(2006/09) SEPTEMBER 2006 MTB

maeve/melody, we can form a gang liaoz...my ger always wants to latch on to sleep in the night! Have you all thought of ... what will happen when they start teething? OUCH!!! But I'm lazy to bottle feed her....

brenda

I prefer the YOU now ... u look much much better !

rainie

try pacifier ? no choice, gotta train ur ger to stop latching before sleep. bad habit leh. my rachel oredi start to bite me ...

;) (ilovebabies)
Shichida meant for babies from 3 mths on, till ten years old. $745 on weekdays for a term of 12 weeks, one 75-min lesson per week.

Rainie, Maeve, Melody, ;) (ilovebabies)
Me too! Alexis doesnt like pacifiers...sigh...

Rainnie/ maeve,

Agree with ilovebabies.It really a bad habit. I had to go through 3 nites before I got her to drink from the bottle instead of latching b/f sleep. She will scream & split out the pacifier & pull my shirt. And MIL even come into d room tinkin me torturing her precious granddaughter. I stop the latching b/f sleep as I find tat the older yun become, d more difficult for her to kick off the habit. But hor in d middle of nite, really too sleepy to tink jst wan to get her back to sleep asap.

jerene

tks .. how abt weekends ? wow that's v ex hor !

my gal dont latch on to sleep, i never let her since young. that's why I intro pacifier when she is 1 mth old.

hey brenda...

wah, i can't wait to see ur skinny legs...hee..

btw, is it ok to mix Farley Rusks with the avocado mush?

i just fed Rae Ann and she liked it better than when i gave her just avocado mush by itself...

also the rusk is a bit sweet on its own but taste real good with the avocado, i end up eating most it....heh....

somemore the rusk got DHA, calcium, iron, etc...

Wow, so many postings in one afternoon. Take me quite a while to digest.

<font color="aa00aa">Brenda</font>, No worries! if u are interested to order the headband, do let me know which is the item u would like to order. I am consolidating the orders so that we can all split the postage cost. If the response is pretty good, I will see if we can get further discount? But no guarantee on this though.

Sha has already ordered hers! She is still right ahead of us!

<font color="ff0000">Jerene</font>, Me will be ordering one too. Very pretty but ex as well. Can't afford to buy too many at one go. Hubby will faint if he finds out. I will place the order that you wanted once Brenda has decided if she would like to order as well. Keep u updated again.

Jerene, June, thanks for the welcome

Rainie, Maeve, Melody,
My ZN used to have difficulty falling asleep, must bottle feed or nurse to sleep. As for pacifier, she dont know how to keep it in, every time she drop it she will start crying. So tempted to plaster the pacifier to her mouth! Then, her father invented a new way carry + pat + rock + smelly armpit she will fall asleep in 5 minutes.heheactually he just carry and rock her to sleep and she will hide her face under daddys arm and tada!zzzzz

Just came back from a meeting and there are so many postings!!! okie, lemme answer one by one...

Daisybuttons,

Thanks for the info on the food poisoning! So scary hor? Baby food also got such kind of fatal contamination!!!

Your posting on introducing Clarence to his room is very very helpful!!! I have copied it and printed it out. Shall do just that!
Mebbe I start letting him nap in that room this weekend first.... Hmm, the massage sounds good!!! Yep, I shall massage him there too!

Melody,

I have a tough time with Clarence during the first 3 months too! Almost went berserk!!! He was so colicky and could cry for hours. Now that I've survived that, it didn't seem so bad after all. But I still will stop at 1.

Hi Cheekz,

Yep, I agree the Evenflo is pretty good at developing the fine motor skills! Has Rae Ann developed the pincer grasp (ie use thumb and 2nd finger to pick small things up) yet?

Hi Yuna,

See you too! Just got your sms.
Baby Clarence cannot wait to see his good friend again! Yay!!!

Hi Brenda,

Looks like you are one chio mommy! Can't wait to meet u and little Arianne! I am sure we will have lots to chat about!

Hi Jerene,

Let us know how you find Shichida yah? I was very tempted to enrol Clarence some time back... but after finding out the cost, decided to use the money to buy toys for him instead.

Shichida has been around for a long long time. My husband's colleague's son attended Shichida for 4 years when he was a toddler (from 2 to 6 years), and he is now studying in NUS High School (Sec 3). He is very bright. But his younger sister who did not attend Shichida is even brighter. So sometimes it may be the conducive family environment that does the trick. But I agree that Shichida does have its benefits, such as enhancing the child's memory and attention span. But Shichida also has its own detractors, as some parents are not comfortable with the meditation exercises and the high cost. So at the end of the day I guess it is up to each parent to decide what is best.

Jerene, also saw your post about Alexis poo-ing in her bumbo seat instead of the potty. Actually I think this is a coincidence rather than her mistaking the bumbo for the potty. According to most books, bladder and bowel control only comes at 16-18 months. It is virtually impossible for a 6 month old baby to gain bowel control, so toilet training at this stage is not only futile but may be stressful to the baby. So don't worry about little Alexis poo-ing in her bumbo yah? Just disinfect the bumbo later will be fine!

I am on course from tomorrow onwards to next Wed... Going for some Six Sigma Green belt course.... haiz.
So cannot chat with you gals for a week. See you next week and have a great week ahead!!!

Okie okie... I got to finish my work then rush to pick Clarence up liao. Ciao!

<font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">Brenda..</font></font>wah.. i dinno so many pple hate u wor.. :p but who ask u so pretty.. but at least u got June to idolise u lah.. keke.. u lose some, u win some.. :p

<font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">Jerene..</font></font> I bet you're a pretty mom too.. hehe.. have u posted ur photo here before??? post if u havent leh..
then we can ogle at u too.. hehe..

<font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">Rainnie..</font></font> Time to dig out that pacifier and shaft it into lil rainnie's mouth.. hehe.. consider changing ur nick leh.. change to rainnie's mom or something lah.. hehe...

<font size="+1"><font color="aa00aa">aiyo.. babycentre sent me mailer with this baby.. so cute!!! fat fat chubby chubby.. I WANT!!!</font></font>

733283.jpg

Emma,

The baby is SOOOOOO CUTE!!!

Hey, I want the shirt!!! The shirt is darned cute too! For the benefit of those who cannot make out the tiny font, it says "Not too little to giggle".

Anyone knows where to find shops that print such shirts??? I can think of other slogans, like "Not too little to DREAM" for sleepsuits, "Not too little to WANDER" for shoes! Haha! I can go and set up shop! Very sian of work, so thinking of sidelines... hehe...

<font size="+1">77..</font> shall we, sept mommies do a babycenter spree? this shirt is only $5.60 USD.. hehe..
our <font size="+1">Purchasing Director</font>.. what say you???

Are you doing Quality Mgmt in your course of work?? I can only let you know abt Shichida in Jul, be patient hor...I hope you are right abt the potty trg and potty but I read in some parenting mag that some parents practise elimination communication or EC(http://www.diaperfreebaby.org/) and that it is possible to start them real young. I wish I can save the earth more too but EC really takes up too much time, efforts and patience.

;) (ilovebabies)
Re Shichida: Weekends is $780, $35 more than the weekday classes at $745.

Alicia
I know, it is awfully expensive for just a headband, isn't it? What to do? Every mummy likes dressing up their little daughter...

PrincessEmma
Nope I have not posted any of my pixs here and I like your imagination but Coral, Jo and Doreen will be able to attest that I ain't no Brenda, thanks anyway! Hey you mean everyone on this forum posted their own pixs here before? Cool!

Going to catch The Dance Floor soon, I love this programme!

Mummies.. why on earth happened today har? all admiring or hating Brenda har.. she so chio how to not hate her !! lol

<font size="+1">Brenda</font>, hmm.. Should set up a counter on your hate website to see exactly how many people hate you !! hahahaa..

Oh yes.. on your question on the lavender baby spray and milk bath. I dont know where she get it from (it is a gift) but there is this website on the paperbag : www.purelybotanic.com

You went to Japan when u were preggie.. Me Too... hahah.. this shows how much both of us love Japan!

<font size="+1">Jerene</font>,
why do you need to make appointment wih the plastic surgeon.. * scratch head *

<font size="+1">J@@n</font>,
aiyo.. so the bottle feed at 12am does not do the trick har? hmmmm.. my hubby actually suggesting to give @@ the bottle at 11.30 (dream feed) ..

<font size="+1">Emma</font>, you like chubby chub chub baby har... hmm.. want to babysit my Cayden? Hahaha.. Hey, i LOVE that romper too!!

<font size="+1">Peachie</font>, dont do cold turkey approach lah! try to have Clarence transition to his own room slowly and smoothly. Me went for green belt training before too.. actually quite interesting leh!

<font size="+1">Phoebe</font>, hope you have found your maid.. Me also have horror story on my maid.. Send off 2 already.. sigh.. so i am left with no maid!hmm.. actually I am the chief maid now

Juzmusic trial class
Hi all those keen, I spoke to the principal of the school and for 21 Apr, they can only accommodate our class at 2.15 p.m. instead of 1 p.m. Are all stated here cool? Pls revert by indicating OK next to your names. Tks!

Date: 21 Apr (Sat)
Time: 2.15 to 3 p.m.
Cost: $20
Venue: #09-04 Parkway Center, 1 Marine Parade Central (above McDonald's)

Updating the list:

Parent/Baby/Remarks
1) Jerene & Alexis - OK
2) PG & Chloe
3) shirlyn & Yu Jie
4) Blessedmom & johannah
5) Orange & Cayden
6) dumpty & Gabriel
7) E-Ling & Amabel
8) Cfaith & Baby
9) Coral & Char

Orange
So you also do Quality Mgmt?
Need plastic surgeon because of all that hype the others were generating over Brenda! Would love to look soooooo good people throw imaginery daggers at you! Kidding lah...won't subject myself to the knife just yet. Maybe when I am 55, I may cosider Botox or something

Damn upset.. Enzo used to hate zoot zoots.. till recently we tried again, and he sucked like mad.. now he cannot do without it.. went to my brother's place, a 5-minute drive away.. and we forgot to bring his beloved zoot zoot... on our way back, i let hub carry him cos me damn tired to carry a struggling baby.. so i was driving when he started to cry and hub couldnt pacify him.. when we were alr in the carpark, he cried till he vomitted .. pengz... he is not usually that cranky.. do babies this age still have colic? or is it indigestion? cos after he vomitted, he seems to be in a better mood...

<font color="0000ff">Lost & Found Maid</font>
dear mummies, thx for your concern.
called the agency this morning too. they 'found' the maid. ran to the embassy.
so 2moro the agent staff going to embassy to 'settle'

<font color="0000ff">Baby Puree Cooking Class</font>
No time to go book the room. Will drop by the CC 2moro to finalise the booking.

<font color="0000ff">BABYCENTER SPREE</font>
Interested to get the romper? heehee

Now got free shipping with purchase of USD69 & above. and if submit order by 23/3 9am EST, selected brands (incl CARTERS) got additional 10% off discounted price.
But not sure if can use more than one discount code or not.

<font size="+2"><font color="119911">BABYCENTER SEPT MUMMIES SHOPPING SPREE</font></font>

Exchange Rate fixed at US$1 : S$1.60
Spree closed on 22Mar (THUR) 2359hr or upon hitting USD240

Shipping via VpostUSA.
US Shipping (if any) will be split by no of spree-ists.

Upon confirmation of your order, please proceed to transfer payment to <font color="0000ff">DBS SAVING PLUS 020-1-027024</font>
<font color="ff0000">NOTE: No Payment, NO order. Thank you.</font>

<u>ORDER FORMAT</u>
NICK: phoebechan
EMAIL: [email protected]
ITEM #: 10126
Description: Everything is Better at Grandma's Bodysuit
Size #1: 12M
Color #1: NA
Size #2 (If #1 OOS): 9M
Color #2 (If #1 OOS): NA
URL: http://store.babycenter.com/product/on+sale/baby+clothing+on+sale/carter%27s+clothing+/everything+is+better+at+grandma%27s+bodysuit.do?asc=false
Cost: US$6.40
Conversion: US$6.40 x 1.6 = S$10.24

* Please tabulate total amount if you purchase more than 1 item.
* If there is an additional saving of 10% discount, will use the excess to offset against shipping.

<u>COLLECTION</u>
- Bt Batok
- Harbourfront
- Postage (Normal or Registered)
- Courier at $5

<font color="0077aa">Kindly PM / email me your order for tabulate. Else I worried I may lost your order in this fast-moving thread

<font color="0000ff">Jerene</font>

u r not doing justice to urself, u R a modern & pretty mama ! ur figure is good !

u must be as skinny as Brenda before rite ? cos u dun look like u have excess wt anywhere n u still said u must lose 5kg !

<font color="0000ff">Emma</font>
Emma, u r rite !

<font color="0000ff">Doreen</font>
haha, i also can't believe it when u gals said u need to go... we have yakked for 3 hrs ! and it is just us 3 ;)

BABYCENTER SEPT MUMMIES SHOPPING SPREE

Exchange Rate fixed at US$1 : S$1.60
Spree closed on 22Mar (THUR) 2359hr or upon hitting USD240

Shipping via VpostUSA.
US Shipping (if any) will be split by no of spree-ists.

Upon confirmation of your order, please proceed to transfer payment to DBS SAVING PLUS 020-1-027024
NOTE: No Payment, NO order. Thank you.

ORDER FORMAT
NICK: phoebechan
EMAIL: [email protected]
ITEM #: 10126
Description: Everything is Better at Grandma's Bodysuit
Size #1: 12M
Color #1: NA
Size #2 (If #1 OOS): 9M
Color #2 (If #1 OOS): NA
URL: http://store.babycenter.com/product/on+sale/baby+clothing+on+sale/carter%27s+clothing+/everything+is+better+at+grandma%27s+bodysuit.do?asc=false
Cost: US$6.40
Conversion: US$6.40 x 1.6 = S$10.24

* Please tabulate total amount if you purchase more than 1 item.
* If there is an additional saving of 10% discount, will use the excess to offset against shipping.

COLLECTION
- Bt Batok
- Harbourfront
- Postage (Normal or Registered)
- Courier at $5

Nick: blessedmommy
email: [email protected]
item no: 10121
description: Antique Rose Cute & Comfy Pant Set
size: 12 mth
URL: http://store.babycenter.com/product/baby+clothing/carter%27s+clothing/basics/antique+rose+cute+-+comfy+pant+set.do?asc=false
cost: US$11.99
conversion: US$11.99 x 1.6 = S$19.18

<font color="0000ff">peachie</font> yah its scary isn't it? i know some yrs back there is a case of fake formula from china. caused death of hundreds of babies. i felt so scared when i heard the news, even though i wasn't even preggie then. perhaps thats why even till now i have this phobia of starting Jovann on anything off the shelf leh, like FM. i know its prob over paranoia, but i can't help it.

<font color="ff6000">jerene</font>, hhhmmm I went to ALOT of spas leh, you really want me to list them? hahahahha! what abt u? for me, i am a sucker for pampering. i dun like to sign up packages coz i like to try out new spas everytime i go. there's always some little thing I like about each spa, some things i dun like. e.g. i love the relaxation lounge in Amrita, love the thai masseur and hot stones massage in eucalyptus spa (she left oredi.
), love to just go and sleep in the oxygenation lounge in st greg, the garden setting of Spa Botanica and Aramsa Spa(but I hate botanica's front desk service) etc etc....

<font color="0000ff">phoebe</font> think i will give this bodysuit a miss, thanks PD!

<font color="ff6000"><font size="+1">Ling</font></font>, so nice u and James, really know how to date each other ahh.. Me and Shawn will always settle for something simple like eating at waffle town in our shorts and Tees.. but also fun la.. basically time away from bb and another environment instead of within the house all the time..

<font color="ff6000"><font size="+1">Cheryl or Cherrie</font></font>, hihi! I've saved your bb Zhining's pic to add into the bumbo's montage, just haven't find time. Sorry I don remember 'seeing' you here maybe I haven't joined yet when u were chatting here, anyhow HELLO! *wave* See you at the cooking class!

<font color="ff6000"><font size="+1">Jerene</font></font>, thanks for the recommendation on the spa..

<font color="ff6000"><font size="+1">Peachie</font></font>, give you couple of years and I'm sure you'll itch to have another bb again! By then all the pains would have been forgotten.

HEY <font color="ff0000"><font size="+2">BIG THANKS</font></font> to you for the info on the Frisocrem's contents!

<font color="ff6000"><font size="+1">Maeve</font></font>, hello! *wave*
If someone else has already helped u then ignore my late reply here to you cos I just read your post after reading so many other posts!

-When u say 'feed' means latch on or bottle?
-Do u think she's drinking is becos of HUNGER or COMFORT?
-How much does she sleep in 24 hours?
-For how long has this been going on?

I'm asking these qns in order to understand your problem better.. don mean to sound intrusive, just thought your problem is quite a bad one and hopefully I can help or some mummies here can help too when they understand the situation better..

Meanwhile, you should try to get as much sleep as possible becos your emotions can also affect your bb's mood. I say this becos when I don have enough sleep, I'm one grouchy dragon! hee..

<font color="ff6000"><font size="+1">DB!!</font></font>, wa say! aiya forgot you're are the other SQ girl here humph.. should have asked u for the spa info! heehee.. thanks for all the suggestions!

Any where nearby is fine, even if it's Sentosa! when the resort is nice, u don really care what's out there right? Like for me, I've been going to Bali for like 8 or 9 times and I've never been out of my self-contained resort!

So any where is fine as long as they have NICE resorts.. I was actually thinking of Four Seasons Bintan.. hmmm

Also thanks for the info on DENTINOX, didn't know it'll numb the throat! Good info there..

Brenda

I also a strong advocate of occassional couplehood
it is impt for the parents to bond & keep the romance alive

Cherrie and Meave

HI

<font color="0000ff">joon</font>

The JL sale is onli 5 bucks off the first 25 bucks u spent

i bot 2 pairs of shoes
same pattern, dif colour

btw, can i join the bb & C class on 1 april>? any more space

<font color="0000ff">Pheobe</font>

geez, glad ur maid is found

anyway, my grandpa maid ran away on Da Nian Chu1 Er4 with $$$ , when caught, said that my grandpa molest her..

Wah pang took me so long to finish the posts about me!!

I don know where should I start..

<font color="ff0000">SKINNY</font> is an offensive word to use. <font color="ff0000">SKINNY or FAT</font>, both descriptions carry the same weight. If you think calling people <font color="ff0000">FAT</font> is rude so is calling people Skinny.

I've been called SKINNY since I was born and I'm quite accustomed to this name already BUT PLEASE don't do it if you can help it cos SKINNY is = FAT just the opposite..

I maybe skinny but I am happy and the reason why I am happy it is simply becos I am confident of myself!

A lot of times the people who visit plastic surgeons are in there becos they think they don't look good and hoping that the surgeon can upsize their confidence level for them, indirectly through tighter face, sparklier eyes, sharper nose or higher cheek bones. So by looking prettier creates CONFIDENCE for these people, and how long will that last? probably as long as the botox is still tight enough to hold the MRT lines apart..

All these raves today I take it as compliments ahh (I don care la!) and they have indeed given me MORE confidence! See, I no need to go to plastic surgeons for that! heheee..

<font color="ff6000"><font size="+1">ilovebbs</font></font>, yes me love the me now too but hate the tumtum! so should be:
<font color="ff0000"><font size="+1">www.I-hate-my-tum tum.com</font></font>

<font color="ff6000"><font size="+1">June</font></font>, I guess we should all learn NOT to speak on behalf of other people, especially in the usage of unpleasant names. I know your intention wasn't directing at anyone at all but you weren't careful in choosing your words, therefore the blunder was made.

Oh in one of your posts to me, u mentioned u are 'JEALOUS' of me, right? that word itself is an unkind word, it leans towards negativity in expression. Try 'ADMIRE' or 'ENVIOUS', they are positive. Unless you really mean you are j-e-a-l-o-u-s.. Choice of words is that important.. It can either make one or break one..

OK la, enough for English class today.. Oh before I forgot, I don need your fats! I have mine on my tumtum remember??!!!! heh

<font color="ff6000"><font size="+1">Yuna</font></font>, can! can reveal more also.. my height is 1.68m
my weight before my 1st girl was 38kg!!!!
my weight after my 1st preggy was 45kg
my weight before 2nd girl was 42kg
my weight NOW is 50kg
my girth(cos no more waist mah..) is 30"!!!!!! ahhhahahhahahah! I want to die liao!

<font color="ff6000"><font size="+1">Cheekz</font></font>, I don think there's any reason why you can't mix your rusks with other food. But isn't rusk a finger food? Also I think Farley's rusks contain salt, check the contents and do correct me if I'm wrong. Lastly if you're not concerned about gluten for your Rae Ann then it's ok la. But if you're, u might want to look out for WHEAT or RYE in the contents too. BBs under 8 months can kena gluten intolerance easily due to their immature digestive system so for me, I kiasu and I just give my Arianne RICE BISCUITS like baby bites..

<font color="ff6000"><font size="+1">Alicia</font></font>, thanks for waiting up for me. Err, I'll give it a miss this time cos I cannot decide and really don wish to make u girls wait longer! Pai seh!

<font color="ff6000"><font size="+1">Rainie</font></font>, ya! I agree with Emma in changing your nick cos I was confused before! heehee.. how about 'Rainna', 'Rainniema' (Sounds like Renoma hoh?) or 'Marainne'? heehee.. I've also saved your lil Rainnie's pic on the bumbo already, will put it up soon ok? please be patient with this aunty ya..

<font color="ff6000"><font size="+1">Peachie/Jerene</font></font>, I just carry A to the sink/toilet bowl since she was a few days old, then go 'sheeeesheeee' until my lips a bit dry then 7 out of 10 times, she'll pee. I don know if this is coincidental but I also did the same for my Chloe and she made it without diapers at the age of 11 months!

<font color="ff6000"><font size="+1">Jerene</font></font>, yes some mummies had posted their pics here before. But I guess most of us including me, don't really want to show our faces here and if you're cool with it, do post one of yours and let us be the judge if you are a Brenda, Brandy or perhaps a Brangelina(Brad Pitt's Angelina Jolie)! heehee..

Hey, pai seh.. I was bz tending to Arianne so couldnt reply u promptly over MSN earlier. Thanks for inviting me to the juzmusic trial class again but no la, really don like Kindermusik culture.

<font color="ff6000"><font size="+1">Orange</font></font>, Wah that time when I was in Hokkaido, totally gave in to their SASHIMI! cannot tahan! I knew I wasn't allowed to eat raw food but what the heck!

Oh ya, I remember your episode on your maid!

<font color="ff6000"><font size="+1">Phoebe</font></font>, how did she run to the Embassy when she had NO $$?? you said she didnt even bring her bag right?

Brenda, You r most welcome! BTW, would like to find out from you how do u make the wordings appear big with color. So far, I am only able to either bold it or add color. Can't do both at the same time.

Talking about SPA, I do go for regular massage once a month. Have been a regular at this place called Spa Valley located behind Heeren. Always believe that we should pamper ourselves after all the hard work. Esp a

Brenda, You r most welcome! BTW, would like to find out from you how do u make the wordings appear big with color. So far, I am only able to either bold it or add color. Can't do both at the same time.

Talking about SPA, I do go for regular massage once a month. Have been a regular at this place called Spa Valley located behind Heeren. Always believe that we should pamper ourselves after all the hard work. Esp a

<font size="+2">Brenda</font>

For gathering after cooking class, have checked with condo management, need to pay $40 for aircon charge to use function room. Thus, wandering whether it's necessary to book if not many mummies turns up? Of course if we don't book function room, I can provide my house as nursing room or any other activities dear mummies like to do!
For drinks, what do you want hah? I hope it's not cocktail ?
I can provide coffee and tea. For soft drinks, there is a vending machine nearby. But If you want me to provide some Ribena, no problem also!

<font color="119911">brenda</font>
she didnt bring her bag along.
but she is here close to 3mths liao.
so during CNY, everyone will also give the maids a small token.
so she probably has some loose $$ to take a bus/train/cab to the embassy lor.

phoebe

Just get to know your maid story. Was busying install window grill yesterday and no time to online. Glad she is found! My maid has just arrived last Friday. She is an Indonesian Christian. So far quite happy with her. Hope my life still can be peaceful with she around.

pheobe

i hope she dun say anything nasty...cos they know when they sent back, can't come back, so some will cook up masty stories, like my grandpa's maid

jo

kelicia is sooooooooooo cute ! esp the one on the bumbo seat. Seems to be saying "mummy ask me to keep my mouth shut !" ehhe

brenda

then I would have this URL
www.i-hate-my-body.com !

you only have ur tum tum to hate, i cant stand my body. so fat !!

ilovebabies....wow rachel bites u? OUCH....think i going to dig out the pacificer ahahaha....thanks

Cheryl, at least ur ZN can fall asleep in ur hb arm!!! Mine refused!
when it comes to play she will look for my hb .. but when it comes to MILK or SLEEP...thats me! Recently she slept at 11.30pm *yawn* so imagine i slept at that hr and have to crawl up at 6am the next morning to express milk........