Wah pang took me so long to finish the posts about me!!
I don know where should I start..
<font color="ff0000">SKINNY</font> is an offensive word to use. <font color="ff0000">SKINNY or FAT</font>, both descriptions carry the same weight. If you think calling people <font color="ff0000">FAT</font> is rude so is calling people Skinny.
I've been called SKINNY since I was born and I'm quite accustomed to this name already BUT PLEASE don't do it if you can help it cos SKINNY is = FAT just the opposite..
I maybe skinny but I am happy and the reason why I am happy it is simply becos I am confident of myself!
A lot of times the people who visit plastic surgeons are in there becos they think they don't look good and hoping that the surgeon can upsize their confidence level for them, indirectly through tighter face, sparklier eyes, sharper nose or higher cheek bones. So by looking prettier creates CONFIDENCE for these people, and how long will that last? probably as long as the botox is still tight enough to hold the MRT lines apart..
All these raves today I take it as compliments ahh (I don care la!) and they have indeed given me MORE confidence! See, I no need to go to plastic surgeons for that! heheee..
<font color="ff6000"><font size="+1">ilovebbs</font></font>, yes me love the me now too but hate the tumtum! so should be:
<font color="ff0000"><font size="+1">
www.I-hate-my-tum tum.com</font></font>
<font color="ff6000"><font size="+1">June</font></font>, I guess we should all learn NOT to speak on behalf of other people, especially in the usage of unpleasant names. I know your intention wasn't directing at anyone at all but you weren't careful in choosing your words, therefore the blunder was made.
Oh in one of your posts to me, u mentioned u are 'JEALOUS' of me, right? that word itself is an unkind word, it leans towards negativity in expression. Try 'ADMIRE' or 'ENVIOUS', they are positive. Unless you really mean you are j-e-a-l-o-u-s.. Choice of words is that important.. It can either make one or break one..
OK la, enough for English class today.. Oh before I forgot, I don need your fats! I have mine on my tumtum remember??!!!! heh
<font color="ff6000"><font size="+1">Yuna</font></font>, can! can reveal more also.. my height is 1.68m
my weight before my 1st girl was 38kg!!!!
my weight after my 1st preggy was 45kg
my weight before 2nd girl was 42kg
my weight NOW is 50kg
my girth(cos no more waist mah..) is 30"!!!!!! ahhhahahhahahah! I want to die liao!
<font color="ff6000"><font size="+1">Cheekz</font></font>, I don think there's any reason why you can't mix your rusks with other food. But isn't rusk a finger food? Also I think Farley's rusks contain salt, check the contents and do correct me if I'm wrong. Lastly if you're not concerned about gluten for your Rae Ann then it's ok la. But if you're, u might want to look out for WHEAT or RYE in the contents too. BBs under 8 months can kena gluten intolerance easily due to their immature digestive system so for me, I kiasu and I just give my Arianne RICE BISCUITS like baby bites..
<font color="ff6000"><font size="+1">Alicia</font></font>, thanks for waiting up for me. Err, I'll give it a miss this time cos I cannot decide and really don wish to make u girls wait longer! Pai seh!
<font color="ff6000"><font size="+1">Rainie</font></font>, ya! I agree with Emma in changing your nick cos I was confused before! heehee.. how about 'Rainna', 'Rainniema' (Sounds like Renoma hoh?) or 'Marainne'? heehee.. I've also saved your lil Rainnie's pic on the bumbo already, will put it up soon ok? please be patient with this aunty ya..
<font color="ff6000"><font size="+1">Peachie/Jerene</font></font>, I just carry A to the sink/toilet bowl since she was a few days old, then go 'sheeeesheeee' until my lips a bit dry then 7 out of 10 times, she'll pee. I don know if this is coincidental but I also did the same for my Chloe and she made it without diapers at the age of 11 months!
<font color="ff6000"><font size="+1">Jerene</font></font>, yes some mummies had posted their pics here before. But I guess most of us including me, don't really want to show our faces here and if you're cool with it, do post one of yours and let us be the judge if you are a Brenda, Brandy or perhaps a Brangelina(Brad Pitt's Angelina Jolie)! heehee..
Hey, pai seh.. I was bz tending to Arianne so couldnt reply u promptly over MSN earlier. Thanks for inviting me to the juzmusic trial class again but no la, really don like Kindermusik culture.
<font color="ff6000"><font size="+1">Orange</font></font>, Wah that time when I was in Hokkaido, totally gave in to their SASHIMI! cannot tahan! I knew I wasn't allowed to eat raw food but what the heck!
Oh ya, I remember your episode on your maid!
<font color="ff6000"><font size="+1">Phoebe</font></font>, how did she run to the Embassy when she had NO $$?? you said she didnt even bring her bag right?