy those so called cleaned ikan bilis (supposed to have been cleaned of the bones lah but...)
2. wash 2-3 times to remove the salt
3. sun dry them (must be very dry hor so depending on weather might have to sun for 2-3hrs)
4. sit down on a comfy chair n start picking out the bones that were separated from the flesh thru the sunning effect (depending on how experience u r n the qty, tis might take at least 1hr)
5. dry fry the ikan, let cool then grind into powder n keep in air-tight container.

hope the above is useful

<font color="0000ff">phoebe</font> my order is correct. i make the trsf tonight can cos office new laptop dun allow me to do online transactions

<font color="0000ff">buttons</font> hope Jovann is better now. i told hb both of us need to be on watch shift every nite now.

<font color="119911">crawling backwards</font>
think most will start crawling backwards cos caleb also like that last time.

<font color="0000ff">brenda</font> i saw your pix in the mag. but i wanna say the photographer didnt do u justice leh. the pix n your real self look a lot different. sorry no offence just my personal view.

jRT/ Buttons/ dumpty

thanks for all your explanations on back crawling, cant really imagine but i guess its the reverse way lah hor? i also didnt know there's babies knee guard, will probably get one for chloe. she now still cant get up on her fours so she's actually using her arms to push herself forward while her legs will coordinates to push together.

Hi cheekz, I just joined this thread and read that there is an aquaduck session at Suntec. I am keen to join with my bb boy for the 6th May session. You think can still squeeze me and my bb in?

<font color="ff6000">OLD NAVY SPREE #4 / #5 / #6 / #7</font>

Found 'lost orders' in my hotmail account. Update as below:

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>Description</TD><TD>Qty</TD><TD>Color</TD><TD>Size</TD><TD>USD</TD><TD>SGD</TD><TD>TOTAL SGD</TD><TD>Payment </TD></TR><TR><TD>diana</TD><TD>Embroidered Dresses for Baby</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>dogwood pink</TD><TD>2T</TD><TD>9.99</TD><TD>15.48</TD><TD>38.73</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Buckled Sun Hats for Baby</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>multi stripes</TD><TD>L/XL</TD><TD>9.50</TD><TD>14.73</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Logo Baseball Caps for Baby</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>light pink</TD><TD>L/XL</TD><TD>5.50</TD><TD>8.53</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>brenda</TD><TD>Tiered Eyelet Skirts for Baby</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>White</TD><TD>18-24M</TD><TD>6.99</TD><TD>10.83</TD><TD>26.32</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Embroidered Dresses for Baby</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>dogwood pink</TD><TD>18-24M</TD><TD>9.99</TD><TD>15.48</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheekz (rina)</TD><TD>Embroidered Denim Skirts for Baby </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Black</TD><TD>18-24M</TD><TD>6.99</TD><TD>10.83</TD><TD>83.68</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Twill Shorts for Baby</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Salt</TD><TD>18-24M</TD><TD>8.00</TD><TD>12.40</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Cuffed Denim Capris for Baby </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dark Enzyme w Blast</TD><TD>18-24M</TD><TD>16.50</TD><TD>25.58</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Women's Long Denim Skirts</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Authentic</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>22.50</TD><TD>34.88</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>gillian</TD><TD>Pique Polos for Baby</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Artichoke Striped</TD><TD>4T</TD><TD>7.50</TD><TD>11.63</TD><TD>214.68</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Plaid Shorts for Baby</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>White Plaids</TD><TD>4T</TD><TD>12.50</TD><TD>19.38</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>BoysSports BallTees</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Jungle Deep</TD><TD>XL - 16</TD><TD>8.50</TD><TD>13.18</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Painter Jeans for BabY</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Medium Stonewashed</TD><TD>4T</TD><TD>14.50</TD><TD>22.48</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Beach Polosfor BabY</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>White</TD><TD>4T</TD><TD>9.50</TD><TD>14.73</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Graphic DJ Tees for Baby</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Crimson Red</TD><TD>4T</TD><TD>9.50</TD><TD>14.73</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>"Monkeying Around" Sleep Setsfor BabY</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Brown</TD><TD>4T</TD><TD>12.50</TD><TD>19.38</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Sea Creature Sleep Sets for Baby</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dark Sea Blue</TD><TD>4T</TD><TD>12.50</TD><TD>19.38</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Women's Smocked Drawstring Babydolls</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Turkish Blue</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>12.50</TD><TD>19.38</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Women's Metallic Stripe Camis</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Coffee Grounds</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>14.50</TD><TD>22.48</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Women's Lightweight Puff-Sleeve Polo</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Mini Red Stripes</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>14.50</TD><TD>22.48</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Women's Stretch Pique Polos</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Bright Bordeaux</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>10.00</TD><TD>15.50</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Selina</TD><TD>Women's Loop Terry Rompers</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>White</TD><TD>S</TD><TD>19.50</TD><TD>30.23</TD><TD>123.98</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>"Macho Madness" Polos for Baby</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dark Arcon</TD><TD>6-12M</TD><TD>9.50</TD><TD>14.73</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Men's Linen-Blend Shirts</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>White</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>20.00</TD><TD>31.00</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Men's Striped Rugbys</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>White</TD><TD>L</TD><TD>15.99</TD><TD>24.78</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Men's French Terry Logo Sweatshirts</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>White</TD><TD>L</TD><TD>15.00</TD><TD>23.25</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Teddyhope (doreen)</TD><TD>Patch Bucket Hats for Baby</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Khaki</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>5.50</TD><TD>8.53</TD><TD>32.53</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Twill Bucket Hats for Baby</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Blue Steel</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>4.99</TD><TD>7.73</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Logo Rashguards for Baby</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dark Sea Blue</TD><TD>12-18M</TD><TD>10.50</TD><TD>16.28</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Little pony</TD><TD>Mens Rib Knit Tank</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Slate Blue</TD><TD>S</TD><TD>5.00</TD><TD>7.75</TD><TD>114.68</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Mens Rib Knit Tank</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Soil</TD><TD>S</TD><TD>5.00</TD><TD>7.75</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Mens Rib Knit Tank</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl Scout Green</TD><TD>S</TD><TD>5.00</TD><TD>7.75</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Muscle Tees for Baby</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Crimson Red Stripe</TD><TD>18-24M</TD><TD>5.00</TD><TD>7.75</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Muscle Tees for Baby</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Navy Stripe</TD><TD>18-24M</TD><TD>5.00</TD><TD>7.75</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Muscle Tees for Baby</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Spiced Pumpkin</TD><TD>12-18M</TD><TD>5.00</TD><TD>7.75</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Womens Tiered Babydoll</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Tea Rose</TD><TD>XS</TD><TD>9.99</TD><TD>15.48</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Womens Lightweight Puff-Sleeve Polo</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Mini Red Stripes</TD><TD>S</TD><TD>14.50</TD><TD>22.48</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Womens Lightweight Puff-Sleeve Polo</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Yellow Stripes</TD><TD>XS</TD><TD>14.50</TD><TD>22.48</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Womens 2007 Flag Tanks</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Red</TD><TD>S</TD><TD>5.00</TD><TD>7.75</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Peachie</TD><TD>Women's Waffle-Knit Zip Hoodies</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dark Sea Blue</TD><TD>XS</TD><TD>18.99</TD><TD>29.43</TD><TD>44.93</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Women's Stretch Pique Polos</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>White Feeder Stripe</TD><TD>XS</TD><TD>10.00</TD><TD>15.50</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shenna (sha)</TD><TD>Tiered Tanks for Baby</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Abalone Blue</TD><TD>12-18 M</TD><TD>7.50</TD><TD>11.63</TD><TD>164.92</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Floral Beaded Tops for Baby</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Cantaloupe Orange</TD><TD>12-18 M</TD><TD>12.50</TD><TD>19.38</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Loop-Terry Gauchos for Baby</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>White</TD><TD>12-18 M</TD><TD>9.50</TD><TD>14.73</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Twill-Trim Minis for Baby</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>White</TD><TD>12-18 M</TD><TD>12.50</TD><TD>19.38</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Women's Tie-Back Kimono Tops</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>White</TD><TD>L</TD><TD>19.50</TD><TD>30.23</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Maternity Loop-Terry Tank Dresses</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Cyan Sea</TD><TD>L</TD><TD>22.50</TD><TD>34.88</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Women's Trapeze Camis</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Red Stripe</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>12.50</TD><TD>19.38</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Women's Tiered Babydolls</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Black</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>9.90</TD><TD>15.35</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Emoments (eileen)</TD><TD>Twill-Tape Trim Cargos for Baby #4603600021218</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Brownie</TD><TD>12-18 M</TD><TD>10.99</TD><TD>17.03</TD><TD>113.07</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Oxford Shirts for Baby #4362800521218</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Cheetah Yellow</TD><TD>12-18 M</TD><TD>5.99</TD><TD>9.28</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Poplin Shirts for Baby #4579720220612</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Guacamole</TD><TD>6-12 M</TD><TD>5.99</TD><TD>9.28</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Lined Roll-Up Pants for Baby #4603620121218</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dark Sea Blue</TD><TD>12-18 M</TD><TD>7.99</TD><TD>12.38</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Pique Polos for Baby #4222070621218 Only at Oldnavy.com</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>White</TD><TD>12-18 M</TD><TD>3.99</TD><TD>6.18</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Maternity Smocked Beaded-Tie Tops #485160</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Sultry Blue</TD><TD>L</TD><TD>16.5</TD><TD>25.58</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Striped Muscle Tees For Baby #481697</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Navy Striped</TD><TD>2T</TD><TD>6.5</TD><TD>10.08</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Pique Polos for Baby #457591</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>White</TD><TD>2T</TD><TD>7.5</TD><TD>11.63</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Sports Graphic Tees for Baby #481655</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Light Heather Gray</TD><TD>2T</TD><TD>7.5</TD><TD>11.63</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Princess Xena</TD><TD>Striped Sleep Sets for Baby</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>multi stripes</TD><TD>6-12 M</TD><TD>2.99</TD><TD>4.63</TD><TD>58.02</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Embroidered Denim Skirts for Baby </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Black</TD><TD>6-12 M</TD><TD>6.99</TD><TD>10.83</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Crochet Bikinis for Baby</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Bright Rose</TD><TD>3-6M</TD><TD>2.99</TD><TD>4.63</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Women's Rib-Knit Turtlenecks</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Black</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>8.99</TD><TD>13.93</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Girls Pointelle Tights</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Black</TD><TD>XL</TD><TD>2.99</TD><TD>4.63</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Camo Rain Hats for Baby</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Camo Green</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>5.49</TD><TD>8.51</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Men's Tropical Tees</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Heatherette</TD><TD>XL</TD><TD>6.99</TD><TD>10.83</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Blessedmommy</TD><TD>Striped Jersey Rompers for Baby </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>light pink</TD><TD>12-18 M</TD><TD>12.50</TD><TD>19.38</TD><TD>38.75</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Striped Jersey Rompers for Baby </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>White</TD><TD>12-18 M</TD><TD>12.50</TD><TD>19.38</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Orange</TD><TD>Women's Striped Smocked Tube Dresses</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Green Stripe</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>19.50</TD><TD>30.23</TD><TD>110.81</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Women's Vintage Ad Tees</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Tidepool</TD><TD>S</TD><TD>14.50</TD><TD>22.48</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Women's Floral Waffle-Knit Babydolls</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Blue Print</TD><TD>S</TD><TD>12.50</TD><TD>19.38</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Women's Tiered Babydoll</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Tea Rose</TD><TD>XS</TD><TD>9.99</TD><TD>15.48</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Muscle Tees for Baby</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Crimson Red Stripe</TD><TD>12-18m</TD><TD>5.00</TD><TD>7.75</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Muscle Tees for Baby</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Navy Stripe</TD><TD>18-24m</TD><TD>5.00</TD><TD>7.75</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Muscle Tees for Baby</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Spiced Pumpkin</TD><TD>12-18m</TD><TD>5.00</TD><TD>7.75</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Daisybutton</TD><TD>Poplin Cargo Shorts for Baby</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Brown Kelp</TD><TD>12-18 M</TD><TD>14.50</TD><TD>22.48</TD><TD>61.23</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Jacquard Western Shirts for Baby</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>White Dobby</TD><TD>12-18 M</TD><TD>12.50</TD><TD>19.38</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Denim Cargo Shorts for Baby</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Meduim Wash</TD><TD>12-18 M</TD><TD>12.50</TD><TD>19.38</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ilovebabies</TD><TD>Women's Trapeze Camis </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Red Stripe</TD><TD>S</TD><TD>12.50</TD><TD>19.38</TD><TD>68.82</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Women's Lightweight Puff-Sleeve Polos </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Mini Red Stripes</TD><TD>S</TD><TD>14.50</TD><TD>22.48</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Women's Tiered Babydolls</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Sunbeam</TD><TD>S</TD><TD>9.90</TD><TD>15.35</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Sassy Graphic Tees for Baby</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>light pink</TD><TD>6-12 M</TD><TD>7.50</TD><TD>11.63</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="aa00aa">DRUGSTORE SPREE #4</font>

Since already buying from ON, can also do a Drugstore spree to combine shipping charges.

Webby: www.drugstore.com
Exchange Rate US$1 = S$1.55
(Spree closed on 30 Apr)

ORDER FORMAT

Nick:
Email:

Item:
URL:
Qty:
Cost:
Conversion:

<font color="ff6000">OLD NAVY SPREE #4 - ORDER PLACED</font>

Kindly proceed to transfer payment to:
DBS Saving Plus 020-1-027024

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>Description</TD><TD>Qty</TD><TD>Color</TD><TD>Size</TD><TD>USD</TD><TD>SGD</TD><TD>TOTAL SGD</TD><TD>Payment</TD><TD>Excess </TD></TR><TR><TD>diana</TD><TD>Embroidered Dresses for Baby</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>dogwood pink</TD><TD>2T</TD><TD>9.99</TD><TD>15.48</TD><TD>38.73</TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Buckled Sun Hats for Baby</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>multi stripes</TD><TD>L/XL</TD><TD>9.50</TD><TD>14.73</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Logo Baseball Caps for Baby</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>light pink</TD><TD>L/XL</TD><TD>5.50</TD><TD>8.53</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>brenda</TD><TD><strike>Tiered Eyelet Skirts for Baby = $6.99</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>White</TD><TD>18-24M</TD><TD></TD><TD>0.00</strike></TD><TD>15.48</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Embroidered Dresses for Baby</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>dogwood pink</TD><TD>18-24M</TD><TD>9.99</TD><TD>15.48</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheekz (rina)</TD><TD>Embroidered Denim Skirts for Baby </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Black</TD><TD>18-24M</TD><TD>6.99</TD><TD>10.83</TD><TD>83.68</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Twill Shorts for Baby</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Salt</TD><TD>18-24M</TD><TD>8.00</TD><TD>12.40</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Cuffed Denim Capris for Baby </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dark Enzyme w Blast</TD><TD>18-24M</TD><TD>16.50</TD><TD>25.58</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Women's Long Denim Skirts</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Authentic</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>22.50</TD><TD>34.88</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>gillian</TD><TD>Pique Polos for Baby</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Artichoke Striped</TD><TD>4T</TD><TD>7.50</TD><TD>11.63</TD><TD>170.50</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Plaid Shorts for Baby</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>White Plaids</TD><TD>4T</TD><TD>12.50</TD><TD>19.38</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>BoysSports BallTees</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Jungle Deep</TD><TD>XL - 16</TD><TD>8.50</TD><TD>13.18</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD><strike>Painter Jeans for BabY = $14.50</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Medium Stonewashed</TD><TD>4T</TD><TD></TD><TD>0.00</strike></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD><strike>Beach Polosfor BabY = $9.50</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>White</TD><TD>4T</TD><TD></TD><TD>0.00</strike></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Graphic DJ Tees for Baby</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Crimson Red</TD><TD>4T</TD><TD>9.50</TD><TD>14.73</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>"Monkeying Around" Sleep Setsfor BabY</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Brown</TD><TD>4T</TD><TD>12.50</TD><TD>19.38</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Sea Creature Sleep Sets for Baby</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dark Sea Blue</TD><TD>4T</TD><TD>12.50</TD><TD>19.38</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Women's Smocked Drawstring Babydolls</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Turkish Blue</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>12.50</TD><TD>19.38</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Women's Metallic Stripe Camis</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Blood Orange</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>10.00</TD><TD>15.50</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Women's Lightweight Puff-Sleeve Polo</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Mini Red Stripes</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>14.50</TD><TD>22.48</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Women's Stretch Pique Polos</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Bright Bordeaux</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>10.00</TD><TD>15.50</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Teddyhope (doreen)</TD><TD>Patch Bucket Hats for Baby</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Khaki</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>5.50</TD><TD>8.53</TD><TD>24.80</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD><strike>Twill Bucket Hats for Baby = $4.99</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Blue Steel</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>0.00</strike></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Logo Rashguards for Baby</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dark Sea Blue</TD><TD>12-18M</TD><TD>10.50</TD><TD>16.28</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Princess Xena</TD><TD><strike>Striped Sleep Sets for Baby = $2.99</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>multi stripes</TD><TD>6-12 M</TD><TD></TD><TD>0.00</strike></TD><TD>34.81</TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD>23.20 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Embroidered Denim Skirts for Baby </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Black</TD><TD>6-12 M</TD><TD>6.99</TD><TD>10.83</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD><strike>Crochet Bikinis for Baby = $2.99</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Bright Rose</TD><TD>3-6M</TD><TD></TD><TD>0.00</strike></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD><strike>Women's Rib-Knit Turtlenecks = $8.99</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Black</TD><TD>M</TD><TD></TD><TD>0.00</strike></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Girls Pointelle Tights</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Black</TD><TD>XL</TD><TD>2.99</TD><TD>4.63</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Camo Rain Hats for Baby</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Camo Green</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>5.49</TD><TD>8.51</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Men's Tropical Tees</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Heatherette</TD><TD>XL</TD><TD>6.99</TD><TD>10.83</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>