(2006/09) SEPTEMBER 2006 MTB

<font size="+1"><font color="ff6000">Hi Brenda</font></font>

Haiz... didn't follow the thread closely. Is it too late to place the order for Arianne's Ladybug dress? If not, then can i place an order?

Which mag is Arianne featured in?

First time cereals

735062.jpg

735063.jpg

<font size="+2">HAPPY 6TH MONTHS TO KELICIA!!</font>
Her cake sure looks very yummy...& she looks so happy & adorable!!
<font color="0000ff">Congrats to JO on clearing another milestone</font>!

<font color="0000ff"><font size="+1">Sha & Brenda</font></font>,
Ya.. that's a good idea leh!!! Brenda, I can be a good baby sitter! Or if possible, bring me and Sha together too!! More people to entertain Arianne while u and Shawn can go lomantic!

<font color="0000ff">Sha</font>

hehe, i have 1/4 of the cake for bfast, tasted very yummy =)

after last nite supper and today breakfast, we had none left

<font size="+2">Brenda, Arianne is so pretty!!</font>
I want her autograph.. pls get her to sign my mag when I see her next time... or do I have to make an appointment first..

<font color="0000ff">ilovebabies, june, felicia, sha, xena princess</font>

ilovebabies, she still looks like her dady ?

<font color="ff6000">Dearest Aunty selina/jrt/june-mui/emoments/diana/rainnie_mama/lil pony/alicia/sha/ilovebbs/xena,

My mummy says u girls can start queueing for my autograph la.. first-come-first-serve ahh.. while SALIVA lasts.. hee..

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">Thank you for all your sweet sweet compliments!</font></font>

Muackssssssssss (and those keep aside for boys like Enzo, Jovann, Cayden, Jayden, Caleb, Reubern, Dylan, Ah Wayne etcc.. also throw in la!)

Hugzz Hugzz,
Arianne

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+2">Little Arianne</font></font>,
I scare my saliva will flood SUNTEC . . .so what is the q number now??

<font color="ff6000">Happy 6 mths Kelicia!!</font>

<font color="0000ff">Wow all your cake looks so delicious... hmm.. Dylan celebrated his 6mths last Sun and all he had is a small cake... *stingy mummy*</font>
735127.jpg

735128.jpg

<font color="0000ff">
Looks like the mummies who hated me before have forgiven me!!
Yahoooooo!!
heehee.. THANK GOD FOR ARIANNE!
so now I can change my nick name again and back with a vengence! heh

<font color="119911"><font size="+1">Emma da B</font></font>, nah they don wan my face le.. don even wan my fingers that were holding the spoon!! urrrrggghh!

And that's definitely SHAWN la!! u girls broke his heart leh.. heh he was sulking the whole night going through all the posts.. heh and I had to nurse an ego-strikened man last night! heehee..

<font color="119911"><font size="+1">cheekz</font></font>, yes I definitely do know that polygamy only applies to the selfish, racist moslem world of Men! I read the koran leh FYI.. It was just for laughs la..

<font color="119911"><font size="+1">emoments</font></font>, 2 beauties? no la, 3 la.. my hub also one beauty le.. heehee just kidding! <font color="ff0000">jRt</font> said she saw a GU NIANG ma! heh

<font color="119911"><font size="+1">ling</font></font>, ya lorr.. otherwise I'll be the furniture hor.. cos I think I can look like the standing lamp.

<font color="119911"><font size="+1">diana/jerene/xena</font></font>, thanks thanks! the mag is Mother & Baby Singapore's..

<font color="ff0000">aiyo, me flapping my wings again!</font> ya menses here again, wearing the wings one somemore.. heehee

<font color="119911"><font size="+1">ilovebbs</font></font>, yahhh unfortunately only u and <font color="ff0000">DB</font> can recognise is Shawn le.. he was so upset last night!! aiya that boy ahh..

CAKE AGAIN
I am so hungry already you mummies keeping posting so many picture of cakes making me more hungry and now I am queuing to get As autograph some more. . hehehe

<font size="+1"><font color="ff6000">Little Arianne</font></font>
Keep the saliva aside... Aunty June-mui(as how u address me above) got a lot from Jayden di di le.. But if you wanna contribute more... Hehe... Aunty June-mui dun mind.. *greedy aunty*

<font size="+1"><font color="aa00aa">6 mths old</font></font>
Hmm... all oso got... guess sun i am going to get one for Jayden.. Haha.. advance celebration..

<font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">Brenda jie jie</font></font>
you haben tell me wad is FTG?

<font color="119911"><font size="+1">Jo</font></font>, <font color="ff0000"><font size="+1">CONGRATS on Kelicia's reaching 6 months old!! WELL DONE!</font></font>

eh u don need to crop your faces here la.. If you're uncomfy in showing your faces then you wouldn't be putting up those pics in the Oct thread and showed the link to the thread here right? funny le you..

Hi Brenda

Tell Shawn that I suspect it's him lah.. even thou I never meet him b4.... handsome guy match beauty girl... can tell he's a handsome hunk, man! You are real lucky... or he's real lucky as well.... to have each other as husband and wife and now with a pretty Arianne and not forgetting pretty Chloe... wow.. envy!

<font color="119911"><font size="+1">June-mui</font></font>, got a lot of posts to reply le.. take a queue number la! heh..

FTG - Fridge To Go (like a portable fridge) or any other proper bags used for cold storage of foods. Otherwise, later when u bring the pureed foods back home from my class, will kena chau xing liao right?

<font color="119911"><font size="+1">Felicia</font></font>, pls PM me your hp number so I can ring u for the dress..

<font color="0000ff">Jo</font>

Yep.. I purposely choose a snoopy.. 'cos he's born in the year of DOG. I still kept the snoopy and intend to give it to him when he grows up next time.

Brenda,

Now you know why the photographer choose to have Shawn then you .. remember i sms u on going for mani/pedi before the shoot? lol

<font color="119911"><font size="+1">emoments</font></font>, the CAKE is so cute! aiyoo no wonder lil Dylan was shrieking with joy! I bet his dimples were glaring that day right?!

Share with you <font size="-2">but don tell others ahh cos so maa luu..</font> I kena questions like these all the time,
"You having twins? the other one still don wan to come out ahh?"
"Bren, u kana ETHOPIAN KID like that.. arms/legs skinny skinny with a big tummy, full of germs?"
"Wah, so fast 2nd one already? your hubbie good ahh!" and many many more insulting ones...

so u tell me, jia lut or not?

<font color="ff0000">Hahahhahahahahahha!</font>

You girls are hilarious! His nails are done by *AHEM* watashi, saya, aku, moi, wo, memememme la!

<font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">Brenda jiejie</font></font>
bz in the queue le... wad's the queue no now??
wah! insulting.. worse than me.... =x *zip zip zip*

<font color="ff0000">Brenda,</font>
i also can recognised Shawn at the first sight leh. Why you never ask them to use your Brenda-innovative-invented-plastic-bib huh? Will be a brilliant ideas to mummies leh.
I wanna Arianne saliva also, what the queue no. now then?
Our Elite Model-Arianne is so pretty... Hug Hug from me~

<font color="ff0000">Jo,</font>
yah lor u very funny, crop here but still send the link for us to show the complete photos. U blur liao lah.

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+2">Happy 6 month to Kelicia!!</font></font>

Wah... I fasted for 2 days and the postings go *zoom zoom zooooooooooommmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm*

I also want to Q for lil Arianne's autograph!But first must go find the mag.

<font color="ff0000">Aunty BrenDaBiggerB</font> <font color="ff6000">*sulk sulk sulk* Why Arianne jie jie neber reserve a *muaks* for me?- Gabriel</font>

Yeah Gab also 6 months liaoz on Wed! Whew one milestone over...

Happy 6 months to <font color="aa00aa">Dylan, Kelicia</font>!

<font color="0000ff">err... shh..</font> <font size="-1">I used to celebrate my dogs' birthday with such a cake last time when I was young, then upgrade to a proper cake....</font> <font size="-1">so I'm using the same tactic for Dylan.. cannot let him know, wait he said I treat him like a dog</font> <font size="-1">(which is half true since he's born in the year of dog mah)</font>

<font size="+2"><font color="ff6000">HappY 6 Mthz Dylan!</font></font>

hmm.. ur cake seem YUMMY!!

<font color="0000ff">Hi brenda</font>
hv PM u my mobile.

<font color="119911"><font size="+1">Yuna</font></font>, why no response from you one from MSN? u also hate me ahh? don la..

Hee.. want to know if u still want the ladybug dress cos I failed my math last night and calculated wrongly.. supposed to be S$18.90 instead of S$16.80.. how?

Also, thanks for the info on the false measles.. didn't know there's such a thing. Did your PD explain why sponging is a NO-NO?? Or does your PD meant only subject to rashes or generally sponging fever down is a definite no??

<font color="119911"><font size="+1">Angeline</font></font>, how's T today? what did the doc say about her rashes? Fever down already?

<font color="119911"><font size="+1">Smiley/Cheryl</font></font>, resizing of pics can also be done using PAINT.. it comes with windows program itself so no need to pay or download anything.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Brenda

His hands was busy trying to hit the cake that day... eventually he managed to hit the snoopy off the cake!!!</font>

emoments
i love Dylan's cake.
no lah, not stingy. i feel a small cake is cuter. me intending to get a small one 4 R as well.

Brenda
ohhhhhh pls say SORRY to Shawn tt i thot he was a gu niang when i 1st saw tt pix.
silly me lah.
Reubern dun need anymore of Arianne's saliva coz he is alrdy salivating enuff to flood his mummy here.

oh so ur usual nick is <font color="119911">BrenDaBiggerB</font> hehehe... eh, wats tt small font thingy u were addressing to emoments? my ofc PC dunno why suddenly became so small fonts leh. so now the normal fonts we use appeared much smaller and the fonts u girls made it smaller is impossible 4 me to read coz they all end up "glued" together when i read it now!

Brenda, I din hate you leh, you DUN like me, i replied u but you went offline. sob sob sob....

Sure, I still want the dress. thks so much.

According to my PD is sponging fever done is No-NO.

As for the falase measles, i tik quite a numbers of babies got it if you peep into the Jul/Aug 06 babies threads.

<font color="119911">why no mummies reply me on how u all settle ur babes wif ur hb for the puree class? can i hv some response pls? i am v keen on the class but dunno how to settle the 2 of them hanging o/s the room... </font>

<font color="119911"><font size="+1">E-Ling</font></font>, thanks ahh.. join the queue pls.. hee

You ok with the dress ya? S$18.90.. this Sunday I'll be hand delivering to the BBsNCream class to you le. I'm not joining that class, my is 8th Apr.

<font color="119911"><font size="+1">dumpty</font></font>, thanks ahh.. join the queue pls.. hee

I think now the queue only up to Johor Bahru la.. so still short heehee.. HURRY WHILE SALIVA LASTS!!

<font color="ff0000">Oh dear! HOW COULD I MISS GABBY GAB! <font size="-2">your kiss special so I'm keeping mah so cannot be given up to those aunties!</font></font>

ohhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i am happy like a bird! thks to <font color="ff6000">orange</font> i can see it liao! things r much bigger! YAY!

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+1">LadyBug Dress S$18.90, Size 6-12mos</font></font>
1. BlessedMom - Via Postage
2. Angeline - By Hand
3. E-Ling - This Sun by hand
4. Yuna - This Sun by hand
5. Felicia - Via Postage
Did I miss out anyone? If not, I go buy later!

ohhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i am happy like a bird! thks to <font color="ff6000">orange</font> i can see it liao! things r much bigger! YAY!

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+2">Brenda</font></font>
Yes yes I'm right smack in JB! Wow Q so long u still think short ah? U want all the way to Thailand isit?

<font color="ff6000">Yeah I hv a special *muaks* from Arianne! <font size="-2">Don't let Cayden know ok? hehehe</font></font>

<font color="aa00aa">jRt</font>
I'm in same boat as you. Hub can't handle Gab alone even for 5 min so I dunno how to advice leh (even though I'm not joining the class lah)

<font color="ff6000">u r welcome Dylan</font>

<font color="0000ff">Brenda</font>
Din know that my PM function was disabled. just enable it.
u can PM me your acc details or email me @ [email protected]

many Thanks.