<font color="0000ff">Ling!!! </font>Dune got 30%!????? Darn! i just came from Paragon this morning! shld have checked it out!!! brrrrrrrr...!!!!
<font color="ff6000">Brenda</font>, AIYOH! u DUNNO HOW TO WEAR bandana???? funny leh, i Vaguely Remember hor, that day at Moo Moo Cow hor, i was holding up my bandana purchase and asking "eh, how to wear this huh?", and Auntie Brenda said, in a offhand What-A-Silly-question tone "Just tie around the head lah!" right a not Brenda??????? hehehehehheehhehehehehhe!
<font color="119911">jrt</font>, no leh, i am not using aussino blanket let. anyway the one in the set is a quilt+cover, not a blanket. so u using the quilt cover on its own issit? I am using these sweet blankets I bought from MOthercare, its big too, i only buy bigger sizes coz i wanna tuck inside under the mattress. but he still manage to kick it off loh! either that or he just wriggled upwards and end up at the top of the cot uncovered.

oh R face down ah? yah understand how freaked out u were hehee. when Jovann used to flip to face down once during sleep, i also freaked out. but nowadays he always knows how to turn sideways so i not as worried liaoz.
<font color="aa00aa">TBF Mommies</font>, Darn, i got my menses today. got quite a shock. no doubt abt it. so sian. 15mths of no sanitary pad, and now gotta spend money again. surprisingly no cramps leh. but *touch wood* dun say too early. ANY TBF mommies got menses oredi?
<font color="ff0000">
Questions About BLENDER. I already have a free Philips blender, but need to buy one more to put at my parents plc. wanted to buy Braun or Philips, but the sales rep recc this particular Braun model, she said especially for baby food. It is MR4050CA Multiquick. anyone heard of it? its not the usual blender. This one is hand held, runs on 400Watts. the handheld device is placed inside the container to mash and puree vege and fruits. the dome-shaped design of the blades cover assures that the food wun get flung out during blending even though there is no cover! this is according to the sales rep, i quite skeptical. and besides this hand held device, there is a nother contraption for blending meat. Both are only 2-bladed. anyone knwos what i talking about? I heard Braun very highly recc in the forum, so which Braun model do you mommies usually buy? Is 4-bladed neccessarily better than 2-bladed? My philips is 4 bladed but its only 250W, this is 2 bladed but 400Watts, which ACCORDING to the sales rep is more powerful despite having less blades. Am I purely listening to empty sales talk or is there some sense in this? Please advise!</font>