hahaha <font color="ff6000">orange</font>,
your posting made me collapse in my chair with laughter that i have to stifle in my office environment!!
rexbabie,
you & hubby happening siah!!! i haven't been to that place, but i brought Jadelle to
<font color="ff0000">ZOUK</font> before!! (<font size="-1">psssttt....flea market @ Zouk lah.. </font>. TEll us how is St. James after you have gone there! I have been wondering and wondering.. but hor, i think i old liaoz.. getting to hate that smoky smell!
<font color="0000ff">sha,ling,littlepony</font>,
i think we all have cool hubbies that are willing to help, but they are just not entirely HOW to help...
Kudoes to them for trying their best!
<font color="0000ff">Cheekz</font>,
Like Ling, i find the nursing room beforehand.. but cos i trying to stop BF, nowadays i go out, i feed my girl FM.. cos she also very distracted and refuse to latch.. i lun until i buay tahan and she like machiam too hungry to be distracted by stuff then i go nursing room and latch her... this way, i no need pump..
weekends, hubby & i go out with jadelle.. we seldom stay home, as we go to my mum's place to "show" her Jadelle.. so i always wake up, prepare all the going out stuff first.. as for feeding solids, i bring out brown rice cereals and mix with a jar food.. or i cook porridge beforehand, and keep it inside the tiger jar.. it will become more mashy afterwards and i add in carrots/ veg, that i puree once a week.
I will feed Jadelle when we are having our lunch and dinner outside.. as she love to eat with us.. and it keep her occupied in the high chair..
<font color="0000ff">edksd</font>,
ya, i agree that you are a very dedicated mother.. but please don't get so stressed out.. Remember, once kids grow up, you must let go of them to lead their own lives.. and it will be back to your er ren shi jie, so, please do not neglect your hubby lor..
My hubby always remind me that as much as we love jadelle, we must learn to lead our own lives still.. cos end of the day, it is still our marriage!
of cos, when he try to get me into a raunchy mood IMMEDIATELY after i just latch Jadelle, i feel like a piece of meat being snatched between 2 hungry wolves - one want my breast, the other want a piece of my ARSE!!