<font color="0000ff">jasmine</font> oh hehehe glad to hear jadelle likes it. Jovann also likes banging on stuff, so hopefully he likes the keyboard! thanks thanks.
<font color="ff0000">brenda</font> oh greenwich! its been ages since i go there. nowadays its always hubby who go there during weekends to buy lunch if we eating frm there hahaha. but i have 2 ducks at home oredi, one from safety first called "safety duck" that can test water temp. but it doesn't QUACK in the water! its water proof so bo sia ah! canot make it. another one cheaper one can quack hahaha.
<font color="119911">phoebe</font> yah loh, think monitor one more day for poo then say lah hor? coz he 1st few days got poo well leh.
<font color="ff6000">peachie</font> thanks for the info. will ccheck when i get home. gosh! got such mommies just feed egg yolk like dat! how come some ppl dun read up huh? i really dun understand. even rationally thinking u will know not everybody has stomachs that can take raw eggs, not to mention babies! prob she sees she feed oredi her son become so muscular so she tot its good?
<font color="0000ff">isetan sale</font>
So jrt, daisybuttons, littlepony, jasmine, maybe peachie, doreen. what time you girls going? jrt and I going in the morning. i only recognise jasmine. jrt recognise doreen. littlepony i rem from photos. peache i dun! hehehehee.
<font color="ff0000">littlepony</font> dun have thermaflask meh? the special buy have leh, or issit yesterday they haven't bring in yet? i intend to buy one hehehe.
<font color="119911">alicia</font> no prob. may be hard to find a 2nd hand one from this thread wor, coz our babies still young can still sit hehehe. you go to the main page, and search "bumbo" under subject title. do it frequently if you can't find, coz at one point of time got a lot of mummies selling but snap up very fast! hehehe. oh you will be getting a high chair? then it depends, can Adele sit unsupported yet? the bumbo is more for babies who canot sit unsupported. but if they like it, can still sit them inside once they can sit unsupported. its portable, so some ppl like bringing it outside where they can put on chairs beside them (i know brenda does that). but of course need to watch carefully lah. as for highchair, long term very useful. since Adele is stayinh at ur house and ur MIL and maid looks after her at your house, you prob just need either the highchair (IF Adele can oredi sit in it) or the bumbo if u dun go for portability. for us though, we sometimes put Jovann in the bumbo when we sitting on the floor doing something, so he can sit at our level so he wun get frustrated.
<font color="ff6000">xena</font> you very cute leH! hehehe paid for the phototaking but forgot which studio.
u still have the mail confirmation?
<font color="0000ff">walkers</font> alicia, i did hear before the thing you said about walkers. i heard using it will make babies start walking later than usual, some says it cause them to walk on tiptoe (esp if walker wrong height). i dont know how true so have been hesitating buying one. exersaucer or activity centre is for babies to sit in(half stand) and be entertained and stimulated by the toys around them. some teaches motor skills, some cause and effect (e.g. baby bounce and the balls will pop around), some teaches alphabets and numbers (leapfrog). So i just tot i will buy one for him to try. anyway the price too hard to resist!