hi hi mommies, wanna know more abuot the sleeping thingie so came in here to check ur responses.
ilovebabies, yes JOvann flips when he sleeps esp in the early morning just before he wakes. yep he sleeps diff room from me. i will always check on him before i go to bed, and when i wake up in the middle of the night to go toilet. most of the time he has kicked his blanket off and more often than not shifted upwards in his bed. then early morning when wake up he will be in totally diff position. yah hor, i guess sleeping bags more for newborns? but then how come they have those up to 2yr old sizes leh? anyway,past few days he been sleeping in our room in his cot coz we asking someone to come paint his room. so dun want him to be affected by the fumes.
Ling, angeline,yah man, those at mothercare is so exp loh. i dun wanna buy. and last time i wonder if its useful mah. actually now i still having 2nd tots after what ilovebabies said about flipping.
Ling, yes leh, Jovann wears sleepsuit and have a blanket. coz we sleep in aircon room, and for me, i also wearing pyjamas and using a QUILT leh. if my quilt come off, i will feel cold and wake up! so i figured Jovann needs it too. but his blanket is definitely much thinner than my quilt loh. sophie sleep in aircon? wun she be cold without blanket? i am using mothercare sleepsuits, quite thick, but i oredi feel not warm enough leh. i know about SID and over-heating, but i am quite sure i am not overheating him. coz he's not sweating at the head there lah. but IF he sleeps beside me close to me, then will have body warmth then will be warmer and need less blanket.
mommies, so what does the rest think? aircon + sleepsuit enough? if not, aircon+sleepsuit+blanket anyway to prevent him kicking off the blanket?
gladys, evangeline is so pretty!!!