sophies_mum
orange
aiyo orange you only saw her once! but yah lor sometimes i'm also taken aback when she does BUT thank God she doesn't do it often. She's more a whiner than a yeller.
eh i also wanna see Cayden clap!!! I've been trying to teach sophie how to clap leh the past few days... i think i almost crack her arm. !!!
angeline
I tried the thigh chicken meat just now. Wah very siong to remove fatty parts n skin leh.... next time i'm going to try breastmeat. Abt T waking up in the night, your hubby might be right leh... you try not holding her to sleep, see if she's revert back to her old pattern? But i know what you mean.... so nice to hold them to sleep hor?
DB
Sophie enjoyed her sweet potato n chicken. But i didn't put a lot of chicken.... only a little little bit. It tastes quite nice to me leh... she like didn't eat enough so i fed her milk after. Next time i make more... Let me know how Jovann like his?
rexbabie/DB
I think it's ok to give fish by 7 mths leh.... Emma, ilovebabies also give already... i was going to try fish before chicken but lazy to go market n fridge got chicken so chicken lor... haha
spinach
after all the worm talk, i think the spinach i bought will go into my tummy instead. I don't think the uncle in the market i bought it from was very trustworthy.
aiyo orange you only saw her once! but yah lor sometimes i'm also taken aback when she does BUT thank God she doesn't do it often. She's more a whiner than a yeller.
eh i also wanna see Cayden clap!!! I've been trying to teach sophie how to clap leh the past few days... i think i almost crack her arm. !!!
angeline
I tried the thigh chicken meat just now. Wah very siong to remove fatty parts n skin leh.... next time i'm going to try breastmeat. Abt T waking up in the night, your hubby might be right leh... you try not holding her to sleep, see if she's revert back to her old pattern? But i know what you mean.... so nice to hold them to sleep hor?
DB
Sophie enjoyed her sweet potato n chicken. But i didn't put a lot of chicken.... only a little little bit. It tastes quite nice to me leh... she like didn't eat enough so i fed her milk after. Next time i make more... Let me know how Jovann like his?
rexbabie/DB
I think it's ok to give fish by 7 mths leh.... Emma, ilovebabies also give already... i was going to try fish before chicken but lazy to go market n fridge got chicken so chicken lor... haha
spinach
after all the worm talk, i think the spinach i bought will go into my tummy instead. I don't think the uncle in the market i bought it from was very trustworthy.